Sort: Β 
There are 7 pages
Pages

QUESTION

Some days ago @brianoflondon told me - here on Threads - that it would be feasible to integrate @v4vapp / Hive Lightning on the LeoDex U.I., even if through a login button only, to start off. Are you open to that? It'd ease the use of LeoDex, for instance to lower the original BTC chain fees.

It's feasible as soon as @khaleelkazi and team have time to look at it.

Are there any links to how it works frontend/backend? @brianoflondon

I'd need to investigate a bit to see if it is feasible / what the value prop would be

I like that every HIVE platform has its own "Home Community." All helping each other indirectly.~

Indeed.

How do we bring that price efficiency, snappy UI and KYC conversation to other Hive users? This is just the circle of grief we are in for the last four years :) We have products but others are not using it.

#thoughts #ama

agreed

I don't know if you've already asked, but I would like to know if this problem that affected those who are Premium, will there be any additional days that are affected? Because I realized that this started with me since yesterday.

I used the gas faucet yesterday it worked.

Have the fixing been checked in both desktop and mobile? I think a lot of the feedback about errors is coming from mobile users

Summary video link?

thanx

I became full degen and stopped doing test transactions after the first one goes through

That's how I get my fix

Almost 100 people listening! πŸ”₯

Had to go for a bit. I'm surprised this AMA is still going on. You're doing great!!!

Waooo, Leo's 5years Anniversary, that's cool.

Haha we need a "reactions" feature during threadcast xD like to be able to react to other people's comment with emojis only during an active threadcast :D
Do it for 2026 xD

LOL I can imagine the kind of emoji reaction on each comment

Even if growth is slower, it is better to have a platform working without bugs and with enough features to meet current demand.

inleo is in better mode, the bugs one day would be long gone and better as the day goes by.

@simplegame, I came too early so I almost missed it when I decided to do something else.

I see some people who aren't in the 200 we counted so far being interested in being a Premium too.

The mandatory …

Wen $LEO πŸš€πŸŒ•πŸ‘πŸ½?

Question

Concerning inleopremium subscription can one subscribe using hive token instead of HBD?

I dont think you can, but it's easy to go from Hive to HBD

Up to now, HBD only. You can exchange your SWAP.HIVE for HBD.

Like the round table. More personalities has a broader appeal.

All 3 of you look great on the show very photogenic too. Lets keep this idea going

#feedback

haha thank you ;)

πŸ‘

YES!!! Be here, Eric & Nifty πŸ’ͺπŸ½πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸ½

What's the Keyword? 🀣

Hahahaha we need reactions, because I want to put 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Lol πŸ˜‚

I'll try to complain more eloquently from now on! #feedback

Yeah, it really helps! I've been on the other side receiving the feedback and when there is only a screenshot of an error message you truly be left with a big question mark and a "what do I do with this?" I'm no dev btw πŸ˜…

the absolutely not generic Eric just entered the stage πŸ’ͺ🏼πŸ₯³πŸ‘πŸΌ

Having said everything about bugs, it is incredible how much has changed since the day threads was introduced. Things are happening. Focus should be on stability now :)

I am not using the UI as a power user lately but things r improving.

Yes, it is necessary to recognize that the team is working hard.

We need better quality in relation to the published images.

Ultra paranoid Technique

Copy-paste -check-recheck-recheck- be sure of wallet- then check again. Lolz
Nice one from khal

an obligatory AMA comment:

LEOAI WEN?

I believe fixing all the bugs should be a priority though, take your time!

Looking forward to experiencing a bug-free UI, I can see some improvements already.

QUESTION

Some days ago @brianoflondon told me - here on Threads - that it would be feasible to integrate @v4vapp / Hive Lightning on the LeoDex U.I., even if through a login button only, to start off. Are you open to that? It'd ease the use of LeoDex, for instance to lower the original BTC chain fees.

1000 premium users will be difficult, but definitely not impossible.

There are 7 pages
Pages