Introduce My Financial Blog on Leofinance! Hello 😎

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

Hello! My name is Julia and I am known to many as user @scrodinger. On that page, I share interesting stories from my life, I have a column about sculptures and fascinating places, and sometimes I also tell something about social topics.
Two months ago I moved to a new city. It is insanely large, it is not as cheap to live here as in your own, and even to be completely independent is a little difficult. After all, you need not only to spend money on clothes or entertainment, but also to keep your budget so that there is enough for renting an apartment, utilities, food for animals, and so on.

Screenshot_11min.png

Faced a problem. Namely, I can't find a good job for myself with a convenient schedule and wages. I am no longer 17 years old when I was ready to work in a coffee shop seven days a week, get a penny, but at the same time not leave work, because I considered this place a part of my life. For a moment, I am 27 years old and I need to think about prospects, about the future. It is necessary to work with your head, not with a shovel.
That is why I decided not to waste time and start a second page, which will deal exclusively with the topic of finance. It's just that every day I just do what I look through vacancies, send my resume and do not receive an answer to what interests me.

It's meIt's me

And, of course, I want to share these two parts of my life - hobby and work. Here I plan to keep a diary about my ups and downs.
I want to do it openly because I go to Leofinance and see that people receive great feedback in the comments with useful information and advice. I want that too! Get advice from someone, or maybe give advice to others on your own. So, what will I write about and what will I try myself in:

Time management and family budget

Photo Source - Pixabay

Have you ever had such a mountain of cool ideas in your head that you just need to implement, but just started doing something and the night has already come? Oh, I often have that. Because it is also necessary to walk the animals, sit for a while on social networks, cook something, clean up, read ... Blah blah blah. Where did all the time go ?? This is what I want to fight and win.

The same is with the topic of money. Only yesterday you received a salary, and tomorrow you no longer know which instant noodles will be cheaper and less harmful.
I will not only write smart phrases on these topics, but I will also try to bring them to life, I will share with you my successes, and you may be able to throw some of your own life hacks on this topic. So it will be clear that advice from real people, and not just fictions of copywriters.

Ways to make money


This topic is directly related to the previous one. I have several ideas and whole schemes that can be translated into reality and get some money. Yes, I once thought that you can get yourself 100 sources that will bring you $ 10 a month and that this is supposedly easier. BUT! Everything was shattered by lack of time. Although some ideas and time are not required very much.
So, firstly, active work with my accounts on Hive and Leofinance. Building up your account power is awesome! And I understand perfectly well that long-term hard work here can bring tangible dividends in the future. Additionally, I will publish on platforms such as Publish0x and Uptrennd, because it would be foolish not to take the opportunity to find more readers. It's also helpful to advertise Hive and Leofinance elsewhere.
Secondly, I want to try myself as an SMM manager. I will run my own Instagram, I will closely tackle the @hiveuageek page, and also try my hand at promoting the real business of my new acquaintances - a mini coffee shop in Odessa. The last one at the initial stages I will do for coffee 😂
In general, I really like this area, I like to write texts, create interesting designs and, of course, learn something new. I also do not exclude the fact that I will finally be engaged in video blogs.
Oh, I remembered! I also want to try to promote channels in Telegram. There are already a few ideas that in general can resonate with people. Similarly, there will be channels on the topic that I cover here - earnings.
Thirdly, it will be working with bots in telegrams for making money, collecting free cryptocurrency, as well as working with buxes for completing tasks. I just figured that, for example, by performing a couple of subscriptions to social networks every day, you can pay for a month of the Internet. This, it seems to me, is a serious step for savings. In short, I will try myself even at seemingly penny jobs on the Internet. But, at the same time, I'm not going to spend a lot of time on this.
Fourth, the search for something else interesting and promising. In this matter, I hope the community here will help me. I'm sure you can get some interesting tips and advice on what else to do. It is possible that a month or two of active systematic work on the Internet will allow me not to look for work offline. Moreover, "winter is coming" and it is much more interesting to sit at home and drink mulled wine while working from a laptop than to go to work and make a profit for a stranger.

Maybe it's time to set a goal, right? It will definitely be more interesting! So, the plan for the next 7 days:
• Write out a content plan and prepare texts for blogs
• Find 5 sources of profit (I'm talking about buxes, bots, and so on)
• Take part in 10 airdrops
• Prepare content for Instagram and Telegram
• Write 50 quality comments on Leofinance and explore articles here on making money
• Try invite 5 friends to Leofinance (after all, we want everything to develop here, right?)
And I will set a financial goal for 30 days and the first mark that I want to step over and consider it quite realistic - $ 100. Gradually, I will raise this bar.

Photo Source - Pixabay
Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Good introducing of your financial biography!
Good 7days planning!
I like it so much.
Try your best!
Be perfect!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@tin.aung.soe Thank you so much! I will try )

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I love your honesty. Good planning too.

Keep the good work up,dear friend

Welcome leoschrodinger!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Hi friend!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hello 🙃

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @leoschrodinger! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day

And I understand perfectly well that long-term hard work here can bring tangible dividends in the future.

You are a very wise young lady. I see that you have a well thought out plan which includes attainable goals. You are off to a wonderful start!

Welcome to the Leo Finance community!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks! I set achievable goals so that I don't give up later)) small steps on the way to something big!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome to LeoFinance! It ain't easy being young and making it in the city. Sounds like you have a good head on your shoulders and s solid plan in play. I look forward to seeing more of your content. 👍

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much!
Yes, it's not as easy as I thought, but it's a great opportunity to start doing something.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome!
Funny enough crypto games are an amazing way to make some bank.
Hive has a lot of them :)

Thanks for the comment! I get to know crypto games. Today I play in Cryptobrewmaster

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta