How to Find the Next 10x Crypto!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Khal explains how he finds his 10x crypto investments and all sorts of other crypto information on leofinance.io!

Watch & share this video and more on the official LeoFinance Tik Tok Account! https://tiktok.com/@leofinance.io

 

 

LeoFinance is a blockchain-based Web3 community that builds innovative applications on the Hive, BSC, ETH and Polygon blockchains. Our flagship application: LeoFinance.io allows users and creators to engage and share content on the blockchain while earning cryptocurrency rewards.

LeoFinance | CubFinance | Hivestats | LeoDex | LeoFi

Delegate HP & Earn 16% APR, Paid Daily. Currently @ 2M HP

 

 


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

SCRT. The next 10X in crypto. Just ask @mindtrap...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is awesome getting the information from leofinance which is helpful and amazing to get more details on the platform. Thanks for sharing @khaltok

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Of course embedded in Leo finance are life changing opportunities, going through coins,analyzing them and going for a good analyzed coin can give one more than 10x, thanks for the information boss

Indeed leofinance has been a great place to visit in getting knowledge on certain crypto projects with awesome potentials and great future. Happened to have invested in some projects after discovering it here that has done really. Great place to be I must admit

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

TL;DR:

Step 1: Go to polycub.com
Step 2: Number go up

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Leofinance has been one life changing community. After stumbling on it, it changed my perception and has been of great help in my investing. Many opportunities and insight for sure abound here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Amazing platform with necessary crypto knowledge. A great place to know much about finance and crypto due it's detailed analysis. Haven't landed my 10x in a crypto but I know it's not very far away

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I really appreciate this platform because this the platform get knowledge about crypto

Leofinance is a great platform and community to be because I gain knowledge about crypto and project to invest on... thanks to the team

shiba inu :D

when khaltok as stand allone dapp (tiktok copy)?

funny dance videos + nft sales! GO KHALTOK

I had a feeling the secret was going to be LeoFinance 😉 You didn't disappoint me @khaltok.

I have long done the same. I really don't know much about finance but scrolling through LeoFinance once a day makes me aware of what is going on and gives me tips for things to look at. Unfortunately I often don't understand those tips haha 😅 But when I do understand, they help me get into things. LeoFinance is directly responsible for a lot of my gains in the crypto world.

!PIZZA

Very helpful. I am still finding my way around the leofinance front end and this is just the right information. Thank you

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@dbooster(2/10) tipped @khaltok (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

I just want to say I see the effort put into getting the word out there and I will continue to support with my comments and likes. Cheers!

Congratulations @khaltok! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.
You received more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Why does this one have so many downvotes lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta