Sort:  
There are 6 pages
Pages

Comment below with your New Year’s resolution(s)!

I will be picking some winners and giving out 1 free month of Premium

If you’re already premium, you are eligible. If you aren’t, you are also eligible! Everyone is welcome

👇🏽👇🏽👇🏽

One of my main focus areas for 2024 is to increase my $LEO stake, ideally passing @jongolson, LOL.

lol good luck! That man is on a mission!

Indeed he is.
I work best under pressure so I am going to use my competitive nature to help grow my Leo Stake.

Thanks, @khaleelkazi

I resolve to harass Khal until we see polls on both threads and long form posts.

Did I win?

I vote he wins for this one! Forget my goals. I am supporting task here.

If we had freaking polls, you could actually vote.

For now, it is vaporware.

My New Years resolution is to create at least 3 Communities for popular niche topics that help us compete with other information sharing platforms. The goal is to inspire the creation of competitive evergreen content and writing some myself

Love it. !PIZZA

Thank you for participating! I'm glad to see your goals for the New Year

I gifted you 1 free month of LEO Premium. You now have access to the exclusive features of Premium

In addition, we just made some changes to the Curation Policy of @leo.voter (2.4M HIVE POWER). I recommend you publish at least 1 blog per week using https://inleo.io/publish. This will allow you to earn massive upvotes from @leo.voter. If you make at least 1-4 blog posts (minimum) this month, then you'll likely earn 2-4x the cost of Premium in a single month

My goal with this is that you can take this 1st gifted month of premium and then earn enough to keep renewing every single month forever! As long as you keep making good content on blog posts and Threads, your earnings should skyrocket on-chain. I'm seeing a lot of Premium members make well over $100 in $HIVE and $LEO Rewards!

Now that you've got premium, it's up to you to leverage it to grow and renew it each month! Welcome to the club 🦁

MY number one big new year resolution: Buy Leo every week from my Hive payout till I reach at least 5k. Second, be a good community player and show my support genuinely. Third build a good investment portfolio on Hive.

40K $LEO and one of them is to read 52 books. Looking forward to it. I think both are doable

My new year resolution is

Becoming a lion (15k LP) by the end of this year..

So far: (1) Participate in all 12 #lpud events in 2024. (2) Build my stake to 10K $LEO. (3) Remember to breathe and occasionally smell the flowers!

That's a realistic one. Good luck with it.

Thank you for participating! I'm glad to see your goals for the New Year

I gifted you 1 free month of LEO Premium. You now have access to the exclusive features of Premium

In addition, we just made some changes to the Curation Policy of @leo.voter (2.4M HIVE POWER). I recommend you publish at least 1 blog per week using https://inleo.io/publish. This will allow you to earn massive upvotes from @leo.voter. If you make at least 1-4 blog posts (minimum) this month, then you'll likely earn 2-4x the cost of Premium in a single month

My goal with this is that you can take this 1st gifted month of premium and then earn enough to keep renewing every single month forever! As long as you keep making good content on blog posts and Threads, your earnings should skyrocket on-chain. I'm seeing a lot of Premium members make well over $100 in $HIVE and $LEO Rewards!

Now that you've got premium, it's up to you to leverage it to grow and renew it each month! Welcome to the club 🦁

Thanks @khaleelkazi, that is so cool — I really appreciate it! I have definitely been considering Premium, but was giving favor to making sure I'd be able to do 12x #lpud this year before investing in it.

As an aside, have you considered accepting $LEO as payment for Premium subscriptions?

Thanks again!

=^..^=

My Hive resolution is Power Up 2 or more Hive Every Day in 2024 without lose a single day. Hope i can suceed!

All I want is $3 $LEO, a $1 $CUB & 50 cent $POLYCUB

The rest then comes automatic.

:)
😀

What else do we need, I second to this resolution.

This would be the summation of all wishes to some people. I think it can be possible . HAPPY NEW YEAR BOSS.

Making my HP double and focus more on second layer tokens

Thank you for participating! I'm glad to see your goals for the New Year

I gifted you 1 free month of LEO Premium. You now have access to the exclusive features of Premium

In addition, we just made some changes to the Curation Policy of @leo.voter (2.4M HIVE POWER). I recommend you publish at least 1 blog per week using https://inleo.io/publish. This will allow you to earn massive upvotes from @leo.voter. If you make at least 1-4 blog posts (minimum) this month, then you'll likely earn 2-4x the cost of Premium in a single month

My goal with this is that you can take this 1st gifted month of premium and then earn enough to keep renewing every single month forever! As long as you keep making good content on blog posts and Threads, your earnings should skyrocket on-chain. I'm seeing a lot of Premium members make well over $100 in $HIVE and $LEO Rewards!

Now that you've got premium, it's up to you to leverage it to grow and renew it each month! Welcome to the club 🦁

My resolution this year is to stake 150 $leo monthly, it’s something achievable and also focus on a lady. Womanizing is expensive, not like I’m doing it but I want to focus on my crypto life and relationship this year. So help me God

offline: take a master’s degree in civil procedural law

online: becoming a Hive reference in Brazil

Thank you for participating! I'm glad to see your goals for the New Year

I gifted you 1 free month of LEO Premium. You now have access to the exclusive features of Premium

In addition, we just made some changes to the Curation Policy of @leo.voter (2.4M HIVE POWER). I recommend you publish at least 1 blog per week using https://inleo.io/publish. This will allow you to earn massive upvotes from @leo.voter. If you make at least 1-4 blog posts (minimum) this month, then you'll likely earn 2-4x the cost of Premium in a single month

My goal with this is that you can take this 1st gifted month of premium and then earn enough to keep renewing every single month forever! As long as you keep making good content on blog posts and Threads, your earnings should skyrocket on-chain. I'm seeing a lot of Premium members make well over $100 in $HIVE and $LEO Rewards!

Now that you've got premium, it's up to you to leverage it to grow and renew it each month! Welcome to the club 🦁

Thank you for your trust and for the gift.

Now it’s time to work and try to optimize content creation as much as possible. The first month of the year is Premium, now we need to maintain this sequence and close the year with 12 Premium months.

I love that goal of having premium for the next 12 months! Create some blog posts and threads and you'll be able to do it, for sure!

resolution is to put myself out there more starting with spaces on X to talk about web3 and all

Let's say for this year, after miserably failing my LEO accumulation, to start communicating and be active in Inleo and in general and secondly aim for a LEO Power Goal for at least 2k !
Happy new year 2024!

Thank you for participating! I'm glad to see your goals for the New Year

I gifted you 1 free month of LEO Premium. You now have access to the exclusive features of Premium

In addition, we just made some changes to the Curation Policy of @leo.voter (2.4M HIVE POWER). I recommend you publish at least 1 blog per week using https://inleo.io/publish. This will allow you to earn massive upvotes from @leo.voter. If you make at least 1-4 blog posts (minimum) this month, then you'll likely earn 2-4x the cost of Premium in a single month

My goal with this is that you can take this 1st gifted month of premium and then earn enough to keep renewing every single month forever! As long as you keep making good content on blog posts and Threads, your earnings should skyrocket on-chain. I'm seeing a lot of Premium members make well over $100 in $HIVE and $LEO Rewards!

Now that you've got premium, it's up to you to leverage it to grow and renew it each month! Welcome to the club 🦁

Wow I can't believe that! As I was debating about if I should give the Leo Premium a shot after reading throught the new curation policy of @leo.voter , here I find myself gifted with a Free Sub! Thanks a lot for this! I'll make sure to make a good use of the Premium experience and make the best out of it!

My new year resolution is to have at least 100000 $LEO staked till June 2024.

This year I want to promote digital marketing through a new Community.

got to stop that smoking bro!

Thank you for participating! I'm glad to see your goals for the New Year

I gifted you 1 free month of LEO Premium. You now have access to the exclusive features of Premium

In addition, we just made some changes to the Curation Policy of @leo.voter (2.4M HIVE POWER). I recommend you publish at least 1 blog per week using https://inleo.io/publish. This will allow you to earn massive upvotes from @leo.voter. If you make at least 1-4 blog posts (minimum) this month, then you'll likely earn 2-4x the cost of Premium in a single month

My goal with this is that you can take this 1st gifted month of premium and then earn enough to keep renewing every single month forever! As long as you keep making good content on blog posts and Threads, your earnings should skyrocket on-chain. I'm seeing a lot of Premium members make well over $100 in $HIVE and $LEO Rewards!

Now that you've got premium, it's up to you to leverage it to grow and renew it each month! Welcome to the club 🦁

  1. Following the recent announcement about evergreen reward on the last space meeting, all my contents will be published using iNLEO.

  2. I will engage more ever than before and try to onboard many too.

  3. Start Staking Leo token

Thank you for participating! I'm glad to see your goals for the New Year

I gifted you 1 free month of LEO Premium. You now have access to the exclusive features of Premium

In addition, we just made some changes to the Curation Policy of @leo.voter (2.4M HIVE POWER). I recommend you publish at least 1 blog per week using https://inleo.io/publish. This will allow you to earn massive upvotes from @leo.voter. If you make at least 1-4 blog posts (minimum) this month, then you'll likely earn 2-4x the cost of Premium in a single month

My goal with this is that you can take this 1st gifted month of premium and then earn enough to keep renewing every single month forever! As long as you keep making good content on blog posts and Threads, your earnings should skyrocket on-chain. I'm seeing a lot of Premium members make well over $100 in $HIVE and $LEO Rewards!

Now that you've got premium, it's up to you to leverage it to grow and renew it each month! Welcome to the club 🦁

Thank you, boss. I am grateful. I will make good use of it so as to replicate what to use for subsequent subscriptions.

WOW free month of premium, of course, I resolve to use LEO every day then! Maybe even beg the overlords daily for free stuff!

But, I'm aiming to be more active and engaging, threads allow a sloth to have a quick buzz! #slothbuzz

Thank you for participating! I'm glad to see your goals for the New Year

I gifted you 1 free month of LEO Premium. You now have access to the exclusive features of Premium

In addition, we just made some changes to the Curation Policy of @leo.voter (2.4M HIVE POWER). I recommend you publish at least 1 blog per week using https://inleo.io/publish. This will allow you to earn massive upvotes from @leo.voter. If you make at least 1-4 blog posts (minimum) this month, then you'll likely earn 2-4x the cost of Premium in a single month

My goal with this is that you can take this 1st gifted month of premium and then earn enough to keep renewing every single month forever! As long as you keep making good content on blog posts and Threads, your earnings should skyrocket on-chain. I'm seeing a lot of Premium members make well over $100 in $HIVE and $LEO Rewards!

Now that you've got premium, it's up to you to leverage it to grow and renew it each month! Welcome to the club 🦁

To continue working on being me. Not exactly one for "resolutions".. Believe it is a continuous process always. Happy New Year!

Thank you for participating! I'm glad to see your goals for the New Year

I gifted you 1 free month of LEO Premium. You now have access to the exclusive features of Premium

In addition, we just made some changes to the Curation Policy of @leo.voter (2.4M HIVE POWER). I recommend you publish at least 1 blog per week using https://inleo.io/publish. This will allow you to earn massive upvotes from @leo.voter. If you make at least 1-4 blog posts (minimum) this month, then you'll likely earn 2-4x the cost of Premium in a single month

My goal with this is that you can take this 1st gifted month of premium and then earn enough to keep renewing every single month forever! As long as you keep making good content on blog posts and Threads, your earnings should skyrocket on-chain. I'm seeing a lot of Premium members make well over $100 in $HIVE and $LEO Rewards!

Now that you've got premium, it's up to you to leverage it to grow and renew it each month! Welcome to the club 🦁

3, 1 personal, 1 professional and 1 for people:

  • Personal: Control better my frustration, learn to have more patience.
  • Professional: Focus more and better; the beauty is in the process.
  • People: Keep onboarding everybody into crypto

Thank you for participating! I'm glad to see your goals for the New Year

I gifted you 1 free month of LEO Premium. You now have access to the exclusive features of Premium

In addition, we just made some changes to the Curation Policy of @leo.voter (2.4M HIVE POWER). I recommend you publish at least 1 blog per week using https://inleo.io/publish. This will allow you to earn massive upvotes from @leo.voter. If you make at least 1-4 blog posts (minimum) this month, then you'll likely earn 2-4x the cost of Premium in a single month

My goal with this is that you can take this 1st gifted month of premium and then earn enough to keep renewing every single month forever! As long as you keep making good content on blog posts and Threads, your earnings should skyrocket on-chain. I'm seeing a lot of Premium members make well over $100 in $HIVE and $LEO Rewards!

Now that you've got premium, it's up to you to leverage it to grow and renew it each month! Welcome to the club 🦁

Oh wow, I'm speechless. I have "talked" to you several times replying with my thoughts and ideas to your posts (and some feedback) but I was used not to get a reply as I know you are a busy bee 😁 ...

Well, thank you Sir! I will think on what you said, certainly sounds good. I'm quite busy IRL as I run a brick and mortar hobby store (Since 1997!) and we sell online too so I'm basically always scanning MTG and Pokemon cards, sorting Anime stuff I buy when in Japan, with comics, books, games and a ton more...

So I don't have a lot of time to be a content creator per se, but certainly I should be able to do weekly longform posts about my job, with photos, some cool stories and the like.

Again, Thanks on the gift and I will try to put it to good use! Will definitely report on my experience!

haha yes it may take me some time to catch up but I do my best!

And yes, please do share those! Some pics from the store and some context is great

There’s also a lot of business-curious people here so you can definitely share info about your business and things related to operations and ppl would love it

@l337m45732 shares his Amazon book flipping journey and may be some good inspiration for content ideas too

Hope to see you around more! 💪🏽🦁

I read about the Amazon book guy the other day, yes! Amaz-ing guy and I was curious about margins and stuff so I asked him. The fact that you can contact anyone in this network is insane.

Well , my store was opened in 1997 so we have quite a few stories to tell haha. Never been the "copywriter guy" but this can be a firestarter lol.

Thanks again and lfg 🦁 🕺

they call me that crazy book guy lol

I processed 30k books this month alone

Margins are absolutely insane. Almost always over 100% ROI on books. Usually 200-1000%

Hoarding $LEO like there's no tomorrow 🙃 50k is the goal for the year!

Also 15k HP and 2k $HBD :)

And find inner peace! lol

Happy New Year! Keep up the awesome work!

I'm going to become a paid copywriter in 2024. An electrician apprentice too.

Record some music, restart my podcast/youtube and maybe buy an old shack on a mountain somewhere. And to reach task levels of notoriety on Hive and INLEO 😛

Learn the most out of my second bull run and practice discipline.

Party is over, the new year has started!

Happy New Year 2024

#ladiesofhive #newyear #2024 #amazingdrinks #foodie

Oh, love the champagne :)

Toast at you for best health and prosperity:

!LADY

!HUG

View or trade LOH tokens.


@meraki7578, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @katerinaramm and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/5 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Dear @katerinaramm, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @meraki7578.
(3/3)

Happy new year fren. Enjoy!

Happy New Year, thank you

This has to be the motto for 2024:

STOP Wasting TIME on LOSERS & ANCHORS in Life

Learned this lesson in a huge way in the tail end of 2023. Someone close to me is no longer in my life and they were causing a lot of distraction and emotional distress

A huge weight off the shoulders right as we head into 2024

Ah, that explains the Fuck off and drop dead Christmas card you sent me.

Now I understand.

Explain.

I mean is this in context of market?

I have wasted enough, no more wasting of time

o.o who are the losers

Yes, so that they may not drag us down. The little time given to them is just to pull them up from the ground.

#gmfrens 💚😵

Saying good morning at 3pm because its new year's day.

yOu still early, its 11:20 pm here, not even 2024 😅

You're living in the past man.

Get with the times.

dang u got wasted

That sounds cooler than the annoying fireworks from the city just keeping me awake ;)

o.o well i didnt have that but i was cchilling haha also up til 4am

Hehehe no time on Inleo is late for GM.

Happy new year to you

Thank you, my friend :)

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

good morning fren, it's morning sumwhere always, so gmfren is gud anytime.😵

Quick update in Jongoland:

  • Bills won (that's good)
  • They still aren't in the playoffs (that's bad)
  • I got destroyed in my fantasy football league championship (very bad)
  • It's 2024 (yay!)
  • January 1st means....LEOads Payouts! (super yay!)

I just learned about it yesterday through onalfa. I had no clue if they were even on. I wish we could have some sort of dashboard to check how many views we are getting for leoads revenue.

Oh I have no doubt in my mind, that'll be coming!

any idea which form the payout will be as in LEO or hive?

It'll be in LEO

Último dia, ultima chance
de elogiar quem voce gosta.


Último día, última oportunidad
de alabar a quien te gusta.


Last day, last chance
to praise who you like.

#freecompliments #2024 #hivebr

A comunidade #hivebr, os membros tem sido incríveis e espero que neste novo ano, possamos criar muito mais e evoluir de uma forma fantástica! Vamos buscar a melhoria mano!

Everybody is running away from something and usually it never works that easy.

Grass isn't always greener on the other side.

true that.. it's kind of like running forever thing.

Happy New Year

!LADY

Happy new year to you and family!

View or trade LOH tokens.


@meraki7578, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @esmeesmith and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/5 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

it's real, I wanna move outside this country...

For me it would be another Nordic country for sure.

Happy New Year!

Happy New Year!

Happy New Year Fren

Happy New Year!

Happy New Year :)

Happy new year bro!

Happy New Year!

Happy New Year frens! Many of you have already crossed the threshold

I’ll report back for an officially happy NY at midnight local time in about 6 and a half hours 🍾

adoptedHapadoptedHapoyadoptedHapadoptedHaptedHapadoptedHapoyadoptedHapoypadoptedHaptedHapadoptedHapoyadoptedHapoy New YeYear to you too Khal

Yeah we've crossed the threshold, hehe.
Happy new year to you Khal, we are waiting for you on the other side 🥰🤍

Are you reporting back with some gifts 🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁?
You have just been doing good jobs, we all appreciate you and your team we also believe that 2024 will definitely be exceptional.

Yeah, we crossed the threshold already in Africa. Happy new year to you.

Wow, we in this side of the world are already enjoying the new year, 2024 we are glad to have crossed over from the old to the new, thank you and happy new year to you and your family!

Happy New Year Lion fren!

Consistency is very important to achieve goals!

#holozing

I wonder if there's gonna be a reward for claiming each day? 🙂

I read a post by Acid on X saying there's a bonus. Not sure what it is though :)

It's a good one: discount on buying a starter pack and healer. Discount percentage = how many days you claimed :)

Whoa, that's really nice! It means 31% if one completed the whole month.

Yeah! That's a good one. 😊

damn.... I missed couple of days to claim those double rewards..

same! Was very satisfying to see the full month

I think I missed a few days sadly :( Any ideas on what the prize was and did every day have to be hit?

Gains required a good internet connection. Missed some days claiming coz of poor connection. How sad.

Can you do anything besides of claiming the rewards in Holozing yet?

I have 55995 in LP. $LEO $0.06 x 55995 = USD 3359.
~ 1 Jan 2024

That's a big amount to start with the New Year! Be at ease!

!PIZZA

#aliveandthriving

great achievement buddy. keep growing.

New Year just arrived in my part of world. There is a New Year's Eve party on the main square. Radio reported that the biggest crowd is at the public toilet! 😜 😁

😂 !LOLZ | !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I slept like a baby last night.
I woke every two hours and cried.

Credit: reddit
@ana-maria, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of vocup

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

I wish you all a happy new year!!!

Thank you for an amazing 2023. We have so much yet to achieve in 2024. It’s gonna be the best year ever

You too ser! All the best to you and yours!

2024 - Year of the Lions!

Happy new year great mind, we appreciate all that you do on here to keep this place running. Many more success to you and the inleo team in the new year.

Happy New YEAR boss, we went some miles together last year, we are added the miles this year together too. Do enjoy your day boss. We are now becoming evergreen.

Wishing you a very happy year. May 2024 be the year we dreamt of Inleo.

#freecompliments

thank you you too man!

Happy new year khal

Happy new year khal.

Best wishes for this year, I wish this year we'll see amazing thing and growth here!

Happy NY to Leo team!

Happy new year bro @markytics00

happy new year. Thank you for all the work you are doing

Happy New Year!!


Happy New Year, Liotians! #liotes #2024

Happy new year!!!

Happy new year

Happy New Year!

Loites team rocks. Thanks for running an awesome program this year. !PIZZA

This has been an incredible year for me here on Hive. I can only express my gratitude for the friends I've made, the compliments, and the criticisms that make me a more dedicated user to this ecosystem.

I would like to extend my greetings to everyone here and wish you all a prosperous and fulfilling upcoming year. May 2024 be awesome!

cheers to that

It is time for each of us to step up our game on Leo. This is #web3, hence anyone with $LEO is holding some "digital real estate". Everyone has the responsibility to try to make it as valuable as possible.

If everyone steps up and does their best — little or large — good things definitely will happen.

My Top Ten Highlights of 2023

  1. One year marriage anniversary to Tiffany
  2. Having a healthier year than the previous two years
  3. My continued consistency working out at OTF going on Ten Years 💪🏽 🍊
  4. Hitting 20,000 Leo Power
  5. Hitting 8,000 Hive Power
  6. 7 Day New York Family Trip with Tiffany and my Stepsons
  7. Vegas Trip with Tiffany
  8. Completing two 5k and a 10K running events in my best times since before the pandemic
  9. Passing another physical
  10. Still being alive at 57 years old and feeling ten years younger 🙏🏼

What are your highlights? Doesn’t have to be ten. Could be less or more!

Crushing it my dude!!

Congrats on huge milestones! Many more to come!

Thank You Sean! Happy New Year brother @bitcoinflood

Happy New Year! 🐸 🦁

it's seems that you had fanstatic 2023.... wishing more joyful, healthy life ahead...

🙏🏼 Thank You @gargi Happy New Year!

All sounds awesome, happy new year!

Thanks @stickupboys - 🥳 HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

Wow, this is awesome. Congratulations. More highlights for 2024.

I was able to reach my goal of 7k+ Leo Power

Awesome @luchyl and Thank You 🙏🏼

Awesome goals. I am yet to to settle down to draw my new year highlights

Those were all my 2023 highlights I don’t believe in resolutions but safe to say I want to stay the course and have a similar new year. Good Luck @fexonicee

Is there a technological convergence going to happen in 2024?

If so, this will be another smartphone moment.

Our community HODLRS believe in our project and have already started to put in higher sell orders in preparation for Moon. Find out more article in comment or will you miss out? #newsonleo #crypto #hive

I read your post and still not sure what token you are talking about?
It is helpful if you add to the thread

Each of you is responsible for taking action each day to get $LEO to $1 by the end of 2024.

So what are you going to do?

Keep on adding to my stake, as much as financially possible. Staked tokens are essentially OFF the market, adding to scarcity.

Giving it value, one step at a time!
Happy New Year!

Leap around sum threads.

Upset Alert and I couldn’t be happier #sports #newsonleo

fun game for sure. Lots of scoring the second half.

Yeah! Super Stoke then Dirty Birds lost that one @dkid14

#comicsonleo

The Party celebrates and ends up in a bar fight

This is a great one for my PUB!

🥂A Happy & Healthy New Year Frens🥂

“It is not death that a man should fear, but rather he should fear never beginning to live.” - Marcus Aurelius

Happy new year to you mate!!

Every ending has a new beginning... leaving fear behind..

Just realized something terrible could've happened

If I was sleeping at the moment, saw the Gas stove is on and in our country gas runs out at 9pm till 5am.

Still awake at 5am doing some work and smelled gas in room and turned that button off.

Unbelievable tbh.. everyone is asleep.

Whaoo
Thank God nothing bad happen

Thank God you nose is still very good in smelling. Such can cause fire outbreak.

Glad to hear you got it handled. Could have be awful!

Talk about going out beast mode on the last day and under the orange lights of 2023. HOLY SMOKES! Ready for ‘24 💪🏽 #movetoearn #newyearseve

Happy New Year, Jimmy! Enjoy sound health throughout the year 2024 and beyond.

#aliveandthriving

!PIZZA

Thank You 🙏🏼 @hafiz34 - I wish you and your family the same.

!ALIVE

@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ jimmy.adames. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

One push-up, one smoothie, one sunrise run at a time, let’s conquer our fitness goals this year. Let’s make 2024 the year of health and happiness for ourselves🎉🎊

#actifit #hive

and a little !PIZZA. Let’s go!

everything can work 💪

My oldest son just discover Fast & Furious, the kid is glue to the screen, Im just laughing, he is watching #8

any guesses on the ad APY on LeoPower?

That will be some big time bragging rights and useful marketing information if it's high :)

It seems my last GMof 2023 never got indexed!

So GM frens and hope you are enjoyed the last day of the old year or the first of the new year.

Do you do on the last day of old year what you want to do in the new year?

#gmfrens #silverbloggers

oh yeah, that happens sometimes 🤷🏻‍♀️
Happy NYE and 2024 nonetheless Eddie! 🥂I’m dancing of course 💃

Happy New Year Monika, here is to a wonderful 2024

Hive Watcher's new proposal is $350/day for 3 years, yet their 7 days of downvotes don't even cover 1 day of this. In the past, they were posting 60-90 comments/day upvoting them all for $2+ then downvoting anyone who did anything similar.

What you think is it worth, they deserve 350$ per day?

Maybe about 4 cents a day. Give or take.

Our stakeholders pick the best projects. Lol


Hey @enforcer48, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @enforcer48, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

This is information that is good to know, @themarkymark.

It looks like someone is taking advantage of the system.

i've started a #threadcast to open community discussion re. this topic for revamp/replacement.
Your input would be welcome:
https://inleo.io/threads/view/atma.love/re-leothreads-2mfwkpzlv

Wave Media

Another 3 1/2 hours till midnight but some are already begun lighting fireworks.

#ladiesofhive #photography #newyear #2024

Wishing you a happy new year! May it be filled with new adventures and good fortunes.

Much appreciated 🤗 sis, Wishing you the best year ever. Thank you for your kind support in 2023.

!LADY

!HUG

#freecompliments

View or trade LOH tokens.


@meraki7578, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/5 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Dear @silversaver888, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @meraki7578.
(1/3)

I love to see fireworks it's really beautiful

WOW! This has got to 2b my fave #Hive DAPP so far, & that has to mean a lot as there´s plenty of them here. I suppose mostly cause I´m not a sucker for long content,also because times are changing and it´s great to see Hive catching up! 😍

yeah long form content is so 28 secs ago

Frens, I am so tired after returning from my new year Eve event. I danced and shouted till my voice has no more sound in it. I have to sleep for some hours. See y'all later.

1/ Realizo mi último post y última rutina del año 2023 para compartir con todos y agradecer por las experiencias que me he llevado con hive. Gracias Gracias y Feliz Navidad. 😇

#inleo #hive #fulldeportes

2/ Por aca les dejo mi post a través de #3speak dónde hablo un poco de mi experiencia en la Blockchain de #Hive, junto a la rutina final del año.

https://peakd.com/hive-189157/@yeral-diaz/fhngrybu

#gosh #gym

1/🧵 New Year, New Power Up: Unleashing the Hive Power UP on the First Day with #HiveRecap2023

The beginning of new year with the #hive power up day and also a recap of last year.

#threadstorm #outreach #hpud

2/ Since it's the first day of the year and first power up of the year.. thought it should be All In, did powered up all liquid hive.

Working on new hive #goals at the moment, still thinking for a realistic #hive goals for this year.

3/ I've shared about this power up and reflection on last year here in this blog.

Do check it out here:

#gosh

https://inleo.io/@idksamad78699/new-year-new-power-up-unleashing-the-hive-power-up-on-the-first-day-with-hiverecap2023

I wrote a blog post here on InLeo yesterday to become Evergreen content.
If anyone says their EVM #Web3 game is play to own.
show them this - (link in reply)

A tear rubber year to our communities in hive, one large and happy family I love Hive platform, forceful and undefeatable, happy, prosperous new year hivers,

#gmfrens #mydiary #inleo

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Happy New Year everybody, for a $1 Hive and $0.25 LEO #soon

Happy New Year, Gamer! Even though you have many lives as a Gamer, still being cautious about loosing one is wise.

#aliveandthriving

!PIZZA

Love this one. !PIZZA

loool but correct!!!!

How is everyone planning to celebrate New Year's Eve tonight?
Or depending on your time zone, how did you spend it?

better half is under the weather so we are staying and letting her rest. Maybe catch a movie What about you ?

Just a quiet night in here also. I may or may not raise a glass later. I hope your better half feels better soon.

I don’t think my replies are sending. Quiet night in here, I hope your other half feels better soon.

First of All Happy New Year everyone and Welcome to 2024. This year is set to be big for #Cryptocurrency and #Bitcoin lets take a look at some of the things to look out for 1/3

From Sell the news events, growth in AI in Crypto Trading, U.S emerges as the Global Crypto Police and more 2/3

Wonder what time today, as UtC it is 2024, evergreen payments go out?

The Edmonton Oilers take on the Anaheim Ducks at 6 pm mountain time
in Anaheim catch the game on SportsNet pacific
#sportstalk social #nhl #hockey #inleonews

Happy New Year everyone! Here's to an amazing yer on the blockchain with Inleo!

There are 6 pages
Pages