You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📊 A Limited 10,000 HLSHARE Pre-Launch Shares Available Today in Initial Asset Offering. ( 100% of This Round Has Been Bought! )

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I hadn't honestly expected anyone to purchase a single share and the output on the memo in the confirmation transfer reflects this. lol. Hey, 1 is better than zero! I'm not here to share shame people and appreciate the show of support regardless of size or girth. <3

Sort:  

Hehe thanks! :D

I think its awesome you and other want to make projects like this for hive :D

I think it's awesome HIVE is a platform where I can build stuff like this. Not every crypto network has the required functions to do this sort of thing baked in to it's core. :)

Appreciate the feedback. Thanks for the support. <3

Thats true. But its still awesome you want to build on here or its awesome all of you guys want to build here :D