Sort:  

Perfect. Looking good so far but the weekends continue to be slow. I was available the whole day yesterday and did so many comments all over the place. It was fun! 🤞

Have a nice day you all.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Commenting can be fun. That is true.

A message we need to keep spreading.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

we can stir up some drama, that might get interesting. It works on youtube anyways :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

And Facebook.

Actually that place is all drama.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Not on my timeline :P I only follow drama free accounts :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh, it works on HIVE as well. Thankfully it does not happen as often as it used to do. Do you remember the DRAMA Token that was created by @whatsup?

DRAMA Token used to be very popular and I received my fair share, not a thing to brag about for sure. The Token still pops up now and again.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was thinking more about playful drama where nobody takes it seriously

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think we are holding out own in here but I haven't been here as much either.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My goal is at least ten comments a day, so I try to pitch in between assignments.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is a good baseline to work from. If there were 100 people like you, we would be golden.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We are lucky to get 20 people with that time of commitment.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Given your hectic schedule that is a great goal! Just think if everyone on LEO Finance and other communities had the same goal everyday! That would have a really great effect in the marketing of HIVE!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Let's hope it gets better I guess.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta