Sort:  

I am drafting a post now. Should I wait? :D

Write one now and one later! Might be a good idea to keep a copy of your draft though too just to be double sure since we're rolling updates out!

Did not take a chance. Posted it right away.

Because earlier users did not have a choice. Now when they can thread and that's their natural skill, then why post long-form content?

long form posts can be made SEO friendly and can bring more visitors to leofinance who can use both long and short form platform

This is a great question. All depends on what the preference is.

Sometimes we have a lot to say.

Yes, we have a lot to say, but we don't have the ability or skill to organize those thoughts in a coherent way, for them threads is a much simpler way vis-a-vis blog post.

I am in the middle of my long post should I hold onto it before I hit the post button?
Any tentative time for the update and how would I know it has been rolled out ?

I posted mine right away.

how did it go ?
Smooth sailing or some glitches ?
Most importantly is the update already out ?

I don't think so. They are rolling it out now. Mine was okay. No glitches.

Finally! I can make long form content with ease. Please hope it is optimised for mobile. Very very important.

wow can’t wait to see how it goes

Music to my ears! Just wrote a big 1,500 word one but now I'll brainstome another idea so I can test it out later today.

Ohh that's exciting news! Looking forward to that

it looks incredible. I want to test it now! :)