You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POSH: A Great Way To Earn HIVE

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I came across this piece on Twitter and it directed me to this post.

That is a perfect example of what you pointed out in this piece.

Twitter and other Web 2.0 Social media can aid in spreading the word about Hive, and to bring more people to this beautiful Web 3.0 world.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I also find myself curating posts every now and then that I see in my twitter feed.

That's so thoughtful of you, and it is truly a great work.

From the moment I realised that Hive reward was part of the incentives received alongside poshtokens, I always try to "mini curate" 😅 the Posh comments I find on other people's post.

I wonder how you're able to reach "almost all the Posh comments." Not just that, I also remember that you said you do this manually.

This is just WOW!
Thank you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I know what you are saying. I get that even on #threads also.

It is great when people are sharing a lot of content. Hopefully we can push people to do more of it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Without a doubt. We might be in our own bubble especially with the Twitter shadow bans. However, if more people keep pushing out #hive content, we could find some others gravitating towards us.

After all, the incentive is in place.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

💯 True!

Twitter's shadow ban on #Hive and other projects, as well as their imposition of suspension and termination on people's accounts should necessarily demarket Twitter and other Web 2.0 media.

But this is not the case. Web 2.0 still continues to have a better grip of almost 80-90% of social media users in the world.

There are numerous opportunities and possibilities on Hive (Web 3.0) that the world is missing out in. When they come to be fully aware of the opportunities here, i hope it won't be too late.

Well, it can't be too late, there's space for everyone 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We have a lot of opportunities. It is going to be fun to see how this all unfolds. We are now at the point of massive innovation. For now, development is the key.

In the meantime, we all have to keep doing our part. Something like #POSH can really help things along.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta