You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-12 04:57

in LeoFinance5 months ago

Does anyone realize how much more $$ Premium INLEO users are making on #hive each month than non-premium?

Looking over the data. A little mind-blowing to be honest

Sort:  

What I know is that having a daily #boom from @onealfa being a #premium is a win-win. Looking forward for Leoads for more.

Have not seen any stats on that. It is going to be a few months before I can afford premium have to build my HBD back up to afford it

Once you get it once, the increase in earnings will more than likely let you keep subscribing each month (and then some)

When I get some HBD built back I will try it

Hmmm, sounds great! That means I need to be active here, lol!

Lol yes! Make sure to keep posting blog posts from INLEO

Well, I'm always posting my long form content via the UI.

I have no idea. Fill us in

Hmm, and something tells me this is just the beginning…

Premium users can make $$$ but the condition is they should be active on the platform. Though I don't have any statistics.

interesting times.

I am saving up to get a premium account.

I shall be in premium ticks soon. It is hard to guess but I hope hive users who will join premium accounts will be 3 times greater in number than previous month.

I'm really interested in reading this data.

share the data ser

My plan was to save so much HBD that the monthly interest pays me for premium, but tbh you are pulling too much FOMO on me 😅