You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-11-14 13:48

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Are there any Hive projects that want to run ads on INLEO.io?

We'll be offering a huge discount to the first few Hive companies that want to test out our new direct B2B Ad Sales platform

Sort:  

I am interested. Let's chat.
DM me in discord.

I'm not sure your username, mine is khal_leo!

Sent you a DM on Discord from my main account @crypt0gnome

Ohh is that why the ads are gone?

Coinzilla isn't serving any ads right now

When they do serve ads, they serve them few and far between. Our ad revenue could be 10-20x what it is through Zilla (about $1500 per month is what they pay us right now)

We're building our own direct B2B Ad program that will work like Facebook's Ad Marketplace, for example

We need some companies to try it out and be our first few users so we can scale the business and sell to more advertisers. We're going to offer some huge discounts to the first few companies who advertise directly on INLEO

Cool! I hope it works as intended and brings us some extra rev!

I been in anomadsoul DM's askin for free collab stuff, guess we can pay for somethin! #interested

Definitely! Hit him or I up in the next few days - my discord: khal_leo

GAMES:
@cryptocompany would be cool to see as an ad.
@bookerman for sure would love to see WOO banners popping?
How about @craftink? Some say you gotta spend money to make money. Loool
#hivestyle

That's a good opportunity to promote.

Glad to know you're working on that and that it seems to be soon.

Do you have a pricing list and will you issue business invoices so perhaps if I take an ad out I can claim on tax?