Sort:  

This is what I have noticed:

Day starts off well
Goes a bit dry for a major part
And then we manage to push high numbers at the end

We need people to fill in the highlighted part.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It happens quite a bit but I'll be a bit busy tomorrow as usual so I don't know how much I can contribute today.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am also busy during daytime which is why I prefer to be here early morning or late at night.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol we are all getting into the habit of being busy. Best we get more newbies here to keep this place as active as possible while some of us cater to other pressing life issues.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh yeah Nonso. We definitely need fresh blood in here from various parts of the wolrd. That would help to keep the conversations going.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's true. We could use some more people in here... however we seem to be losing people instead, which is sad.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

that's unfortunate. well, sure is life. you win some and you lose some. most people don't see the value in engaging. Nevertheless, we keep pushing. i have been busy and that has affected my engagement here but I am trying to make out time to do the needful

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea we all have different times where are active and I try to come on from time to time to leave some comments when I am awake.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea, we could use some more global coverage because we seem to be lacking people in that time zone.

I'm more active during my mornings and evening and some odd quick visits during the afternoon but I'm having less time recently, so I'm trying to make the most of it. I do hope people step up so we don't lose too much activity.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am also finding myself busy in other things, especially during my day time.

It's just that other people need to manage their time a little better to make sure that they are active at least once during the day. That would definitely help in creating more engagement.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

And my major explanation for this is that we have most of the active members here in different time zones. It is quite easy to churn out comments when most of the active users are online. The conversation is usually organic unlike when you are replying to a comment from an hour ago.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah. I feel the same. That doesn't break the continuity and it helps to drive the conversations.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea I find it easier to keep a conversation when you remember exactly what you are talking about.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's true. I tend to forget about conversations that are too many hours old.

When there is a flow going on it's a lot better

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

this is why we need more people to compensate for the difference in time zones so we can have more organic conversations.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We can have the clean up crew to add to our numbers. I think it can push it up a bit.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, 800 seems like a good number if we are able to achieve that with the clean-up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If we get to 800 it would be great! Might get us back on track for the rest of the week

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We should have this much at least everyday. And a few 1k days here and there wouldn't hurt. 👻

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We have yet to see a 1k day. It's possible, but it's gonna take all of us!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It seems possible since we only need 25 left before reaching 800. So maybe @amr008 can clean it up for us.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What is the "clean-up crew" here in #LeoMarketTalk? 🤔🤯

Basically the people who come on late and reply to all the other comments/replies they see in the old post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the new knowledge! 😅

While I normally find it much easier to reply to other posts or comments, I sometimes choose to create my own topic here on the #LeoMarketTalk chat instead. 🤔

Great morning. let's start again and try to push the numbers.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is a great attitude. I like to see that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

happy to do this.. thanks.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well done everyone and that's fantastic work! We're really seeing numbers increase with more people jumping into the comments section and contributing.

Round of applause!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You just added one ! The comment section is seeing more and more different people. This is a great news for the future and diversity of topics talked about

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

100% agree. Well done lions. Keep it up!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Maybe today would be a better day. I woke up early so I can put in a few comments before going to work this morning. Probably I would have time to add a few during and after work. It all depends on what I have to do at the office today--which isn't much judging from my schedule.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Are you "LEOing" at work ! I am going to report you !

Just kidding, who cares about 9-5 jobs right?

Have a great day!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well, I am actually on my way to work. Using my commute time to churn out as many comments as possible.

Just kidding, who cares about 9-5 jobs right?

Lol contemplated quitting 🤧

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hahaha I do that all the time

I never have a useless meeting these days, because if it's too bad I just jump on here and make some better use of my time!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Let's hope we can maintain 600$ at least if this correction continues. I believe it is BNB's turn to shine after the late ETH bull run.

Let's see ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea, I bought some BNB some time ago just so I could get in CubFinance but it ended up being a solid investment lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta