You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: What can you share about different blockchains? (09/19/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Sgt-Dan Loves Pizza: Bitmoji

You have peaked my interest. I am looking for a good stable-coin to store my initial investments when a project does well until HBD gets straightened out.

For sharing this great information, I will give you some !PIZZA. I do not have any !BEER so you will have to get that from elsewhere. 😉

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Speaking of PIZZA, this is a Layer 2 token which is heavy hitter behind the scenes. It has people behind it who are serious investors, and they are involved in blockchain gaming (especially for Rising Star). It actually performs as well or better than LEO.

I've been able to distribute PIZZA tokens with the "!" for some time, but now I'm staking extra slices of PIZZA which come my way.

As for BEER, I need help there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What do you mean by until HBD gets straightened out?

Just curious.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

For a while since HF25 HBD was maintaining its peg to USD, fluctuating betweem 0.95 and 1.05 as designed. Recent events caused HBD to go as high as 1.20 or even higher than that. That's great for a regular coin or token, but that's alarming for a stablecoin.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

See @magnacarta's comment. He explained it better than me. @smooth and folks are doing their best but them folks that trade on those Korean exchanges keep mucking up the works!

I think the destablization of the HIVE Backed Dollar (HBD) is a conspiracy with the STEEM blockchain in collusion! It is making the dogs gay damn it and I don't like it!

Call out the National Guard, La Guardia Nacional, the Legion Estranger, MI-5, Interpol, the Girl Scouts, and all the folks. This shit (HBD pump and dump) is worse than PIZZAGATE and should be termed STEEMYGATE!🤣

#conspiracy #schubes #rant #satire #lamehumor

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

them folks that trade on those Korean exchanges keep mucking up the works!

When the algorithm for HBD maintaining its peg was written, I don't they had this scenario in mind. It's not easy to address this via code.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh, and have some !PIZZA too. I have not given away all of my quotas today!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@taskmaster4450le! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @leopuma.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

@finguru! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @leopuma.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)