Futures Trading on Binance - HODL Strategy

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I never do day trade before. My experience in crypto mostly HODLING through up and down. But recently I explored about futures trading using Binance.

I deposited 6 Bitcoin, then make then Bitcoin as collateral to borrow around $40,000 USDT.

Overall, my strategy is very simple. I never short Bitcoin (because I feel so guilty to sell short Bitcoin).

Whenever Bitcoin price touch support level (9000-9200) I will post buy order (with 100x leverage) then close at $9300-$9600.

It's a very simple strategy, yet it has generated me around $5000 over this 2 weeks. It feels like free money because I didn't sell any of my Bitcoin to trade on the futures still gaining USDT.

If anyone could recommend better more efficient way to gain more from this kind of strategy, please share with me. I'm thinking to raise my collateral to 60 BTC so to get "Free Money" of $50,000 over next two week😅.

I've confident of this strategy because I believe the Bull Run for Bitcoin is just around the corner. Only long, never short. Mostly my liquidation level when I used maximum position is around $7300 which I believe Bitcoin will never hit that spot ever again... So, I think it's a safe way to gain extra money riding the bull run which about to start.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

I don't have any trading experience but bitcoin will sure hit a bull run someday maybe even this month who knows🙂

Congratulations @kingfadino! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community