Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: pHIVE LP To Go Live On Thursday (05/04/22)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

image.png

Here is the post for the Daily Leo Talk. In preparation for the upcoming Microblogging features, this is a good place to start conversations, posts charts, memes, trades, or anything else that comes to mind.

Let us boost our overall numbers by posting lots of comments throughout the day. Spread the word to get others involved.

It is a great way to stimulate engagement.

We can think of this as a Reddit type engagement thread. We are not dealing with long form content so topics of discussion can start off with a top line comment. We can fill in from there.

We are open 24/7/365.

Stay Informed About LEO!

LEO Twitter LEO YouTube LEO Discord LEO 3Speak

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Sounds good.

Lets fill that pool.

When BSC HBD and BSC Hive? I would love to be able to buy and sell over this channel too.

Like BSC to Hive To Matic and back. I know leobridge is there. But this would be awesome too!

Not going to happen until the pools on Polygon fill up. Why open another when having trouble getting HBD into the pHBD pool.

Have to get it settled to the point where there is liquidity before opening another.

We might actually see a bHIVE pool before a bHBD.

In fact, if pHIVE fills up quickly, I would rapidly open up one on BSC.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hive makes also more sense.

Because hive can become HBD :D

I think all of that is on the roadmap but it should take a while because there is more important stuff that needs to be tested first.

It will be pretty cool though!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Potentially sooner than Thursday ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That means any time from now!

Ah I saw the Tweet.

Time to report you to the disinformation committee.

Fake news. lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The tweet said launch party but that doesn’t necessarily mean it will launch during the livestream

Maybe I was a politician in another life

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

that or a lawyer!

Maybe I was a politician in another life

Hmmm. Could be.

Or a ditch digger. Either way, moving it with a shovel.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

...Or a ditch digger....

Dirty hands, clean money.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That would be sooner than most of the soons that we see in the sooniverse!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

And that is precisely the Khalendar measurement of the soonest of soons

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I love this rhyme. You sound like a rapper

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We should be expecting it soon.. very good

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

How long until we see $1 million in the pHIVE-POLYCUB pool?

My guess is we do it in a couple weeks. There is a lot more HIVE out there which means the pool can fill it up quicker.

Also, I believe we are going to see the price of POLYCUB explode due to this (along with other things). My guess the bottom is in with POLYCUB in USD pricing.

This will start the new process (phase), entering DeFi 2.0.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think POLYCUB will enter a stable line next week and may even start an uptrend.

I think pHIVE-POLYCUB LP may exceed 1M towards the end of June.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think the uptrend is already starting. When the airdrop ends, that will eliminate some selling pressure. Plus, there will have to be some from the opening of the LP.

All of this, in my view, will get the price moving up. By the end of the week, I think we are doing that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just bought another piece. I've now gone past my long-term hold amount so...we'll see. If it sticks around here for another couple days I'll probably add another piece.

I'm nowhere near whale status, or even orca/dolphin for that matter, but if PolyCUB goes back over a dollar, it will definitely make a difference. If the number-go-up can start being the price, I think it will make a lot of people happy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Certainly, PolyCUB will make its investors very happy if it enters an upward trend. I don't plan to sell PolyCUB even if it reaches $1, but I would love to see it there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea, I believe it can go even higher but even at a dollar that would be very nice

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am with you. My view is the same. Been adding a bit each day to my xPOLYCUB. We will see how quickly things change after the airdrop ends.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

When we look at the last trades, this seems very clear.

polycub0405.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Practice shows that it is very difficult to talk about price growth, most likely, after a while, when the hype subsides, there will be a rollback and the coin will become the twin of the CUB.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Or maybe they both moon! Hard to tell

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I would like it)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree, I told my friend yesterday that we should give polycub another 2month and see what will happen.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't know what time will tell, but I will continue to hold it until at least 2025.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Let's see how everything will play out I just hope polycub keep developing at this pace to shut haters up

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This will start the new process (phase), entering DeFi 2.0.

Bring on the era of DeFi 2.0!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I believe the price of polycub will increase due to this. So many people have forgotten that polycub is not even up to six months. We many development still coming to polycub I am very bullish about it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I kind of agree with Dagger that there isn't enough PolyCUB for that. With all the pools out there, what would the pHIVE/PolyCUB pool return? It might not be attractive enough for people.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The only problem is there isn't enough PolyCub at these prices to get to half a million dollars worth. It will be interesting to see what happens.

I'm hopeful, but I think it will take a lot longer to reach $1M than a week. I'm with @rtonline, I think end of June it might have a chance, but probably longer.

I hope I'm wrong. I'd love to see PolyCub go back up to 30-40 cents so that it wouldn't take so much to get there. That's what it's going to take, IMO, for it to happen.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What will happen is that those that have poly in thier account and don't want to face penalty will be selling during these time. 1m is much but it is possible

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think that the circulating supply will decrease in the coming days, which will reduce the sales pressure. Even now, the selling pressure seems to be breaking. It come back above $0.15.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

As at now the price is at o.18 which is not bad all, things will be very interesting starting from next month, we will see how everything goes.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Now PolyCB is $0.19, it's up almost 30% in 2 days which really adds to the excitement. Let's wait and see what happens in the coming days.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If the price keep recovering at this pace we should see polycub price move as high as 0.5$ next month. Let us wait and see

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Increasing the total locked values and the liquidity provided will change everything. That's why the new features that will come to PolyCUB in the coming days are very important. I'm not really worried about the price, my only concern is not being able to buy more before it goes up.

In addition, investors will need a significant amount of polyCUB for newly launched pools, which indicates that the price may increase. I don't have big expectations in the short term, but when the polycub reaches 1 dollar in the future, it will make the investor very happy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Of course. The LPs are based upon USD pricing. If there is not that much liquidity in POLYCUB, that means the price has to go up. There is no way to get around that.

If I put in 500 HP, at $400 worth, that is $200 in PC, regardless of the price. That is buy demand no matter what.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's possible. HIVE is already out and available in some exchanges which is easier for more people outside of Hive to buy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My guess the bottom is in with POLYCUB in USD pricing.

You're stealing my take from yesterday. lol

Although I did backtrack a little after reading the LBI post yesterday...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think we'll see that by the end of May

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We are now at the point where the release of pHIVE is in sight.

The LP is going live on Thursday according to a Tweet sent out.

I think this is going to be huge for Polycub.

What are your thoughts?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The price of POLYCUB has settled down a bit. We bottomed out and now moved up off the all time low.

We are getting close to:

  • the release of the pHIVE pool
  • the airdrop ending
  • the halving to .5 PC per block

All three of these happening in the same week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Everything is just beginning. I look forward to next week, it could be very different things.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It will be fun to watch the changes over the next 7 days.

A lot going to happen in a short period of time. I have a feeling everything will be different regarding Polycub by then.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have similar feelings, so I'm looking forward to next week. I think it will be fun and exciting.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Do you mean 7 days before the airdrop? I do not think that its size will cause excessive excitement. Remember how the previous airdrop looked compared to expectations.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think buying polycub now at this is an opportunity that happens ones in a life time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea, I think it's a bullish picture. It will be interesting to watch how things unfold in the next few days.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm waiting for the impact all these new development will.have on polycub but I believe it will be a positive one

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This will be huge for the Hive as well. It would be great to launch LP these days when Hive is being sold cheap.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

HIVE is on the cheap, no doubt about that. Of course, not sure this will add much in the way of buying pressure.

Nevertheless, it will see a moving around of things. It will be fun to see how much piles into the LP.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I did not say for buying pressure or selling pressure, since it is cheap, I have the opportunity to buy more. This means that I can provide more liquidity.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

True. I'll take the chance and get some more myself. And LEO too.

A lot of stuff is on sale right now so it's hard to choose but those are easy buys

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There are so many discounts, I'm in a dilemma, but I think it's a good time to buy leo, polycub, hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

For sure. LEO is my focus or the moment so I'll be getting some of that

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

REMINDER!!!

Get all those #CANDIES. It is that time again. We are now to the point when the jars are screaming.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Many thanks, got my 50! Cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I got 60. If I eat one every minute I'll go over them in an hour. I don't know what that means, but it's cool

Also, big pay day tomorrow

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the reminder. At 20 now and I hope I don't forget.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yep, done… 50 more added. 😎

We had a terrific #CryptoManiacs show today.

Too bad Matt's internet was iffy. Dan was a trooper and carried the weight himself.

We will try to get him on in a few weeks when he gets a better internet connection.

How would you all like to hear a show with Matt by himself?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haven't watched it yet, hopefully this afternoon. And a show with Matt would be cool!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Couldn't catch it live but really looking forward to listening to it tomorrow! It's always nice to hear what those guys have to say.

I think it would be cool to have a show with Matt. Would like to get to know him better

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I watched half of the show right now and the episode can be found here if you missed it live.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I spoke with a developer the other day about adding HBD as a use case to the application (or at least part of it).

We are seeing the use cases expanding.

HBD is going to really be huge. We just need to keep focusing upon it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's a good thing to hear. That also means we need to have some stack of it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That would be very nice. Once we get a deep pool we'll have both supply and demand addressed and things will look very good for us

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Too many people aware of the importance of hbd and that's why many people are just jumping on it. Hbd will be huge in my opinion and we are still I'm it early days

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

More use cases will be nice. What type of application is it?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very interesting… 😎

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

God to be here again,let me do a quick run to get my candies before I start thinking.of how to do well more than @khaleelkazi when it comes to engagement

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

He is on a mission so you better get banging on that keyboard!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Are you planning to beat him this week?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll try, for sure! But I don't know if I can make it because I got kind of a late start this week. Life has been busy

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

He's been working harder this week. I think he is over 100 comments for the week and he has a few more days left to go.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I just added more xPOLYCUB to my holdings. Steady as she goes, like clockwork.

Someone else much has added a decent stake since my percentage went down since last night. Oh well, cant worry about that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea, adding the last bits of the airdrop and adding some more that I'm buying on the side.

I think that was Edicted's fault. At least partially. He said earlier today that he made a big-ish purchase.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

When does the airdrop officially end?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

soon LOL

I think tomorrow is the last day but I'm not 100% sure

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations and I think you are way beyond the worry phase.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nah I wasnt worried at all. To start, it solves nothing. Also, I believe in what Khal and the team are building. So it is only a matter of time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's true, worrying gives us bad ulcer, lol! And yes, days like these test our faith and commitment to the things we have started.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

But yea, nothing to worry about, really

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I would not focus on yesterday evening, but would think about next spring).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I tried to the the last bits of the airdrop… but get weird errors today.
Can’t collect them… any ideas?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I haven't tried yet as I had a very busy day but I read on Discord that some other people were having issues... I guess the answer was just "wait, its getting fixed" but I don't know what happened

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

After 2 attempts I left it. But just tried and I could collect them. So all good. At least for me @tokenizedsociety

I always forget about discord… I should dive into that too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Does anyone read the BowTied Bull Substack?

Just a heads up that they're EXTREMELY gloom and doom!

But if you approach their content with a rounded view, they certainly have a point.

Check out today's newsletter:

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Never heard of them before.

I became a fan of the Decrypt newsletter you recommended a while ago so I'll give this one a go.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ayy, good to hear! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow... This is Amazing and will be the best thing😘💛

lovely and nice to see that new one is going to go to the market LP on the third day of eid festival i think it will go to the moon soon!