You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the curation return of hive-engine tokens?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Thank you for your analysis!
I hope that CTP will switch to a linear curation curve just like LeoFinance does eventually. This way, actually doing manual curation is a lot more interesting since you won't loose out any return compared to just auto voting 5 minutes after a new article is posted...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think that the linear curve brought a lot of positive elements to leo. For example it becomes much more interesting to upvote comments as well. Interaction goes through the roof and the posts are simply much more alive.

For CTP at the moment you can still game the system with auto upvotes at a early stage. I also hope that it will switch to the linear curve but I don't know exactly what is planned in this respect. Hope you had a nice bath ;-)

!ENGAGE 20

Exactly true. I've made it a habit to vote all comments I receive with a smaller amount as long as they aren't only made to farm said votes. This is something I can only do because of the linear reward curve and I love it!
The bath was great, really relaxed now, will move for the couch soon ;-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.