You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever Considered Gifting Someone a Hive Account?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I had a look at what happened after you mentioned it and indeed it's 'just not cricket' lol, especially since the substitute went on to put in a match-winning performance. Well, a feisty 4-test series will be interesting :)

Also RIP blue LBI logo :( ..... 'wisdom' of the crowd eh!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Also RIP blue LBI logo :( ..... 'wisdom' of the crowd eh!

I really don’t like the one they went with at all, but the crowd knows best...

It didn’t stop me from buying some tokens though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I really don’t like the one they went with at all

Not keen on it either tbh, but I saw a comment by the LBI folk saying they weren't really too bothered what it was as long as they had one.

It didn’t stop me from buying some tokens though.

Ha ha, now that would be to throw a tantrum.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta