You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being A Full Time Hive Blogger

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Thanks for your response.
I read and learned about some authors in Hive. I knew a few of them well. One of the communities that I am active in has a great author. He tells daily stories. He can bring his readers into his emotions. I always wait for his daily posts and stories. He earns good rewards for every post he makes. Another author is a girl. She is from the same country as me. She focuses on culinary and tourism. She always makes good reward on her post.

From both authors, I learn and try to talk to them. They were very kind to me. I learned a lot from them. I tried to make posts like their posts, and they helped me with curation. I was helped by their curation. One of the problems is that I can not always produce content that always like their posts. I know their content is great, but unfortunately, I can not follow them consistently. That is why when I see myself that I am a poor author.