You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-31 17:36

in LeoFinance4 months ago

Thank you for participating! I'm glad to see your goals for the New Year

I gifted you 1 free month of LEO Premium. You now have access to the exclusive features of Premium

In addition, we just made some changes to the Curation Policy of @leo.voter (2.4M HIVE POWER). I recommend you publish at least 1 blog per week using https://inleo.io/publish. This will allow you to earn massive upvotes from @leo.voter. If you make at least 1-4 blog posts (minimum) this month, then you'll likely earn 2-4x the cost of Premium in a single month

My goal with this is that you can take this 1st gifted month of premium and then earn enough to keep renewing every single month forever! As long as you keep making good content on blog posts and Threads, your earnings should skyrocket on-chain. I'm seeing a lot of Premium members make well over $100 in $HIVE and $LEO Rewards!

Now that you've got premium, it's up to you to leverage it to grow and renew it each month! Welcome to the club 🦁

Sort:  

Oh wow, I'm speechless. I have "talked" to you several times replying with my thoughts and ideas to your posts (and some feedback) but I was used not to get a reply as I know you are a busy bee 😁 ...

Well, thank you Sir! I will think on what you said, certainly sounds good. I'm quite busy IRL as I run a brick and mortar hobby store (Since 1997!) and we sell online too so I'm basically always scanning MTG and Pokemon cards, sorting Anime stuff I buy when in Japan, with comics, books, games and a ton more...

So I don't have a lot of time to be a content creator per se, but certainly I should be able to do weekly longform posts about my job, with photos, some cool stories and the like.

Again, Thanks on the gift and I will try to put it to good use! Will definitely report on my experience!

haha yes it may take me some time to catch up but I do my best!

And yes, please do share those! Some pics from the store and some context is great

There’s also a lot of business-curious people here so you can definitely share info about your business and things related to operations and ppl would love it

@l337m45732 shares his Amazon book flipping journey and may be some good inspiration for content ideas too

Hope to see you around more! 💪🏽🦁

I read about the Amazon book guy the other day, yes! Amaz-ing guy and I was curious about margins and stuff so I asked him. The fact that you can contact anyone in this network is insane.

Well , my store was opened in 1997 so we have quite a few stories to tell haha. Never been the "copywriter guy" but this can be a firestarter lol.

Thanks again and lfg 🦁 🕺

they call me that crazy book guy lol

I processed 30k books this month alone

Margins are absolutely insane. Almost always over 100% ROI on books. Usually 200-1000%

No need of scanning or description? Just barcode and bam , is up? Not wanting to be your competition (I'm in Spain, we are not lol) 😅 But I have a ton of stuff in my store that always feared to put into Amazon because of fees and maybe not much traffic...

scan or search the ISBN with ScoutIQ. It will show you all the data and if that item is sellable on amazing. It will also give you an estimation of profit if you were to list it. If you have items that you want to sell, you can just list them under existing listings on Amazon. You'll need a business account which is $40/month and ScoutIQ is $15/month. I also use listing software called go2lister, but that's optional. Take a look at my last article for more details

Will do thanks a lot mate. Hopefully my guy at the store will get pumped and he can test it out.. 😆