You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My opinion about noise.cash (a new microblogging site that rewards its users in bitcoin cash)

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I feel like it's very much worth your time - I've made more than 17$ with it so far.
If nothing else, it's a great way to promote both my content and LeoFinance/Hive in general.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Absolutely :)
And thank you for your wonderful post(s), you are such a valuable content creator! It always saves time to see information by authors you trust

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much, I'm happy you like them :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I also thought it could be a great place to promote LEO content. For those who have just started it is good money. Congratulations!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta