You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The old king (UST) is dead, long live the king (HBD)!

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

If I where to use a so called "stablecoin" (The only thing that is stable about the dollar and fiat money is that it falls in value all the time), then I would prefer Hive Backed Dollars (HBD), it seems like it is holding the peg for the most part and you can make 20% APY on it!!

So we agree @pele23 HBD is the best so called "stablecoin".

Richard Heart said in a video today that he might make a stablecoin in the future, I think its a kind-of money grab, we have HBD for that... personally I dont need a dollar pegged coin, I like to have my money in the best cryptocurrencies ever #LASSECASH #HEX #HEDRON #PULSE #PULSEX #LIQUIDLOANS

Posted using LasseCash