You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-03-14 12:32

in LeoFinancelast year

I've always wondered 🤔 which bond is stronger?

  • Father and daughter bond
  • Mother and daughter bond
  • Father and son bond
  • Mother and son bond

@noalys and @luisanchezmata I'd love to hear your thoughts.

#motherhood #mother #father

Sort:  

I will go for the mother and son bond even though you don't want to know what I think 👀

Beg me to tell you what I think 😏

Please Ksam, tell me what you think, please 🙂😂

Well
Some scientists said it us Mother and Daughter bond
#motherhood

I see what you did there, hehe. Well, I said mine from experience, hehe. Mother and son 😜.

#motherhood

Mother and her kids, because they are strongly bonded together with an umbilical cord. And now you can preserve the umbilical cord(for stem cells).