You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is CoinLoan On It’s Way To Being Next To Halting Withdrawals?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

but 99% of the time it is just you buying it to create fake activity and try to hold up the price.

if it is so, then why cant I buy up 1 million LASSECASH without doubling the price or more?

I buy it when I need it, nothing else.

Who is this directed to? The only person who listens to you is ironshield, even he dumped Lasse on you.

Well we got a few quality bloggers, hopefully soon more. No matter, I provide better information then anyother place on the internet, apart from Richard Heart maybe, for free with no ads... so now go home to your mamma or go play with an insect.!

Sort:  

Oh yeah, many authors, so many authors, but you and your buddy take all the rewards...

image.png

and even he doesn't want your shit coin. He dumped it all and you bought it all back.

That's because you are sure to reward yourself but screw others.

image.png

I think when LasseCash finally moons

LOL I just spit water all over the place you bastard.

image.png

We both know that's never going to happen.

Odds are zero you can't even afford the outpost fees yet you say you are #1 smartest crypto expert.

dude are these old pics? The post with my long hair is from 6 months ago...

I didn't want to wait for your site to load, it takes forever but here you go, here is a current one, even worse.

image.png

Very slow to load. But that’s true for all tribes that are not self hosted. Outposts are just worse.

I bring value every time I earn someone about your shitcoin. Just not value to you. But trust me, it is very valuable.