You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Coins or Silver Rounds

in LeoFinancelast year

I would say that silver coins are less likely to be counterfeit than generic rounds, but my LCS said they had seen counterfeit Morgans, so that statement may not be as true as I once believed.

Sort:  

Yeah... the counterfeit Morgans are form China!!! I hate that when they do that!
I received supposedly a BU Morgan and BU Peace dollars from SDBullion.

https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@silversaver888/morgan-dollar-bu
I'm very disappointed, and complained. I am not into returning stuff .. I just won't buy from them anymore.
!LOL

Why are brain surgeons so good at persuasion?
They can really get inside your head.

Credit: reddit
@kunschj, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

(4/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM