Sort:  

As at now the price is at o.18 which is not bad all, things will be very interesting starting from next month, we will see how everything goes.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Now PolyCB is $0.19, it's up almost 30% in 2 days which really adds to the excitement. Let's wait and see what happens in the coming days.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If the price keep recovering at this pace we should see polycub price move as high as 0.5$ next month. Let us wait and see

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hope this happens, it will motivate a lot of people. Actually, for me, it doesn't matter what the price is in the short term, I planned to hold it for a few years.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My plan is also holding it for few years too no matter what because I so much believe in the project and the team

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The team works very well and puts an incredible amount of effort into the community. We need to appreciate them. And I really trust them too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The team are doing amazing work each and everyday just give us a better service and a better leo finance world

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta