Sort:  

I only attained the rank of Staff Sergeant, but you can call me Captain. Doesn't bother me although if I still wore the uniform I would reply...

I am a Staff Sergeant of Marines! I work for a living!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

And you say "only" like being a staff sarge is like being a private. heh.
Have some pride in your rank soldier.

I respect that. Luckily here the ranks are made up and the war isn't raging. :D

Here the ranks are fish. lol Not quite the same thing....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You should really tell more stories here . I would love it , it's a request :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Better then calling everyone "stupid mother fucker" even if that is what you want to do.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

lmao. I mean.. you know me and my vocabulary.. XD

Lol, I was wondering what was the story behind that

But it's cool thou, I kinda like it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I thought I was your "captain" :(

Lol just joking , keep up the great work Klye :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

lolol.

Everyone is captain until proven otherwise.

Lol :p

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Basically me but I'm some terrible pink colour.