You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WLEO/RUNE this year.

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I saw your twitter convo with their team and I love this idea. I've been buying RUNE on the recent dip and this gives me even more incentive to load my bags for a future wLEO-RUNE liquidity pool.

This goes back to an idea that I am trying to push around the community as the excitement around the wLEO Uniswap listing heats up: please think of wLEO as a long-term project and value-add to the LeoFinance ecosystem as opposed to some short-term, greed-driven way to make a few dollars.

wLEO opens us up to a whole new universe of collaboration with other blockchains, Ethereum dApps and communities.

LEO is our Hive-based rewards token and the Hive blockchain has incredible social and transaction features (free and 3 second txs) that are essential. If we successfully merge the idea of having a Hive-based rewards token coinciding with an Ethereum-based financial token, we can take the LeoFinance project to greater heights as we collaborate and find value in other dApps/blockchains like Thorchain.

I'm going to continue my research/buying of RUNE. Keep us updated with their progress too! I love what they're doing so far.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta