You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/11/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Maybe today would be a better day. I woke up early so I can put in a few comments before going to work this morning. Probably I would have time to add a few during and after work. It all depends on what I have to do at the office today--which isn't much judging from my schedule.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Are you "LEOing" at work ! I am going to report you !

Just kidding, who cares about 9-5 jobs right?

Have a great day!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well, I am actually on my way to work. Using my commute time to churn out as many comments as possible.

Just kidding, who cares about 9-5 jobs right?

Lol contemplated quitting 🤧

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hahaha I do that all the time

I never have a useless meeting these days, because if it's too bad I just jump on here and make some better use of my time!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta