You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-27 15:14

in LeoFinancelast year

A performance update was just released. Have y’all noticed that actions like upvoting & replying have gotten even faster and smoother?

Sort:  

Oh I read that as "article about ad revenue just released".

That must be the next thread.

BTW, was highsigner fixed?

Must be!

That one is still in the pipeline but I believe it's nearly ready to get pushed after we test it a few times

Nice I'm liking how the vote acts like a quick like instead of a 1-3 second pause. Plus you got a small vote out of me to try and out ClickBait lol

Lol that's what I intended the whole time, you caught me

Will be able to upvote a post without opening it?

We've got a lot of work to do on long-form content displays. Soon fren

Yeah, it activates when I click, doesn't spend a few seconds loading anymore :D