Launch Day: Introducing the New Hivestats | Rebuilt From the Ground Up!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

image.png

The all-new version of Hivestats is officially live. We've made so many updates in this release and at the core of all these updates is a completely rewritten application.

We rewrote the application for a number of reasons:

  1. Speed
  2. Usability
  3. Design
  4. Future Developments

The last point is obviously a major focus. The future of Hivestats and the roadmap we have laid out for it required that we go back to the beginning and rewrite the application in a language that would prove more fruitful for the months and years to come.

Hivestats is an incredibly powerful application. It's used by hundreds of Hive community members every single day and we only expect this number to grow as people learn the power, usability and potential of this app.

The Hive community itself will grow with time and that means a higher potential userbase for Hivestats and a sink for people to discover LeoFinance through it and trickle through to our applications - which are prominently placed at the top menu bar. Along with the top 15 manually curated (by the LeoFinance Curation Team: @whatsup, @behiver, @jk6276) articles on LeoFinance.io every single day.

What's New?

image.png

There are literally dozens of new features built-in to this completely rewritten version of Hivestats.

We'll be releasing a deep-dive post on all the new features and the inner workings of the completely rebuilt Hivestats application.

Instead of releasing all of that on launch day (today), we're running an engagement contest to see what you - the community - thinks of the application. We want to see all of you discover the new Hivestats in real-time and write your review of it on LeoFinance and the Hive Blockchain.

Writing Contest: Make a Post About the New Hivestats and Earn 500 LEO!

image.png

Requirements

This is a pretty open-format writing contest. To participate, just write a post reviewing Hivestats, giving your feedback, etc.

  • Write a post about Hivestats
  • Tag "hivestats" as the first tag in your post
  • Publish from https://leofinance.io

Tips to Win

  • Write an engaging post talking about the various features on Hivestats. Dive deep and discover what's new and what has changed from the old Hivestats
  • Review the features and talk about why you like them or don't like them
  • Give valuable feedback to the Leo Dev Team on how we can improve the application in Hivestats V5
  • Talk about features you think are missing to make your Hivestats experience even better
  • ...

Rewards

  • @leo.voter (2.2M Hive Power) upvotes to all entries
  • The Leo Curation Team will select 5 of the top posts about Hivestats and distribute 100 LEO to each winner!

 

 

LeoFinance is a blockchain-based Web3 community that builds innovative applications on the Hive, BSC, ETH and Polygon blockchains. Our flagship application: LeoFinance.io allows users and creators to engage and share content on the blockchain while earning cryptocurrency rewards.

LeoFinance | CubFinance | Hivestats | LeoDex | LeoFi

Delegate HP & Earn 16% APR, Paid Daily. Currently @ 2M HP


LeoMobile Open Beta is Now Live! Join The Fastest Growing Web3 Community:

IOS / Android

 

 

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

This looks and feels fantastic. It will take some time to get used to everything being in a new place, but I believe new and old users will learn to love the new HiveStats even more than the previous version.

This new version is quite sleek and smart.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

🌑🌚 That dark mode though >>>

Can’t wait to explore the new HiveStats 😊😎 will go through all the features and write a post about it 🤓

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Same here!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cool… I posted mine a little while ago.
Have fun exploring @tomlee.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

🚀🚀

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Really amazing to see this new update on Hivestats.io. This has remained the most refreshed tab on my PC since its creation since I have to monitor the activities of my alt curation accounts especially on the second layer.

The New Hivestats is simply amazing and a tool every Hiver should use daily to monitor his/her account.

image.png

The above was my most sought-after function in the tool and it seems its back and working and I should be able to track my curation profits.

Kudos to the LeoFinance development team.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Anyone that is not bullish of $LEO is wrong.

I mean with these calibre of developments, the moon is guaranteed 🚀

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is a tool that all of Hive should just on.

It is really great that the Leofinance team brought this out. Khal is really enhancing the value of Hive as well as all the happenings with Hive-Engine.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is incredible leofinance seems to amaze me with surprises in the blockchain. I would gladly take part in this to share the incredible function of hivestats

This is fantastic Leo finance is given me a surprise in the Blockchain which means I need to be part of those people that will share the great new of hivestats to the other community. Kudos to the Leo finance teams

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Leofinance is inserting itself in the middle of Hive. This is a fantastic tool that can really help individuals with their onchain analytics.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Awesome. So loving this. Super fast and more efficient has promised. Nice one with the constant development and satisfaction of the needs of it's users.

Great one with the contest, should be throwing my hat into this

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

As promised..

And now Wen™.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is crazy, I feel like a child getting candy. :)))
Let's discover the new HiveStats!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There is just so much to be happy about. Looks like everything keeps getting better on the Blockchain

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hivestats has been really great and I really like it. It's pretty fast and has great features. I think I will visit Hivestats everyday from now on. Thanks to everyone who contributed to the project.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I use HiveStats multiple times a week. Its a great app with lots of useful information displayed. Thanks for creating/updating it. !BEER !PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hopefully it will get to the point where you are using it multiple times per day. It would be great to have one place to go for our on chain analytics.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Took a quick tour of the new website. It looks refreshingly fresh. As greedy I am, there are still things that I wanted the analytics page to provide users. I may share my thought on a post to enter the contest :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha

I equally have more things I'd love to see on the hivestats page. I guess I'll share on my post too

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

As community members we should voice what we think is better for the project and for larger good :)

Exactly! Good thing is that LeoFinance welcomes feedback.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Finally the new version is live! The bug on displaying rewards at 0 has been fixed!

I do some testing and then a nice review ☺️

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow, this is awesome. I will have to go explore this in detail after I've had my morning coffee. Hivestats has long been one of my favorite sites to visit and this update makes it even better!

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I’m loving it. The dark background is sexy, loving the new layout. Will be using these daily to track stats.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I might have missed it, but would to track how many followers I am gaining as well

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Looks very stylish I must admit.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just looking at it now as the site was down earlier this evening most likely for the swap over. Think it looks brilliant and so much more informative. These are the tolls we all need in order to understand our growth better. Good call on revamping this site as the old site was still very good.

It is a big step forward for the entire ecosystem. I am interested to see what new features they are looking at adding in the future.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very nice! Loving the addition of Leo bounties also. Fantastic work team and will definitely get more people involved in writing focused content and get it trending on twitter

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ignore what Hivestats is like now. The real importance is where it will be in 6 or7 months. I have a feeling this is going to be one of the key tools for personal analytics on Hive. That is huge.

This is just version 1.0. Wait until we see 4.0 or 5.0.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Posted to view click next link.
My Review 😎

It’s just great. Now we can look how our accounts grow and what needs more attention.
Well done to all involved 😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I use Hivestats daily since discovering Hive, still incredible how many people still have never heard of it!

Not a day goes by where I don't check my analytics through HiveStats.

Can't wait to participate in this contest and hopefully bring a few more eyes to the website!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LeoFinance always delivers on their promise! Next is polycub💪

Hivestats v4 is nothing but top-notch and sleek.

Bravo to the team.

I'll just keep this comment brief while I serve my feedback for my review post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow thats great news, a significantly improved application along with a contest. 👌

I haven't used the previous version much; 😅 I am not sure I will be able to compare them and differentiate. But I'll see If I can have some worthy insights to write about this 🙂

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The contest is just a little icing on the cake!

Everyone should take part. It's a way to spread the news about the new Hivestats

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

oh okay, thanks for the clarity, I'll take part. :)

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Can’t wait to explore this and come back with great feedback. Be back in a bit.

I LOVE IT! Yall have done an amazing job.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Awesome update, #leofinance never cease to amaze me all the time.. Leggo!

Whoa! There is so much info on the new HiveStats. It's very pleasing to the eyes and the information flow keeps me scrolling all the way to the bottom. Well done!

Pretty damn curious, thanks for the great work! 👌

Looks great. LeoFinance is such a cool place and I'm very thankful for it being here on hive. I also appreciate all the ongoing features and other improvement that are added. :)

Very cool. Love all the data this pulls together and amazingly fast too. Lots to explore and try out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice update on hivestats, honestly it is getting more better than the previous version,nice work by the team

Looking great. Thanks for your work.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Feedbacks are welcome!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@dbooster(3/10) tipped @leofinance (x2)
shubhwaj tipped leofinance (x1)
nicklewis tipped leofinance (x1)
rzc24-nftbbg tipped leofinance (x1)
vimukthi tipped leofinance (x1)
shubhwaj tipped tomlee (x1)
rentmoney tipped leofinance (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Espectacular!

This looks amazing. It's going to take a while to read through it all. Gonna need a :
!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @leofinance, here is a little bit of BEER from @gikitiki for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Wow looks awesome. It reminds me of coingecko, especially the dark black ground. I think that's so important as some website no matter what you do, it's stay bright. Also st the top you have the index you can go to, so professional done. It's essential for easy to navigate and simple to read texts, nice and bold !

It's definitely a slick interface. And quicker. I'll have a deeper look at it tomorrow since it's late already.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wowoweeesome. Just felt the silken smooth interface with soft hands. It was feather touch with so manny added curve to beautify everything.👌👌👌

I love to write and take part in the contest. But unable to use "hivestats" as first tag, leofinance.io doesnt let me write any hastags...will it be OK of I used it second..?

it looks fantastic and way more important, it feels intuitive.

I think everyone can use it without much explanation.

So only one thing to say,

Good job!

And GM!

Wow, just explored new Version of Hive Stats and I am totally blown away, it's mind blowing. Superb and tremendous work there Team Leofinance 👍. Every stats is amazing and provides detailed insight into All Operations. This is simply the next level. Thank you so much ☺️🙏

Hope I find time to submit an entry, though I am not sure about the quality of my content.

Someone asked me, "Why do you think LEO will increase in price?"

And here's my short reply: "Though several price forecasts have been made about LEO's price, as for me, though I like to see such rally, but predicting its exact direction is just a game of probability. The important thing is that if the projects waiting on the pipeline are truly implemented, they will add value to the token hoping that such value will also be reflected in its price. You can check the direction of the project in their recently published Whitebook Version 1.0. It states there the nature of the connection of LeoFinance to Web 3.0 and the versatility of the token as a digital asset."

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

New user here, have been tested hivestats for about 1 month, great works by the Leofinance team for adding a new feature. Although I don't like the interface so much, for me old hivestats is better with menu and categorized stats rather than long page scroll.

I would like to give my own review when Leofinance site is up, it seems down again right now.

untitled.gif looks clean and well organized, thanks

The details of efficiency of the upvotes will give us a chance to improve with curation for auto votes on those favorite authors and the dark mode is simply superb and makes it more attractive than the regular mode.

Thanks for always on the lookout to improve hivestats.io and give us more better experience of Hive Statistics.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow, I was about to do that even before checking this. Nice and huge.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great work keep it up I really appreciate it

Have just checked my account - amazing level of detail. Am off to write my post about what bit of hivestats is most useful to me.

Entry submitted, the new update looks and works great! My only suggestion was to make a LEO Stats version for LEOFINANCE posts / $LEO Token Rewards

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

wow this is top class guys!

!PIZZA

There are 2 pages
Pages