Sort:  
There are 9 pages
Pages

Probando, testing... #Peakd #Chat #Hive #spanish

This product is amazing :)

A little green but with a great future for every dapps and hopefully a mobile app.

Yes. It just shows how vibrant Hive is in terms of development.

Hoy nació una canción...mañana la comparto en #hiveopenmic. Amo cuando la musa llega sin previo aviso. #spanish #music

How much $LEO Will you be powering up tomorrow?
#leo #leofinance

I need to reach 15K LP. powering up for that.

Good job!

Thank you. I am trying.

None of the above. Probably something like 300+.

Option 2 then… above 150 but below 500, which is where I'll be too!

Around 425… so not quite in the 500+ category but a nice little boost!

When you see #polls what do you do?

I vote, and then - upvote. Always.

everyone Should vote on polls. Gracias

Holy shit, I got like 4500 SPS in my #Splinterlands rewards today. And a pack! NIIIICE.

Awesome loot! I haven't got anything close to that!

Thanks! I don't usually get rewards like this, either. Keep playing and maybe you'll hit a jackpot too!

!PIZZA

Nice haul! Seems like when it rains, it pours.

Yeah, those were definitely better than my average rewards. By far!

!PIZZA

This Bull Rally will take $HIVE to

I think HBD is going to explode to $1/HBD.

$0.989 to $1 noice...

The central tendency of HBD:-
Mean- $0.979
Median- $0.985
Mode- $1.005

You can trade between mean and mode to make small profit every week.

You mean trading HBD with HIVE using mean and mode values, right? Or are you referring to simply bying and selling only HBD? I'm just trying to clarify things in my head before I do anything.

Hopefully we hover around $1 and stay there +-10c as new floor

In the near term $0.5 and in the long term(by 2025) at least it should be $5 and beyond. HIVE has a good history of towering spikes.

Which is your trusted stable coin
#hive #threads #gosh #leo #leofinance #posh #polls

So biased on $HBD

The risk of USDT and USDC is associated with the risk exposure of their investment/assets backing and USD. Whereas for HBD, it generates from the Hive network.

Tomorrow is #lpud, You Power up $LEO for or because

Which do you like:
#liotes #ctp #poll #polls

I don't like cats, I don't hate them but I would never have one if it was up to me alone

Cats acting like Dogs 😆

Recuerden NO VER el podcast insano de Yon y Bolsa #2

Se los recuerdo porque capaz y salen a verlo al enterarse que ya se subió a @espavlog

#spanish

Esta semana me hice de Devil May Cry HD Collection.

En mi video de hoy te traigo la primera misión del primer #DevilMayCry
#Xbox #spanish #gaming https://peakd.com/hive-106817/@gr33nm4ster/pbwajtuz

When a new #crypto is released, what do you like to learn about it first? #poll #polls #threads

obviously: how it works 😉

We are in same idea 😀

Coffee or Tea??

Tea > coffee, although an unpopular thought.

I'm right there with you!

Pollo loWhat feeling do you have when you get a good vote. Or a #Kaboom #poll #polls #liote #ctp #leo #vyb

And and every vote brings a smile to my face! But more so, a comment!

thanks @itsostylish 4 #vegan Bolognese + Roast Tomato & Basil+her secret tip & @Franciscan23 4 improving my falafel making skill with herstep by step how to make delicious Falafel guide
#food #foodie
#threads yr fav? #poll and #polls

Who can say not to good #vegan #food
#foodie at heart & mind

Why ask to pick one any #foodie would like to have both
#vegan #food #foodie #threads
#gmfrens

The #Btc at the end of March will be: #polls #poll 26k

We will see, imo we could crab around 24k for a while

2nd place overall in the Hive Engagement League

Suck it, n00bs

Thanks for making a great birthday party for me guys!!! It was a blast! I love and appreciate all your support so much! <3 #birthday #birthdayparty #raven #likearaven #pizza #ravenstyle #ravensbirthday #hivemusic

Happy birthday :). !PIZZA

Thank you!! =) !PIZZA

Which front-end do you like to use to post on Hive?
#polls #leo #leofinance #threads #aliveandthriving #liotes

Though I do 😍 hive.blog for curation! ... and Engage for conversations 🙇

Sprint Quests with $10,000 Prize to be won come April 5th

Join and be part of this initiative

https://crew3.xyz/c/leofinance-4960/invite/wYaI-m5zzyxWZci8HxML4

#threads
#leofinance
#hodlcontest

what comes before part B? partaaaaaaaay!

Yeeees! :D !PIZZA

not sure if I am in the right place the discord page is blank 4 me just wanted to drop in and say Happy Birthday to You
what is your discord handle maybe that can help me locate the party place on discord

Oh sorry I missed that one. Weird that the link didn´t work. But you already wrote to me on Discord DMs. So thank you so much!! =) I appreciate it! !PIZZA

14181971FC9F4EAFA88B6EE82227BA1A.jpeg
X-Wing Fighter

#silvergoldstackers

It would cost many troy ounces of silver to make a Star Destroyer at the same scale used by that X-Wing.

Regardless, good job by whoever made that X-Wing.

I have a star destroyer as well

How big is that Star Destroyer compared to the X-Wing in the image? Is it made to the same scale?

It’s smaller in size but is heavier then the x-wing

GM

LPUD starts in 2 hours (UTC time), are you going to stake LEO?

#lpud #polls

GM
I do have have a few to power up, though I'll wait until it's the ides of March on my part of the globe.

Awesome! All the best and happy LPUD in advance :)

What LPUD? :P

The internet was confused to. XD

ha ha I am not the only one then :P

Good one, lol!

I tried my luck.

I've always wondered 🤔 which bond is stronger?

  • Father and daughter bond
  • Mother and daughter bond
  • Father and son bond
  • Mother and son bond

@noalys and @luisanchezmata I'd love to hear your thoughts.

#motherhood #mother #father

I will go for the mother and son bond even though you don't want to know what I think 👀

Beg me to tell you what I think 😏

Please Ksam, tell me what you think, please 🙂😂

Well
Some scientists said it us Mother and Daughter bond
#motherhood

I see what you did there, hehe. Well, I said mine from experience, hehe. Mother and son 😜.

#motherhood

Mother and her kids, because they are strongly bonded together with an umbilical cord. And now you can preserve the umbilical cord(for stem cells).

Carla Bley

Carla Bley 1.jpg

#gmfrens check in with a GM

are you going to have a great day?!

💚😵

Why are #polls not working on a thread reply?

#khal #feedback

for sure: 'we don't want it to' 😆😆😆

Afaik it's not possible, Polls only work on parent threads

That’s why i’m asking …

Polls are so fast now and actually usable. First few days were shaky, but our new LeoInfra scaling update increased the speed across the board for #threads massively

Do you agree?

Missed LEO Power Up goal, this month. Need to continue hustling.
#lpud

It's alright. You still have more months ahead. Keep pushing.
#lpud #gosh #threads247

Hardcore stackers on #lpud seriously staking #leo

"Mi mundo vácila entre lo virtual y lo tangible... pero al cerrar los ojos lo único real eres tú" Zully C. Scott

#bcpoets #spanish

Excelente poema corto, muy ad hoc con la forma en la que vivimos hoy en dia!
#spanish

A veces me pregunto ¿Qué tanto vivimos realmente? . Un abrazo y gracias por conectar con el escrito #spanish

IMG_20230310_133828_325.jpg
Tuesday outfit how do I look guys
#threads
#life
#model
#beauty

looks good

Thanks dear 😘

Looking good, have a great day.

Thanks dear 😘💖

I remember when I was learning Korean language on Duolingo and my family thought I was insane because I couldn’t speak my own mother tongue😂😂

#culture
#ladiesofhive
#threads

haha, whatever you want to learn and be. :)

Absolutely 😃

Wahala
Are your plenty-lingual, sorry multilingual
Ghen ghen!!!

I started doing Workout at Home. Making Habit of being consistent before hitting Gym.

What about You?

I always do my #actifit on a daily basis. I do work, run or go about my daily activities.

#threads #threads247 #gosh

Haven't tried #actifit yet, but saw quite a lot in #hive. Will surely gonna try it someday.

Give it a try and you will thank me later.
#threads247 #gosh

A Thread After Workout!

Maybe, I should Keep showing everyday progress here to be consistent and motivated.

Any advice, tips?

Screenshot_20230314231132742edit_homeworkout.homeworkouts.noequipment.jpg

Yes, you should share your progress!

I do workout at the gym and only if I don't have time do I do it at home.

I need to do at least 1 yoga a week but I skip it most of the time :(

I have my small but very own home gym!

It's Good!

I'm doin with no equipments at home. Hope so will work Good!

Happy Birthday! Always delivery some goodies!

Just delegated $HIVE to @poshtoken. hodlcommunity is also on my radar

#hive #leo #hivepower #HPUD #LPUD

My country is lunch time. have a happy breakfast, lunch or dinner. I pray to God that there is never a lack of food in your home. #food #liote #ctp

@khaleelkazi please see to ticket no 1039 - I can't withdraw my funds since the 4th of Jan

#rbhwritesToby felt a chill run down his spine before he heard an explosion from downstairs,he looked back just in time to see the party-goers stampeding towards the one exit door but it looked like they couldn't get out.#fiction #writing

There are 9 pages
Pages