You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who uses Lassecash?

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Did you even look at the 2 proofs and the 1 hour video? I bet you didnt, as its only been ~1.5 hour since I wrote the comment and you probably been too busy counting your money in that time.

The truth is that you are brainwashed and those 3 links I sent contains the truth that can unlock the brainwashing for you.

I’m trying to free your mind, Neo. But I can only show you the door. You’re the one that has to walk through it. (Quote from "The Matrix")

Sort:  

Basic level of intelligence and education that one can get from an elementary school in developed countries is enough to know that you are full of bullshit just stupid.

(* - sorry, bullshit could be useful)

I disagree.

LOL, exactly.

Exactly what? If your elementary school teacher was at all qualified then maybe you would be able to argue a point.

There's no point. Just a waste.