Sort:  
There are 9 pages
Pages

20221126_093358.jpg
Enjoying a breakfast sammie in the dining room of the restaurant I work in. Been #prepping all morning. The #hoards should be here in about 2 hours, so it's back to #work now #gmfrens

https://leofinance.io/@jj-finance/mwujrabc

In today's session, I & @josediccus talked about how the fear of failure stops people from making attempts that are necessary for growth.
#fearoffailure #Threads #growth

Is quality content subjective or objective?

How many times(percentage) Hive PoB indeed rewards based on quality and not by taking into account other supplementary and auxiliary thing which otherwise benefit this ecosystem?

#Hive #Ask

Both, ideally.

Objective: Failure to follow community-specific rules and/or general social ettiquettes = Mute/Blacklist/HW

Subjective: Follows, upvotes, and downvotes are free.

Not familiar with POB algo/mods tho.

But I observed (no proof) that certain "syndicates" have "infiltrated" top curator accounts as mods.

And "self" voting contents from their circles instead of discovering new ones. Like a gross human centepede!

subjective. always was always will.

Investment Secret(Not a financial advice though)

When crypto falls, it can't be more than 100% but when it rises it can be more than 100%. So buyers are the winners. However, those who can time the market well are the real winners

#Crypto

I thought timing the market was a fool's errand. Buyers are definitely winners when they buy at these low prices.

Something interesting is growing by Mom's yard

#watermelon #gmfrens #threads

20221125_095650.jpg

But how do you know it's the watermelon? It could be a bottle guard or a pumpkin. Just curious to know.

Watermelon is one of their favorite fruits and they don't eat those two you mentioned 😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank the birds?

Haha, maybe :) Or perhaps the house owners ate the fruits and just tossed the seeds away and boom! LOL!

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on LeoThreads.

Your GM tokens will arrive in your WAX wallet soon. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

I'll be releasing EDM tracks again along with Lofi The first of those EDM tracks will be released on Dec 9th Sneak peak art.. gol yt thumb.jpg

Lux Vega has almost single-handedly gotten me to D1 with a Gold CL deck. It's kinda crazy. #splinterlands

Lux is such a great card. Way better than Waka! 😂

This whole podcasting experience has been fairly adventurous, fairly inspiring and fairly challenging 🙂.

#NaPodPoMo #Challenge #Podcasting

https://ecency.com/hive-128305/@kenechukwu97/napodpomo-time-for-the-last

In the spirit of the holidays which have officially kicked off, I'd like to put a (rare) bullish prediction out into the #splinterlands universe.

I still think there is a chance we sell out of CL packs by the end of the year.

That sounds very optimistic :D But hey we never know until we know, right?

Missed yesterday so removed the top 2 voted. What should we remove tomorrow?

11.29.2022 #splinterlands #Runi

25B55FAB177846C382F326E529E020A0.png

For everyone saying that #splinterlands needs new players, what was the draw that got so many rushing in during last year's bull run?

High value rewards

This is why the SPS flywheel is so important.

Another great #cryptomanics broadcast.

It is great that #hive's version of Stumbleupon will be released on Monday. The start for a new era in Hive. So much potential with this application.

Waiting and eager to try it out.

Yeah me too. It is going to be interesting to see how many people start to utilize it.

This really could be something powerful for #hive.

The Beatles

The Beatles 1.jpg

Stevie Wonder

Stevie Wonder 1.jpg

Hank Mobley

Hank Mobley 3.jpg

Benny Golson

Benny Golson 2.jpg

Johnny Griffin

Johnny Griffin 3.jpg

Erroll Garner

Erroll Garner 2.jpg

ABBA

ABBA 1.jpg

Phil Woods

Phil Woods 2.jpg

Sonny Rollins

Sonny Rollins 03.jpg

Justin Bieber

Justin Bieber 1.jpg

Completely ditching twitter now as well as instagram and tiktok.

Leo threads for my random spam and hive for everything else lets go!

This is it.

Spill the beans all in #threads

Nice, I nuked my #shitter account a couple years ago.

LFG!

GM says Duke

#dogs

PXL_20221127_212527935.jpgPXL_20221127_212525007.jpg

Duke says GM back.

#sokkah

GM Duke high five idk looks like he would give a high five

He does! Little rascal

Absolutely outrageous prices!

Nearly £9 for A frozen pizza Oh this cost of living crisis!

730t8u6gkx1a1.jpg

oof.. I can get 2 16" freshly made pizzas for little over double that price.. or better yet a man burger..

for sure and even if i want a cheap frozen pizza aldi does some good ones for just 65 pence but yeah even my local takeaway offers pizza deals like 2 9" pizza for £12

Feeling Stuck At Level 85, #Risingstar , Just keep grinding mini tour for starbits, How many more cards needed to get past here?, need rehearsal room and gas cans? up to 25 cans? is that 1 nft per can? #gmfrens

Yeah it's 1 NFT per can, I alway through they was used when you did the mission but turns out you just need to own x number of gas cans and you meet the requirement. xD
I spent months stuck because of it.

cool guess i may have to unstake some starbits to keep going

I remember feeling stuck like that when I kinda gave up on that game.

yea f2p turns p2e turns p2win guess i will roll my bits into more cards and keep on clicking


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @m0rt0nmattd ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on LeoThreads.

Your GM tokens will arrive in your WAX wallet soon. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

The Draw is in. Lol
#worldcup2022

of fkn course its a draw cuz i placed a win bet

Sorry mate better luck next time.

wasnt for bad luck id have none should look to see if i beat all 3 win lose and draw how fast id lose my dry powder

puppies give me life

Rusty says GM

#dogs #gmfrens
PXL_20221125_221553926_exported_125_1669414605318.jpgPXL_20221125_221559110.jpg

Aww 😘😘😘😘😘😘

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on LeoThreads.

Your GM tokens will arrive in your WAX wallet soon. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

OMG THE BEST!

Whos puppy is this?

My brother is a dog breeder so I got to play with allll the puppies

I've locked 80%+ my CUBs & Polycub's. Only time will prove, was it smart or stupid move.
Let those #cub #polycub pets multiply.

What about CRV, what's your take on CRV? In terms of a strong DeFi coin, I think CRV is ideally a good coin. What do you say? CUB is no doubt the best thing and every Hiver should make the most through Cub Finance.

Ha ha, what is CRV ?

CRV- Curve Finance. I think it's a comprehensive DeFi with a wide variety of DeFi options for the users.

Give me a link to start

oh I missed this, need to say what you are saying about Threads App, I have an article I am writing for this month's HiQ magazine and am doing it on threads.

Can we say Polygon is going to be the star of the next bull-run?

image.png

Great info, from where do you have these stats with the evolution from the ATH? I would surely make us of it and track some of my assets in comparison to that.

It is showing coingecko at the bottom of the pix😉

I have a feeling RUNE is gunna pop

$HIVE is back over 37 cents.

Will this keep running up?

Lets get to 50c so I can put my HIVE back into the bHIVE:bHBD LP ;)

Hoping for 45 cents

#gmfrens I just wrote a little guide to migrating your CUB to the New Kingdom. Thanks to last AMA, I now known about the old Kingdom having 0% APY
https://leofinance.io/@senorcoconut/your-cub-rewards-may-be-down-to-0-apy-unless-you-do-this

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on LeoThreads.

Your GM tokens will arrive in your WAX wallet soon. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

#gmfrens - happy weekend to all my fellow lions 💪🏽🦁 May your ROAR be heard around the world #leo #leofinance #hive #threads

Meow.

Happy Weekend Dane 🤣 🐈‍⬛

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on LeoThreads.

Your GM tokens will arrive in your WAX wallet soon. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

#gmfrens #ghostwriting #commissions are closed for all large requests until further notice. I will continue taking short story requests, however the price for that will now be 15 #hive per 1k words due to demand. #writing #goals #threads

Congrats on a successful venture. Honestly, when I saw your ad, I thought you wouldn't get anyone. Nice job.

Thank you very much! 😁 If you don't mind me asking, what made you think I wouldn't get jobs? I ask because there may be an insight there that I overlooked; this whole thing has been a learning process for sure!

I guess, for me as a writer, the craft of writing is more important than anything I might have to say, so I can't imagine passing someone else's wordsmithing off as my own. And I thought most bloggers here would feel the same.

Ah, I can understand your perspective now. I appreciate the response! I like to think that I provide work that truly belongs to the owner when transferred, but I can understand not all would feel that way!

I love that there are opportunities for freelance gig work on Hive!

I also love seeing ventures like this succeeding on Hive.

Great work :)

Thank you very much! I am so thrilled to have my own little hive business 😍😁

Sounds successful. Don't burn yourself out though.

I appreciate you saying that, I definitely need to hear it 😅 This month has been crazy, and once I finish up my monthly author badge, I'm chilling for a few days haha!

have you gotten your GM:THXNKSGIVING NFTs yet?! @forexbrokr wrote this super easy to follow #threadstorm so get to blending.

#gmfrens

https://leofinance.io/threads/@forexbrokr/re-leothreads-4wpko4

And don't forget you only have a few more days to load up on cheaper HALLOWXXN NFTs before they're gone 4eva!

Crazy how few of these went out. People sleeping.

A smart investor is someone who buys in a bear market where everyone is selling, or who sells in a bull market where everyone is buying. #crypto #leofinance

I was surprised by the turn out on the last Splinterlands Giveaway. It showed there are still tons of people that believe. Next Giveaway Is Here!
https://ecency.com/hive-13323/@cryptochroma/win-this-gold-foil-splinterlands-c5573374ff5c6

The death of my wife
grandmother and my grandfather brother
Made me miss threads,
i was so busy with activities IMG_20221111_131408.jpgIMG_20221128_044132.jpg

Sorry for your loss and condolences...

Sorry for your loss man.

I pray the dead finds peace wherever they are.

My deepest condolences!

GM frens
USA should be winning this ... Engerland back to their dire best!

#gmfrens

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on LeoThreads.

Your GM tokens will arrive in your WAX wallet soon. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Don't we love to see it 😉.

Of course they should, but I guess it's not happening today.

#worldcup2022 matches are interesting only when the bet favours you

🥲🥲🥲
🤧🤧🤧

Being emotionally invested in football and winning trumps the feeling of winning money ;)

That's true!

Well, I prefer playing football to watching...

Worst still, the Hivebuzz #WorldCup2022 contest is the very first time I've been focused on football to predict and win 😅

I'm just catching fun with it 😁

Glad you like how we gamified the world cup @ksam

Awesome job freakin love splinterlands!

Thank you 😊 me also.

!BBH

@cryptochroma! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (1/50)

It's been a while i visited threads and i am seeing new invitations and i want to no more about it LEO&HODL ChainChatter
Any help about it ?

Update deployed to the #CUB kingdom!

image.png

There are 9 pages
Pages