Sort:  

The publish button vanished for a while.

We pushed an update to the Publish button on mobile and accidentally poofed the desktop one

Fixed

Hide and go seek. LOL

The updates are what I like the most, as it makes one very excited. Let's wait to see what's new, I can't wait to see it.

Yeah, I am loving them already. I look forward to more to come.

we have already noticing them, I am enjoying the platform more and more, thanks for that

Thank you, glad to hear it!

Keep em coming

We will!

Brilliant, and am glad you are rolling things out as soon as you can and not waiting for a Friday!

I noticed the pencil icon, which I don't like ( I don't think it is practical having a post button for long from content on threads)
The other icon leading to the long-form page is much more practical.
You are doing great

Thanks for the #feedback, I'll think on a better implementation

No problem.

Suggestion: we can implement what twitter is doing with Twitter blue. Turn short content to long content. Make the integration between short and long from seamless. More menu options.

do you mean the thing where it allows you to write a tweet and then says …more

?

That and the fact that you can now turn threads into articles. It is called blue read

As soon as I get home I'll check all the updates :)

Sounds good, fren !

Let ´em roll. This morning i had tons of blue notifications only. Every week something new going on here, fun times 🚀🌕👍🏽