Sort:  

Well wasn't too stressful just that I spent too much time in making that SEO post

That SEO is really a pain in the ass, honestly. I've actually been really busy for a while, and I only got to finish the first part of my writing quest.

I just read the SEO part and I got weak. lol

Man its not easy oo. I took 3 hours to write edit and post it. It took me away from threads

That's really much. Also with the fact that it is 1,500 words and above.

I wish I had more time, but it is almost over.

Oh yes its almost over. But for me I think I'll try to at least finish 3 more. And since thus challenge ends early we can do it

Exactly...

I have already done my last vlog, just to write it and post... and I also intend to make two drawings and post tomorrow. If i can do all these successfully, then that's fine for me

Oh I finished with my vlog yesterday so ill have to hang on tight for the writing part.