Sort: Β 

How impactful have you seen this campaign be as of yet?

ty for the question, answering it now! 🦁

@bookerman what was his answer?

#woo #woogame

So, how impactful was it? :) @wrestorgonline #woo #woogame

I don't know about them, but these Zealy quests take a chunk of my daily spare time. Totally worth it, though.

I would think it has been quite effective so far.

@wrestorgonline #woo #woogame

I hope it has been successful. :) @wrestorgonline #woo #woogame

It's really odd how some of the replies from previous days don't get shown here...

@wrestorgonline #woo #woogame

Will there be LEO NFTs on OpenSea or other popular NFT markets?

I would prefer to see them built on the Hive infrastructure when it comes out. SpkNetwork is going to provide NFT creation. I think that is going to testnet next week.

This as being my question

🦁

When is the deadline for all the monthly quests?

Just answered, ty for asking!🦁

How can we see our daily statistics? I'm asking for Mini Bosses quests.

Thanks for the Q, answering now! 🦁

Thank you.

Can I combine 2 quests in a post? for example making a five minutes video, but going deeper in it as a post, and using them to two adventures?

Thanks for the Q Jessica, answering it now!

would the number of invites add XP points to our score ?

thanks for the Q, answering now! 🦁

Thanks for answering the question live appreciate it

In case there is a tie for XP, do you already know how to pick a winner or we will cross that bridge when (if) we get to it?

The 1000 words for long form has to be in English? I post bilingual, and it sometimes translate to way less words in English than in Spanish

Hi, I invited a friend today and he hasn’t been able to make a thread. Whenever he threads, it vanishes. We’ve used both a pc and a phone.

Hi, what login method is he using?

Also can you share his @ username pls?

I'll diagnose rn!

His username is bibson10 and we used the Leo auth. We entered only the posting key

We would need no post long form and video more than once a day, or combine them to be able to get all of them

LPUD is not here yet and I can already feel the nerves πŸ˜…

hahah me too

haha I feel you’re going to power up big

Would the NFT's we earn have use cases if so what ?

We just answered it live, thank you for the question 🦁

Heard it live thanks for giving me the answer :)

Great questions everyone, keep them coming! I'm going to start grilling Eric @anomadsoul with them in a few minutes πŸ˜‰

Hi can u please un mute me I have also raised a ticket in discord requesting the same
Keen to be a part of the campaign

you aren't muted

oh thanks that is good news for me

Would the art design being submitted for art lion nfts be judged by the art & OCD or also by the leofinance team?

Can multiple design be submitted for the lion nft design and can they be submitted as multiple entries as they are different designs and would each earn 1000 XP per post if it qualifies ?

going forward would be have the functionality on minting our own NFTs on Leo platform?
That would be super exciting

some method to have a thread count being updated automatically per user in zealy or leofinance would be very helpful

For the top 3 daily threader...

Will it be Threading per day or Threading per month?

Not sure if anyone asked and apologies if it has been answered. Was wondering why some quests are being counted and points awarded and reflected in total points and yet others have been marked as success and not being awarded points..

Would you say you're more #sloth or #buzz?

But on a real note, how many users do you expect Leo to have in 3months? (I expect things to keep snowballing from here!)