You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Miss Out On Your Personal Planet NFT In eXode!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

That's great, welcome to eXode!
Just sent you some cards to get you started.
For starters, you might want to check these tutorials here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3pbbC8mykLNibETAHa54OA
Keep in mind though that we are all noobs here, the game is just about to get started after all :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Followed that YT channel and watched few videos... That already seems a step forward to noobs... lol... I will dive deeper into FAQ and Wiki... I missing probably some important things...

Do I need to do something special "before the launch"? I have tried those DEMOs, passed with -300 points... lol... :D

!ENGAGE 5
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha don't worry about the points, all you need to do for now is get out of there alive ;-)
You don't have to do anything special for now. All you have to do to claim the NFT is finish Evacuation, find a planet you like, and successfully land down there!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

All you have to do to claim the NFT is finish Evacuation, find a planet you like, and successfully land down there!

The only thing... :D I have done that, (maybe), but I have no idea where can I later check that I have really done that and it's "noted" somewhere... ANyways, will poke around...

!ENGAGE 5

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Connect

Trade


@khazrakh! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ph1102.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.