FreeBitco.in: Referral Commissions & Legitimacy Report

in LeoFinance2 years ago

The door to the majority of us to cryptocurrency was, and will likely remain to be, through Bitcoin faucets. Probably the strongest (albeit unintentional) campaign and source of traction Bitcoin ever had was in its stages of infancy, particularly in the period between 2009 and 2013 where faucets were a dime a dozen, before the price hiked upwards a tremendous amount and made Bitcoin a blip in the radar of the rich.

Today, those thousands of faucets decayed to the test of time, the only ones remaining steadfast only did so because of their reputation and profitability to the user. I'm here to tell you, the only one worth looking at is FreeBitco.in.

I've been using this website for the better part of 4 years now, depositing my survey earnings from another website to take advantage of its compounding %4 APR rate. That was, again, years ago. I've cashed out since then

It was only as of late that I got heavily interested in affiliate marketing. Passive income, especially when earned online, appealed to me very much. Freebitco.in offers generous commission rates, so why not promote my own link?

Except I had no substantial following to promote that link to. Nothing at all. But you don't need a following to promote your link.

BitcoinTalk.org, the oldest forum revolving around Bitcoin, had a section in specifically for gambling. I thought I'd contribute to the discussion while having my link as my signature appear in every post, exposing my link every time I make a post every time to people I know that are interested in finding ways to maximize their gambling profits.

After a bit of a slump, it worked. Here are my stats:

image.png

Not too shabby, huh? At a price of $41k, that would come out to about a total referral commissions earning of $73.96 dollars, with around 2 months since the gamblers in question had signed up.

Now, I've been using this service for a long while, I know it's legitimate. But in case you need that extra push, I withdrew a portion of my earnings to my wallet.

image.png

If you have a better headstart in terms of following than I do, sign up through this link and start referring your audience!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

nicely done on this, do you still have the mobile app as that is a little beaut to have available

I had the app a year or two ago installed on my phone. I opened it up one day and for some reason it was riddled with ads. I prefer claiming on PC anyways.

What are your stats? Have any luck with referrals?

a few click here and there but not much in referrals

Congratulations @leonordomonol! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!