You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appics moving to Telos blockchain

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I never played with TLOS, but what I know is they have staking with staking rewards, I dont think they have a social media blockchain like Hive, but I guess they could store information in that telos blockchain. I suspect that APPICS, only will use the currency Telos for rewards, but text will be store in a old fashion database, but I dont know.

I also speculate that they might knew Justin Sun from that Steem fest in 2019 and therefore they was supporting him, its all speculation. Its wierd to me that they didnt follow to Hive, but maybe the Hive witnesses didnt wanted to give them some big delegation like Ned did back in the day, again its all speculation...

I think we are better of on Hive then on APPICS.