You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/4/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Here is another @leomarkettalk for everyone.

We had a great deal yesterday with near 900 comments.

The goal for the month of May is 17,500.

We did 13,800 in April (only 30 days). We can push the engagement higher.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

900 comments are an awesome number however I was expecting around 600+. Great going amazing people.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We do that sometimes... we didn't see ourselves coming LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Minus the load times as we try to figure out what to do as it messes us up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was expecting 600ish when I got up since we were only around 380 when I woke up. The push towards the end was pretty crazy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea, same

I predicted 700 and I thought that was bold lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There are days things can burst forward. It isnt consistent put it does help the totals.

We need to follow it up with a 700 comment day. I am not sure we will get there but lets see.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is looking a little slower today but hopefully things can pick up later in the day

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Never can tell. I think we have a nice core group starting. Maybe 20 or so people, not all in here each day plus then some floaters.

If we keep it up, we might be able to push that closer to 30.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea, I think that's about right.

If we could have our full roster all on the same day, I'm sure we could hit 1K

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We have 2 hours to go my time zone and we are already over 700 comments. I think we are killing it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hope the cleanup crew pushes us over. I think its only a few more comments before it reaches it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Either way, I think it was a record day for @leomarkettalk.

So we keep pushing the bar higher.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Mondays seem to be a great day for us. I hope we can keep this up for the rest of the week

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We need to get off to a great start. By about 11 we need to be packing it in since we tend to fall off overnight then.

With @amr008 coming back in, we might see some more added since he is in that time zone.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea, with him and @coyotelation returning we should be able to blow this thing up with comments

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@coyotelation is always good for some conversation.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It could be because we get more excited on Monday after the weekend and maybe later days might not be that much.. I could be wrong though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It makes sense. That logic kind of applies to me, since I take Sundays to rest and relax

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My network is so terrible, sometimes the comments don't load for me to add my contributions and it just gets frustrating

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea, I have that kind of problem sometimes too. It's really frustrating!

Yesterday a lost like 5 comments because of network problems.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

yea pretty sure they will

I think last time I checked we were only a couple off

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Those's awesome numbers!
I'm happy that I contributed at least for the last days of the month!
I'll do my best to do the same or better for this new month!
Let's go!

Because it's already the 4th here 😋

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is a team effort. We are happy you are part of the team! Wepa!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You were the one who got us to that level.

All credit goes to you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yay! Happy star wars day!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What are you, Yoda?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yoda vegging out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That was a great job from everyone! If we can keep growing at this pace, 1k days are not very far from us.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It could be. As @jfang003 alluded to, we will need a few more people to reach that level.

If we could push the top line comments toward the 100 level, we might be able to get there though.

We tend to have a couple that turn into big conversations.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't think we even reach 75 top level comments yesterday so 100 seems far off.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes well I think to get to 1K daily, we are going to need 100 top level comments.

I think we had about 70 or so yesterday.

Simply put, more need to get involved in that layer of things and then more show up to fill in.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No doubt we need more people, but we are closing in that level of activity now. I hope we can keep it up.

Let's try to push those top level comments then and see if that helps!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Returning here to add Task. This week can be very exciting for us with Exode and updates for CubDefi.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea Exode is going to be releasing phase 2 tomorrow. I might not have time right away but I want to scan a planet and get a planet NFT in the future.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Having a planet now is quite interesting. Cheering here for the game to be a success.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is an exciting week and the return of @coyotelation.

That is the best news of all.

Did you see the @spknetwork paper?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you friend! May everyone have a great week!

I am now reading about SPK NETWORK, finally interesting news. I just hope that in the not-too-distant future the YouTube monopoly will finally be ended.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree that we need more people to make the numbers up and 1k daily.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That we do. Need more top line comments. That is the starting point we need to focus upon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol. 1k days will probably be tough without actual commitment by people.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, as it was with 600, 700, 800 and so on

We just broke 900 so it's really not that far away if we can keep it up!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We just broke 900

I think we are a few off but it should be soon enough. But yea I might be a bit busy tomorrow so I'll try to get as much done tonight.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea I was counting on the "night shift" already. I have no doubt they will put us above 900

But yea I might be a bit busy tomorrow so I'll try to get as much done tonight.

Cool, I'll do my best tomorrow then

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Tomorrow is my show so it is going to be slow for me.

I will do what I can. Hopefully more step up to the plate.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Gonna be tough, but I'll do my best here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I may drop by a few times and I should be free during the last hour or two of the day to fill up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Will do our best to get some things up for you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have a feeling we'll break 1k comments today.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's the kind of enthusiasm we're looking for! Not an easy task but we can get there if give it our best shot!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Im sort of shy commenting. So I tend to spend a lot of time reading and understanding.

Commenting only when I understand properly.

Maybe I'll just stick to asking questions when I'm lost (which is most of the time, lol).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am right behind you. I just read and try to understand sometimes 😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Asking questions is a great way to get some knowledge around here so don't hesitate!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Asking questions is great! That helps get conversations going!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We can do it as a team. It provides more people on LEO Finance to engage more.

When they see that just a handful of people provide almost half of the engagement on LEO Finance, maybe they will be hit with a guilt complex.

Some will, some will not get onboard with engagement. If they do not join the movement, they do it to their own detriment.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So commenting for the sake of commenting. That's what y'all want?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No we would like to get comments that end up as conversations. That is why top line comments are needed.

If we can get a dozen people to post them, either questions, videos, or links, then we might see the higher numbers.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nah man, not our thing. We get a lot of meaningful conversations here when a lot of people are involved.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Proof of Brain (PoB) my friend. Conversations much like Twitter.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

we are going to break the comment section if we continue like this :)))

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha. For me it takes forever to load the main thread. So I see the replies of LMT's account to access latest comments.

It's already broken for me. 👻

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is alot of comments for one day! Happy Star Wars Day! May the 4th be with You!

Happy Star Wars Day!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good Morning, @tfranzini! Happy Friday and Enjoy the weekend ahead! 😀
!ENGAGE 10



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Happy and supportive are you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good Morning and Thank you, @sgt-dan! Love the gif! Have a great Friday and weekend ahead! 😀
!ENGAGE 10



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Happy Star Wars Day!!!

No wonder LMT constitutes a major chunk of comments made on Leo Finance every day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good Morning and Thank you, @finguru! Happy Friday and Enjoy the weekend ahead! 😀
!ENGAGE 10



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

Same to you @lisamgentile1961 :) Love weekends.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good Morning, @finguru! Thanks very much and have a happy and productive week! 😀
!ENGAGE 10



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Your post was promoted by @amr008