You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEO Bridge Usage statistics

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Great report! It’s been a fun time launching LeoBridge softly and deploying fixes to make transactions work smoothly

Can’t wait to see how much monthly volume we can grow it to now that the bridge is operating properly and we’re working hard to deepen liquidity and market the benefits of using LeoBridge 🦁

Hope to see more reports like this every week/month from you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hi Khal, ( @khaleelkazi )

I noticed the contract address for LeoBridge in this post, and realized I hadn't added it to the DappRadar listing. I think it should be included for usage volume and sales volume figures, both daily and accumulative. I will add it today.

I will also double check that the WLEO contract is on the list also.

Additionally, I greatly enjoyed the AMA and I think the number and types of projects your team produces monthly are simply amazing !

You and your team are doing a lot of hard, complex work to make this Community and project successful, and I / we appreciate it.

Thank you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Keep up the great work @khaleelkazi

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta