You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CUB V2 Migration Day Has Begun! | Tutorials, Impacts & More

in LeoFinance3 years ago

CUB-BUSD and CUB-BNB never have any deposit fees, so in theory, you have as long as you want to migrate.

However, the liquidity mining rewards have already stopped for V1 farms. So by sitting there, you're losing out on the yield. I'd recommend migrating ASAP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Am I earning anything in the Den ? What is the best way to just move everything to the Den ?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

OK .... went to try and move my CUB/BNB to my Den could not figure it out ...

Clicked on a bunch of buttons, paid some BNB fees... not sure anything happened ... but a bunch of BNB is gone ???

It just keeps asking me to spend more BNB ??? Could I just convert everything back to BNB and cash out ??

Screen Shot 2021-09-23 at 2.46.30 PM.png