You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY ON EARTH AM I USING FOUR HIVE ACCOUNTS?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

LOL, scary stuff indeed! I use two accounts and just stay logged in on peakD (barge) and LeoFinance (krunkypuram), switching between them.

I remember your sift666 posts (and rants and interactions :) well and liked what was expressed and how. Speaking of vaccines, there may be fewer folk opposing their opposition nowadays....... :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I feel a post about browswers coming on! - boring geek stuff, and maybe a post about Microsoft as well while I'm doing geek stuff - Melinda the tranny, and the replacement of both Bill and Melinda in 2013 is an interesting story!

image.png

Ha ha, maybe it's all those adrenochrome 'parties' keeping them looking young! I've read of body doubles and replacements but only references, no stories. The Gates illusion of them being well-meaning philanthropists (lmao) is cracking - such a post may not be as 'far out' as it might've been before the covid-drama started!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta