Sort:  

It's okay to just put your favorite cat picture as your profile picture! 😀

Cat??? Hell no!

Dog, maybe....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I didn't expect you to use a lion as your profile picture! 😅

Kind of a last minute decision. Honestly, I didn't put too much thought into it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's okay - there's nothing wrong with it. 😁 It's better than the default #LeoFinance profile picture placed on new accounts, and makes you look like a loyal LeoFinance member! 😅

Lol I don't think anyone would care so you can pick whatever you want.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are right, but I will know and I will care.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol that's exactly what I think to myself . Even my whatsapp doesn't have my own picture in it .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

WhatsApp is the worst place to drop your picture. Everyone's a stalker there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I never know what to use for these things which is why I usually opt for the generic 'default' option. But even I grow tired of it, so its definitely time for a change. But one thing is certain, any profile picture will not be a photo of me in person....

I've broken too many cameras that way.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Heh I like the new one!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you sir. !PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Connect

Trade


@tfranzini! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @kevinnag58.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

The DP preview is so small. Even I would look pretty!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL. Great comment to start my morning.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good Morning @kevinnag58. 👻

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good morning sir.

Hey I got my Elon Sperm yesterday. Did you get any?

My hope is his name associated with it carries it higher, like it did with Doge.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, it's for fun. I got some of mine. 🤞

Very good morning!

My hope is his name associated with it carries it higher, like it did with Doge.

That's the point.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

One can hope!!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Forget about it for a few months maybe. Maybe a year.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta