Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Here's the #threadcast for today's LEO AMA

We'll be going live at 1PM EST

Join us! 👇🏽👇🏽👇🏽

QUESTION

Some days ago @brianoflondon told me - here on Threads - that it would be feasible to integrate @v4vapp / Hive Lightning on the LeoDex U.I., even if through a login button only, to start off. Are you open to that? It'd ease the use of LeoDex, for instance to lower the original BTC chain fees.

It's feasible as soon as @khaleelkazi and team have time to look at it.

Are there any links to how it works frontend/backend? @brianoflondon

I'd need to investigate a bit to see if it is feasible / what the value prop would be

I like that every HIVE platform has its own "Home Community." All helping each other indirectly.~

How do we bring that price efficiency, snappy UI and KYC conversation to other Hive users? This is just the circle of grief we are in for the last four years :) We have products but others are not using it.

#thoughts #ama

I don't know if you've already asked, but I would like to know if this problem that affected those who are Premium, will there be any additional days that are affected? Because I realized that this started with me since yesterday.

I used the gas faucet yesterday it worked.

Have the fixing been checked in both desktop and mobile? I think a lot of the feedback about errors is coming from mobile users

Summary video link?

thanx

I became full degen and stopped doing test transactions after the first one goes through

That's how I get my fix

Almost 100 people listening! 🔥

Had to go for a bit. I'm surprised this AMA is still going on. You're doing great!!!

Waooo, Leo's 5years Anniversary, that's cool.

Haha we need a "reactions" feature during threadcast xD like to be able to react to other people's comment with emojis only during an active threadcast :D
Do it for 2026 xD

LOL I can imagine the kind of emoji reaction on each comment

Even if growth is slower, it is better to have a platform working without bugs and with enough features to meet current demand.

inleo is in better mode, the bugs one day would be long gone and better as the day goes by.

@simplegame, I came too early so I almost missed it when I decided to do something else.

I see some people who aren't in the 200 we counted so far being interested in being a Premium too.

Question

Concerning inleopremium subscription can one subscribe using hive token instead of HBD?

I dont think you can, but it's easy to go from Hive to HBD

Up to now, HBD only. You can exchange your SWAP.HIVE for HBD.

All 3 of you look great on the show very photogenic too. Lets keep this idea going

#feedback

haha thank you ;)

What's the Keyword? 🤣

Hahahaha we need reactions, because I want to put 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Lol 😂

I'll try to complain more eloquently from now on! #feedback

Yeah, it really helps! I've been on the other side receiving the feedback and when there is only a screenshot of an error message you truly be left with a big question mark and a "what do I do with this?" I'm no dev btw 😅

the absolutely not generic Eric just entered the stage 💪🏼🥳👍🏼

Having said everything about bugs, it is incredible how much has changed since the day threads was introduced. Things are happening. Focus should be on stability now :)

I am not using the UI as a power user lately but things r improving.

Yes, it is necessary to recognize that the team is working hard.

Ultra paranoid Technique

Copy-paste -check-recheck-recheck- be sure of wallet- then check again. Lolz
Nice one from khal

an obligatory AMA comment:

LEOAI WEN?

I believe fixing all the bugs should be a priority though, take your time!

Looking forward to experiencing a bug-free UI, I can see some improvements already.

QUESTION

Some days ago @brianoflondon told me - here on Threads - that it would be feasible to integrate @v4vapp / Hive Lightning on the LeoDex U.I., even if through a login button only, to start off. Are you open to that? It'd ease the use of LeoDex, for instance to lower the original BTC chain fees.

1000 premium users will be difficult, but definitely not impossible.

Thanks for the Answer~

Glad to know $BCH and $LTC are going to come.~

Curious how much monthly active user inleo have at the moment because to reach 1000 premium members it'll require more new users too.

I've started onboarding now but faced issues while claiming keys from inleo..

Retaining premium users who remain premium is a great incentive to keep improving the platform.

sorry, wasn‘t talking about LeoDex, i meant HIVE front-ends …

I'll continue to check leodex.io regularly to see if there's a coin I want to transfer HIVE to. Right now, I'm only interested in ETH and its transaction fees are too high.

Hivers need to be our first customers. No fancy ads needed. word of mouth and hype about hive hbd trading

Keep it simple. At least for now. That's the way to go.

Reading people's comments in here and seeing them saying bugs, I think it's something that is more alarming but according to khal, a new dev for bugs is been employed, we would have a big free Inleo soon.

I've been super bullish on Polygon 2.0. In a nutshell, they're building the linux of blockchain making every EVM ZK and migrating to the POL token.

Since this is an AMA, I'd like to know if you've considered building on Polygon now. It's way different from when Polycub came about.

NO zealy campaign please :P We need users to use threads to have fun not to win the zealy prize :D

Zealy NO! 😅

Hahaha I would love to see the leaderboard being repurposed for a zealy like usage. Like temporary leaderboards for special events

LOL! 😅

Wasn‘t there some talk about NFTs as rewards for slaying dragons or so? 👀

Could you list some of the reasons developers would choose to build on the Hive blockchain as opposed to Ethereum and/or its L2s, where all the users, projects and brands are?

Not all the brands. I know of a Guatemalan recording studio that isn't.

Guate Recording studios are outside-of-the-box-thinking pioneers haha.

'Yeah exactly

Majority of those users are there farming airdrop and that ain't real social interactions tbf.

Real interaction is increasingly rare.

1 million transactions. Task must be happy :)

X does 500 million per day. We have a lot of work to do.

I agree. That's the target.

task is half of them

#question

Many platforms have recommended browser/device combinations, say Brave on Desktop, Safari on iOS and Chrome on Android devices. Wouldn’t this be an easier way than trying to fix everything everywhere?

That's a good point. I believe it would be a good idea to have a recommended browser and make sure the experience is great there. At least to start with

Yep, at this moment, it is like chasing not just two, but like tens of rabbits at once.

I have been with the platform for years now. One thing I am scared of is a dry response to Leo products by the general hive users. What's your solution to bring the hive users into lodex? Community engagement is one thing but what else?

Yea you are right @khal, if one swaps you earn because the rates in here is something entertaining.

We need more active lions! 🦁

I love #inleo Premium so far! It's a great product, indeed!

Yeah. It's a whole new level.

Yeah, it's a great one. There are many people who are yet to see the importance of being a premium member.

Yeah! It really pushes you to create more content! I wish I could have more time dedicated to it just because the premium!

!PIZZA !PGM !CTP !BBH !HUESO

Yeah, it does and I have to use this one wisely both threads and long-form.

You could do more threads if there is no time for long-form content. In the past, I used my premium more to create long threads and embed music videos.

Just try what works for you.

Greetings from the Virtual World Community. We send you Hueso token to support your work.
Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about the curation project.


Uses: 2/8
!LUV

@winanda! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @cpol. (6/50)

7000 accounts. Would be great if atleast 50% where daily active users!

That would be amazing.

#question

I use Litecoin for daily transactions, like buying coffee or paying for groceries - it is accepted here in Prague. When will I be able to swap Hive for Litecoin on #LeoDex?

#question

Don't you think that the fact you need gas is a huge disadvantage compared to centralized swaps, which handle that on your behalf and still work super-swift and cost-effective? Users want the simplest possible solution. I do too.

"Wen moon" in Spanish is "Wen Luna".

I hope that never 😂.

Hahahah yes

A long time ago on a Server far far away …

then Vs now

After 2 years everything is changed

Btw create this an NFT and put it on sale for like 10000 Leo :p

I was not on hive then 😅😅😅

time flies ehehheh I was not there eheheh

We need to build a solid foundation before moving forward. I guess this shouldn't be up for discussion.

The creation of communities on Hive was a milestone within the ecosystem.

Nice show, thanx guys 💪🏼🥳👍🏼

We need a new Show name 🤔

Let's make a LEO contest, haha!

I just would like to know: Wen LEO $1.00?

For InLEO + SPS title, the number of listeners will never be lower than 10K in the bull market 😉

Marketing leads the way.

Yeah, you guys will be here. Love it.

wen $LEO Mars? 👉🏽🤪👈🏽

Remember that Brazil is a big market for web 3.0. So, keep focusing on improvements.

It moons wen demand>supply. Demand the LEO.

I didn't know I was older than you hahaI know you were younger than 30 but I thought at least same age hahaha

you're in crypto

Don't be surprised if someone say you look 69 in your 30s

LOL! 😅

I am just there and I did not even know that X did anything like that LOL

Cash Flow Positive.
A dream i have every day I build.

You're not the only one.

honestly, need to make premium fair for premium users at least who are contributing or legit ones

I've been premium user for like first 5 months and most of the time I was getting same share as non premium user..

Such a nice point to be discussed.

Yea, discussion will bring solutions on the table.

I hope this come to light someday.

At least the last month, I've seen a part of my Threads being voted by leo.voter, in a substantial fashion. It seems to have improved quite a bit.

that's good.

Needs that kind of improvement for long form posts too.

1K Premium should be the primary target. For that to happen, other hive users should see value in paying 10 $HBD in using inlet. The target will be for the inleo team to squash all bugs. The bugs are the problem.

Well said.

We need more users. Simple as is.

#feedback

This image shows one of the challenges I usually have when threading. The cursor keeps joggling back and forth creating typo error.

I don't experience this on other frontends

Question

Just as we have reels on Facebook, would there be Leo shorts anytime soon?

we need 2 more listeners xD

I think increase in trading volume wouldn't be much issues if we all in and out of hive, lovers off decentralization use Leodex.

No features are not interesting now. We already have enough.

Once a premium lion. Always a premium lion. 🦁

Just got a notification on youtube that you are live. Would be awesome to have that implemented on inleo.

5 year anniversay. Miami LeoFest !!! better than Hive Fest. (Get Cat to host)

So many engagers in here, that's cool.

Over 200 comments, keep it up!

Hivers will take over the web 3.0! 🌐

Oh wow! I can see my comment appear 10 times, now my eyes are rolling. LOL

we have been cooking our own little soup for years, but we need to be able to grow and get more users in.

Yeah. We have to do both ways.

Wow! Leo will be 5 years in July

Big birthday party in July than I hope!

dang missed the 1st hour :(
I will listen to the replay.

Same here. Just got on

I haven't been a premium user before, I will soon be one, working on it.

Want to know is there any event planned for leodex?

For those who are dodoing volume based top trader or to bring more users?

Let's go a bug hunting

1000 Premium Subs Wen?

We are going to make noise on the 5 years of InLeo

We will ROAR 😀 and get noticed on the internet.

Time to set a record for this one.

Lets kill it everyone.

Killing has no being my hobby although I kill mosquitoes 🤣🤣🤣.

Bugs everywhere 🤣🤣, and no body is doing anything about the creeping things 😂😂.
Lol

Here's the space link ->

AMA is here again
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩, let's get down on it

Ok, pay attention to learn from Venezuela. 🙌

What can Venezuela teach us?

Big news? Or little news?

Is it going to be worthy of newsonleo?

im ready sir
🔥🔥🔥

Question: If there's a way to exchange HIVE to LTC or BCH on LeoDex, I want to know it!!

Incorporation of sps on LeoDex is Good examples of having more use cases to attract more people and trade on the ecosystem

I think that outside of the good earns that comes from one swapping using Leodex, it's registration process is quite easy and cool .

I‘m chain agnostic also 💪🏽😉👍🏽

Let's go, lions! 🦁

the algorithm of LeoDex built on Maya protocol helps for great collaboration between the two great teams for more improvement and impacts

Sps on Leodex is gonna be a good earn in there because more people would get to know more about hive Blockchain and Inleo at large.

To add to the discussion Trust wallet claims that a user can pay gas in any of the 200 assets supported by trustwallet

Despite the demands, I would like to thank the team for their hard work in continuing to solve all the problems.

Its important to remember how much job they put into the platform. Kutgw 🦁🦁

Money on ads is a mistke for now. Don't do this.

So is the LeoDex volume drop going to be in the Leo token?

LeoDex is the future.

And what time does it start?

Lets see how it goes tonight 🥂 🥂.

I almost gave up that there is no gonna be AMA today 🤣🤣🤣🥂🥂🥂.
But let's celebrate as we push it above the moon.

join us, frens

Are feet involved?

unfootunately, not this time

First of all, I want to appreciate the inleo team for the work they have been doing for the past hours, and I also want to appreciate my follow threaders for engagements so far.

Cool, lets go

Where are we going?

I want to know so I am dressed properly. Or undressed if that is fitting.

wow. We are live. Time to get ready and relax for more information

Hey, can't believe the AMA actually happened, I was waiting for the hour before, for at least, a sign!

It is good to be surprised.

It is, sometimes.

We need more people to be active and interactive on today's AMA. Time to invite my friends, @uzoma24, @luchyl, @herculead and @fokusnow

My interest is on the workability of LeoDex and it's importance. I will pay more attention on that topic and more. I need more information on it

Will this AMA be on Youtube? Your channel isn't live.

The twitter link is down below.

listening at the gym

Seeing you on Youtube now!! Good job!!

Hello! power just came back so it looks like I will able to actually listen live the whole show this time :D

let’s get ready to rumbleeeeee!!!!!

Let's see if I can stay until the very end :P I will be listening live #ama

Loud and clear!!!

wow that's awesome Khalw

Can hear you clearly!!

one thing you need is good internet and a good #Dex

Awesome! I finally made an AMA live for the first time in quite a while :-0

My internet's quality varies between on the day. At it worst, I may struggle at opening very light websites. Not google, though. For some reason, Google search is always (comparatively) fast.

Be sure to create some leoshorts on here.

Just saw the threadcast, let's go!

Yep. Time to get this thing rolling.

OH yeah 👍👍👍, we don't have jumping text anymore 🥂🥂🥂.

Great to be listening live to the AMA right now

ITs that time of the day again, welcome everyone.

surprise 💪🏼🥳👍🏼

#question

If there are bugs and glitches everywhere, like today, is it possible to rollback to the last stable release? The UI sucks since the early morning CET – for like 12 hours now.

Great to be hearing the voice of our greatest leader,

The feedback hashtags helps, have complained of some and it was sorted out, am happy for that.

I still experience glitches when threading.

wow. We are expecting to have new dev that will get rid of all these bugs.

Worst thing, my internet is good today, but I'm downloading something, so I have to deal with laggy AMA until the download finishes. (1 minute behind, but will catch up at 1.5 speed.)

Question, is it reasonable that you will be integrated with thorchain at some point with LeoDex? Because if I understand now you only operate through Maya?

so Khal swiftly brought on Nifty, great 👍🏽

But for now, we can't post more than 240 characters even as a premium member. But I know that it will be worked on.. 🥂🥂🥂🥂.

There's a lot of bugs that I also have no idea how they happen, there were a few before that people talked to me about and I never experienced them 😅It must be very confusing for the devs to try and fix something they've never seen

Soon Inleo will be bug-free and functional platform for publishing and creating of contents.

The fact is that there are bound to be bugs but our complains using feedbacks helps in solving it better.

there‘s more than iPhones? 👀🤯😝

Actually am using chrome at the moment and it's better in there.

Question

Is it bug as premium subscriber have limited thread counts? Very short words

Speaking of bugs, I wonder if this one is being fixed right now.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/ahmadmanga/re-leothreads-22v9jbev7

#question

How about publishing a list of handled #feebacks say weekly? I guess it could even be AI generated or something. People would be notified with a mention and hence feel it makes sense to keep posting such threads.

What really is Leoshort?

Question

QUESTION

If I connect XDefi to LeoDex, it says BTC is not supported. (works normally with Keystore)

Is this the expected behaviour?

the main purpose of leo growth over Inleo right now is stability. They want a stronger and stable platform where contents are created and engaged

I get logged off every day on inleo.io and labs.leofinance.io and have to log back in. That's not so cool.

#feedback

Did it happen a lot before or just recently?
Some forced log outs have happened the last days due to fixing issues with the login methods ... but it shouldn't be all the time

Since the last month. I'm aware there are some fixes going on but the forced log out should be minimized.

mmm that's too many, the programmed ones where just like 4 and it was like in the last week only

that‘s kinda normal after certain updates are pushed i think … i experience the same, maybe not every day, but often …

Yeah, I think so too.

Who‘s chirping on stream? 🐦

Thats Nifty's dinner.

😂👍🏽

The great impact and usability of LeoDex will improve the trading volume and increase the value of leo and Hive on the pool

Question

Concerning HBD swapping using Leodex when would it be integrated? I think most people swap HBD to hive more often, if this is been integrated, it would help more.

Truly, everyone can make more money from LeoDex for selling Hive and leo on the platform because of disparities of prices after transaction fees

Flywheel?! 👀😉

First time... Joining..

Excited

#question

Vast majority of the Splinterlands players aren’t really aware of which blockchain the game runs on. How are you going to reach them out and explain them the benefits of LeoDex? Some badass PPC or something? In-game ads?

With LeoDex, there's no need for KYc as it is a decentralized platform. Everyone is using their wall

The rason for unlisting HIVE on CEXES is lack of marketing. We need marketing and no it is not enough that a few users are screaming on X. We need to take that fucking money and spend it on advertisements.

From Centralization to Decentralization, the power of being a hiver using Leodex.

Soon more people will understand the importance of dex and dangers of centralized platforms like Binance as governments keep clamping them down

Question

I have tried to pay for the gass fee in #leodex, but is not working, please is there any way out?

If people get to understand what decentralization really means in ones assets in crypto, they would embrace Leodex.

Now I'm catching up at 1.5x speed.... Currently, I'm the part where you guys say it's more profitable to exchange at LEODEX because of price difference.

Almost caught up with Asgardex :-)

That is important. Get the name moving up the scale. Even if the dollar amount is rather low.

Need that avatar to be immediately recognized and connected with positive things.

The trading volume on dex like LeoDex will increasing soon. As more people get engaged with it...

Hahah I check 20 times when I'm sending something to my own account on Hive and it's just "tsunsica" xD

Check and (re)check. Always.

When will we be able to upload images with better resolutions on the platform? It's been a while since the images have been good.

I am on X and youtube

Hive streaming of Facebook isn't working. But khal on YouTube, Twitter is working perfectly well.

Why can't I listen while being on threadcast?

#question

So what's the actual size of image to be uploaded on threads?

There is a picture compressor which helps to improve the quality of threads to be published

Threadcast is smooth for sure. Watching it on YT. Smile PLEASE :P

No doubt need MOAR volume!!!

now you got an echo, nifty nifty echo nifty …

@tsunsica, I got errors today and I'm on a Linux desktop.

There is some specific errors that have been fixed on desktop that persist on mobile. Even tho there still desktop errors that need to be reported, there is some fixed already that are still an issue on mobile.

Ah fixed it, was both a Livestream with video and one with just audio. Technology is hard...

Eric left his mike on! There is a huge Echo!

Yeah, the image quality while uploading to Inleo isn't good to my liking.

Question

Concerning threads on Inleo, why does the link on images still count on the number of characters per thread space? Can it be worked on?

Let the mobile users be carried along more so we won't be having issues using the UI.

is there any way to swap USD-TRC20 to LEO or will it be implemented in the future? asking because thats basically the most common stable down here, not that many ppl use crypto

Echoes!! Big echoes!!!!

Echoes all around. 👀

Just out of curiosity, after doing all bug fixes what is the next feature you want to launch?
Is it dong something like OnlyLeo, or will it be LeoAi?

Or will yoi go the direction to get more revenue with something like LeoAds?

Ever since the image upload has been worked on, I don't compress my images before uploading them, I now comfortably and easily upload up to 2MB sized images.

isn‘t it somehow possible to store on chain or will that be to resource hungry converting them into and from ascii/text/etc?

Premium isn‘t functioning today …

When will @khaleekazi join @taskmaster4450 initiative and start doing LeoShorts and embedd on Inleo?

Eric, your voice is low and not too clear.

Inleo team right now

There are increase in the number of MAU's per month on Inleo let's keep the ball rolling.

We are so early in this bulletin ppl, we just need to keep adding everyday and improve.

Being a premium user should benefit us with better rewards in relation to curation. Obviously it also depends on the quality of the texts, but there have to be better distributions.

Premium users receive better rewards than non premium users. There might be a few users that are no premium that are very active, and promote, and get a bit more than the other non premium, but premiums are more heavily rewarded

This equation needs to be better balanced. That's for sure.

Get them bugs

Bug squashing going on well

We want active ppl not just ppl that comes and then leaves. We need permanent Lions 🦁

But they should run away I time of difficulties, but it's a personal race...

He who fights and run away, lives to fight another day 😂😂😂.

What about he that fights and won?

inLeo we keep going!!!

Wen LokiDex? 👉🏽🤪👈🏽

Leo's birthday 5 years should be celebrated in BRAZIL!

If you want 1,000 #premium subscribers, just make the things working with no major glitches :)) If somebody came to try Inleo today, they hardly started thinking about becoming Premium ;)

222 comments 💪🏼🥳👍🏼

How did the name Leodex come from, from LEO?

Volume drop, Sound amazing.. this will definitely bring more attention from outside (maya or arb eco).

I hope so.

$BCH and $LTC WEN??!!

We need more visibility. We have to fight harder for it.

I think Leodex is publicing Inleo and hive Blockchain the more, wait and see what happens when the dividends starts showing up.

Are $BCH and $LTC even on MAYA?

MOAR liquidity speeds up the flywheel!!

For me, I do not need new features. We need stability and no bugs. We want more users to use a stable inleo UI.

No more features for now. Copied.

Focus on solving bugs. Without this, there is no point in trying to expand the project.

I agree with everyone. Squash all the Bugs first!!!

QUESTION

Some days ago @brianoflondon told me - here on Threads - that it would be feasible to integrate @v4vapp / Hive Lightning on the LeoDex U.I., even if through a login button only, to start off. Are you open to that? It'd ease the use of LeoDex, for instance to lower the original BTC chain fees.

#question

Will Khal attend #hivefest? ;)

What is the mood between the different frontend communities? Are there any reservations about inleo?

I think it's just a question of wanting to work on other fronts. No rivalries.

I don't want to come in to thread and I start struggling with the UI. Give us a stable UI

More than 1 million transactions?!?! That's amazing!!!!! The infrastructure is holding steady!!! Way to go, Inleo!!!!

That is an incredible number of transactions on inleo

Getting offchain users is great, but we need to attract other hivers first to get the offchain. HIVE and HBD are going to be what gets the flywheel going. They are the ones that need LeoDex the most ;-)

Keep adding threads each day.

1,000 per person...per day.

That's the goal!

Leogrowth no longer post user's updates again

#question

Is there going to be any contest for Leo 5 years anniversary?

AM messed up with network issues here.

ouch..

Maybe try restarting router (it helps in my case)

Start some campaign to celebrate Leo's 5th birthday. This will bring great visibility to the project.

PeakD added polls today, if I'm remembering right.

✊🏽 HIVE Users UNITE ✊🏽

Wen dethroning friendtech, wrapcast, degen etc etc competitors in socialfi is growing

All apps are working on better user experience.. same as us.

300 comments Woohoo 💪🏼🥳👍🏼

Lol 😂

comment count is wonky

refresh page

for gthe thousands time 👉🏽🤪👈🏽

Bottom line for DHF is we need more lions to stake HIVE. I am guilty myself :-(

Buy that HIVE on LeoDex :-)

START SPENDING MONEY ON ADS!

Bro miss those zealy days

We were literally ahead of the times cuz now every single new project is launching zealy quest for airdrops and to build community..

Just chiming in guys. Anymore thoughts on gamifiying the LEO task checklist? Anything I can do to help in particular?

A couple of simple GiveLab initiatives could lead Hivers (or Waxers, Polygoners, THORChainers, etc.) to perform tasks to be onboarded on INLEO, but in a lighter way than with Zealy.

300 comments! 🔥

Well, today offered extremely poor user experience :/

It's kinda hard.

We need others to recognize our value :)

Sadly true.

That is okay. We cannot be gloating among ourselves for long :)

Does anyone remember Lions slaying Dragons? 💪🏽😎👍🏽

Squash some Bugs @ Khal

Thank you guys, see you ✌️

It was a nice show Great job buddy

Am I the only one here waiting for an AMA that might never come? #freecompliments #askonleo

No you arent but you are right...not looking optimistic that we will have one.

I'll keep on Hopium for a little while longer.

LOL I dont blame you.

My most precious asset: #family

#love #kindness

beautiful family.

Thank you, they are my greatest asset, I love them all so much.

A lovely family is an irreplaceable treasure

My greatest treasure is them, I love every member of my family so much! we should always celebrate love! 🥰

I totally agree with you, the world needs more love and lovable people


How much $HIVE could there be on all this movies 🍿😅 quite the collection, I have been watching a few videos on how to start and keep one, don't want to just waist money on it
#moviesonleo #blueray #collection

i'd love to scan these lol

Happy day friends, today will be a great day where every one of your goals and dreams can come true and achieve them, if you start with the best aptiudes and a positive mind.

Would there be an atom of #AMA today?

Are we even having one? I dont think they are having it.

Hahaha 😂😂, let's keep on threading then.

That is a good thing to do.

Thanks boss ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Who is yout favorite female villain? I'll do first, Eva Green on 300: Rise of an Empire (2014)
#moviesonleo #femalevillain #favorite #evagreen

i know that @taskmaster4450le would love this photo 🤩🤩🤩. But it's a photo of a cat family 😂 and task love cats.


"Hey A hole say hi to mom cheater" oh fuck this look like a cool comedy and also a message behind it, communication within the family, parents and child, Ghostlight (2024)
#moviesonleo #trailer #ghostlight #comedy

Right now we reward our community members with upvotes based on leaderboard rankings.
We are also expanding it to focus on content created about our gaming world and games.

Are you taking about leaderboard of inleo?

No leaderboards for our Hive games

That's a better way to support the project.

leaderboards will still get a higher level of support


90s movies pick, you have to choose one from each row, I'll go first

90s movies-- are you sure about that?

you are correct Sr 🧐 80s typo 😅

No worries; typos happen, and as a Premium User you cam make the edit to correct it. What gave it away for me was Commando.

Only one I've ever seen all the way through is Ferris Buellers Day Off

gotta be Back to the Future hands down.

TikTok sues the U.S. government over possible ban

#newsonleo #tiktok #china #lawsuit

Hunting for airdrops may look like an easy way to recover in the crypto space, but the truth is that airdrop hunting is even more costly and a means to loose more.

A huge waste of time, unless you somehow, usually in quite a shabby way, persuade dozens of people to become your refs...

You got it right, and at the end of the day, they still will not allow you to cash out the airdrop tokens without investing in the project.

#feedback I can't access the page for the #threadcast tag. I get this error page!!

Happens on both labs and inleo.io
#freecompliments #liotes #askonleo

Should b fixed now, let me know!

Setting up a Ring doorbell and trying to make it work with my old Alexa device. These things can be fiddly.

If they're gonna charge you for violating your privacy, the least they could do is make it easy 🙄

Digital services are all about compromise. I don't think they give a shit about who comes to my door, but I can be getting what I need from them.

We're all parasites in some way :-)

Stake Based Curation

Drop your best gems, we'll assess depending on post quality.

For more info check below ⬇️

#leocuration


Hey @chorock, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Breaking the Culture😂😂😂

😱🔥#ElonMusk Met with President #JavierMilei, who Supports #Bitcoin

#tesla#xtwitter#leothread#crypto

If Im not mistaken Milei was trying to get Tesla factories at Argentina, hopefully that would be a lot of jobs for workers down there

Taking a look at the evolution of #crypto today and what we most likely are going to start seeing over the next few years IMO in my latest InLeo article in the comments.

I certainly wish #threads was something more natural, I only see topics about cryptocurrencies and random photos. Where can I find other content, like pictures of cats, sports or memes? #inleo

The search in the upper right.

Now I've found it, it only seems to work sometimes.

LeoThreads began as part of LeoFinance, and most people there R crypto-oriented. For threading, all topics R welcome, but userbase is heavy on the InLeo side. With a larger & more varied userbase will come a more varied selection of topics.


Robert Downey Jr. on Tropic Thunder (2008) nominated for Oscar as Supporting Actor, how versatile is this men 🤔
#moviesonleo #oscars #robertdowneyjr

Kirk Lazarus (Robert Downey, Jr.): "I know who I am. I'm the dude playin' the dude, disguised as another dude!"

Hello 👋🏻
My delicious dinner is here 😁 ♥️
#food #foodie

never thought i'd see the day my home town got fiber optic internet... happy i was here to witness it. no more shitty internet when i'm here traveling!

🧵/1

Everyone have their different experiences with travelling.

#threadstorm #outreach #travelling #experience

🧵/2
Most times, these experiences are beautiful, sweet and very comfortable but at times we find challenges. Especially when we travel with people who do not take care of themselves properly.

🧵/3

Some can be life threatening while others aren't.

Want to know what travel experience I have? Then click on link below 👇 to find out more. Hehe

https://inleo.io/@nwothini335/travel-experience-that-almost-damaged-my-nose

#gosh

Don't you think the crypto community in US needs a representation dealing with the authorities

I can't do longer threads.

#feedback

This should b fixed now, temporary outage for reading longer threads and it's now resolved

in 79% of this threads I made this evening, I was putting the #partytime tag unknowingly put before I post it, I will remember that it's not a party threadcast 😂😂😂 lol

Good day INLEO friends.

It has been another busy morning at the clinic, but I am off tomorrow so it will be all good.

Have a great week!

#gmfrens
#ctp

Have a great week too.

Thank you, fren

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@wiseagent! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (5/50)

@wiseagent! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Well-deserved time off for you John. May your week also be blessed.

Thanks, Tiago

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@coyotelation! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@coyotelation! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (7/50)

I hope tomorrow you will have more time to be active here.

That is my goal, lol.

It depends on anything my wife needs to be done, but I will have time for INLEO!

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@intishar! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (8/50)

@intishar! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

we love days off :D yay

Indeed!

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@sergiomendes! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (6/50)

@sergiomendes! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Hello my friend how are you?

May you have a day full of blessings...

I am well, @enamouredsoul

Thanks.

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@enamouredsoul! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@enamouredsoul! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (1/50)

That's great, I'm glad it's okay...

This day is full of great blessings for you and your family, a new day full of opportunities.

Indeed it is, thank you.

This is XAU/USD, just going for a long position 😂😂😂.

Lets check how it goes 😉😉😉.


#xauusd #trading #analysis


90s an era hat will never come back

Don't forget Con Air (1997) (also starring Nocolas Cage). That movie had a Who's Who of future acting and entertainer talent (including Dave Chappelle). Cage also had that Hall of Fame lion's mane of a hairstyle for much of the movie.

oh yeah totally forgot about Con Air 😎🍿📼

#aiimages #polls #sports

Rate this image:

That is actually a pretty damn cool photo. But nowadays the question is whether it's real or not.


Best in tipping BBH 😎😎😎

#gmfrens

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Glad to know that it's just MAYA side that doesn't have $BCH and $LTC yet, and they'll come eventually, so they'll be available at Leodex.io at some point.

#freecompliments #inleo

human strength, the dude that was run over was able to stand up again damn, look like GTA

They should have just shot the guy in the truck. Cull society a bit.

oh yeah lol this is a classic one, so many memes, there is a UFC meme about it 😂

There are some good ones out there.

wait you're trying to do what?😳😂😂😂😂

Be patient. It takes time for updates to edit.

wow oh ok I'm learning this🥰

Bitcoin recovered but bears still seem to be in control. #bitcoin

idk, I think that if by friday its not over $67k it might drop again but I would not count it under $50k

I hope to see good behavior in the near future and say goodbye to the bearish behavior pattern.

testing out BQool AI repricer for my amazon media store. hopefully it's better than repriceit. #business

Trying to dominate on Web 3 and Facebook at the same time 😂

🧵/1

Do you siblings always find a way of getting on your nerves? If yes, then welcome to the club.

#threadstorm #outreach

🧵/2

Siblings are the best and the worst sometimes but one thing I know for sure is that they love you.

Okey, I'm messing around #dCity, and here's a thing I can't figure out. I have buildings and some unassigned workers. How do I make them work there?

#askonleo

Hit MAX and it will assign them. There should should be a option to also save the new settings I think bottom right from what I recall.

I can select them with the MAX button, but still, I can't see how to assign them to the building. There are only Transfer and Burn buttons bottom right.

Just got home from a short hike with the pups.

Gorgeous weather today

Here is the #threadcast of the Champions League that will begin in a few hours, both teams have a very good level of play.

There are 4 pages
Pages