You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-25 18:39

in LeoFinancelast year

I like the persistent post icon on the mobile UI, but it can get in the way when replying to threads. It should auto-hide when you are in the reply window. #feedback

Sort:  

Listen to Nifty.

He is smart.

smart is a bold statement

I don't think it has any place on threads. People who want to make long form content know where to find it.

Rather, I think it would be a much better feature for threads. I don't have to scroll to the top of the page to make a thread

it definitely has a place. very similar to twitter. just needs a little work.

It's not the same.
The pencil icon pops up the make a tweet.

Here it pops up to make a post, which is on the other side or page
Not practical from my standpoint

sure, we'll see how it evolves