Sort:  
There are 7 pages
Pages

Powering Up #hive total today is 46.67 - check your rankings on #hivebuzz

Thank you for the mention @ctrpch ❤️
If you want us to continue keeping track of all Hive users' achievements, we need your help!
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on our proposal page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248. It won't cost you anything!
Thank you.

Leo Power Up Day, the community win-win Initiative.

How prepared are for the second phase of the Year

#threads
#leofinance
#hive

Less than a week. Are you ready ?
Sure I am
#leofinance
#hive

https://peakd.com/hive-195772/@jesus-son/kkyrnesg

Hello friends, enjoy with me as I present a cover of the song Nara for afritunes week #48. Trust me, it is a beautiful song and I believe you will enjoy it.

#afritunes #music #ecency #jahm

You are welcome @afri-tunes
And thanks for providing me the platform to do so

Congratulations !🙏

Congratulations!

Five on Hive is Great!

Congratulations.

.
toruk_washere_new3leo.jpg

Me neither!
Wen? #wen

The UI is releasing on Feb 14.

Really? That's a good Valentine's gift :)

Haha! That's more like me :D We still need to do that for a week though 😁

Moon by the time next #bitcoin halving?

image.png

Time flies, unless you are waiting on the halving

Me upon waking up to a hump day morning after a tough night 🙏🙏🙏

#grateful #greta

You’re doing great.
Sending love. 💝

Thank you dahling 🥰

Hehe, sis! I'm related to this too much lately, lol

Have a Sweet day #greta

Today I am sharing a song by Dunsin Oyekan titled More than a song. @afritunes #afritunes #afrwk48 #music #ecency

I love the song. I have more than a song, to sing.....

png_20230125_141957_0000.png

#afritunes #music
Afri-tunes week 48

I might be a little tired but it's like there's almost a lip sync there 😅

One frame delay more or less 😜

😀 That's good enough. Great work!

On Valentine’s Day! 🚀🌕👍🏽

d23d5676e4694c1aba520af60a77607d.png

If you see me posting about #greta

This is whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!

Haha!! go #greta

I have been initiated 🤣🤣🤣

#greta

Does it feel awkward?🤣

Haha! Do it!😅

Me upon hearing on the AMA replay that Eric is going to launch something on the 10th.

And like #greta, I'm excited!😅

#memes

th 2.png

Good Night 💤
Sweet Dream #greta

Thank you and GN to you too. I'm off to get some snooze😄

Only two more days to know #greta, hehe

https://peakd.com/hive-195772/@utymarvel/luchamoy

@utymarvel did a great acapella entry for afritunes week 48 . Join and enjoy with us.

#afritunes #music #jahm #ecency

Yes she did 🥰
I enjoyed her entry so much.

E reach babe turn, you share her post... if na me now, you no go share 😅😅

Wetin man do man???

#afritunes #music

Mam no get front and back but woman get, na wetin man do man b dat 😅😅

0f5ac0055aeb4e9c9749c06997a6ecc7.png

New mission received
#greta to the top
#1
#meme

Wonder if #greta ranks up another notch before the new UI 7 days from today 😶‍🌫️

#memes

Maybe. Let´s keep our hands on deck!!! 😁

Hop on! #greta won't stay long. She may disappear when the new UI comes out 😁

Sure, we let her disappear, once her mission is complete.

Hope that won't come too soon 😅

We shall see!

Did you have yours yet? 😅

Bring 34 new #greta 's, I bring 34 #boom 's, and there we have it

https://leofinance.io/@mistakili/hive-s-repeating-price-pattern-a-third-pump-to-usd0-65-amidst-the-bitcoin-correction

The last pump was the 3rd identical one for anyone paying attention. What’s coming next? Check out my thoughts here

Booker Ervin

Booker Ervin.jpg

Cecil Taylor

Cecil Taylor 8.jpg

Britney Spears

Britney Spears 3.jpg

Eric Dolphy

Eric Dolphy.jpg

Beyoncé

Beyoncé 3.jpg

YUM! Nothing beats homemade bread gubbread.jpg

Recipe: https://gubbahomestead.com/recipes/bread/homemade-bread-recipe/

Bread with every meal!

Daily even.

I heard that somewhere.

That is true although a bottle of tequila, 3 well stacked hookers, and half a dozen Archie comics comes pretty close.

Definitely! Enjoy your meal

HOLY AMA BATMAN!

This was one of our most chock full of info and announcements show we have had in a hot minute! Recap post incoming in the next 10 to 15 min!

Do it but listen to what @khal is saying :P He is saying he will pay you on $HBD if you listen to him carefully lol #ama

Thanks Cat!
I will look for your post!

Hiya! New Hive member here! Someone showed me this and I thought it'd be nice to introduce myself here too :)
This is a whole new world for me but I'm very excited for it.
https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@faabvk/taking-the-plunge

Welcome. These #hive punks #NFTs looks so similar to each other. I thought you were someone I already engage on #threads

Hi! Welcome to Hive & Threads. 😊

Welcome to Hive and LeoFinance 🦁.

It's always cool reading people's discovery stories, so thanks for sharing.

Welcome !

  • A good resource is Leoglossary!
  • See my post above for the Links!

We’ve put so much work into two things

  1. The new marketing platform that we’re launching on Feb 10th - will grow #LEO user base to 5k MAUs this year
  2. New UI - launching Feb 14

)

Looking forward to the new UI.
Any chance of a sneak peak before 14th :-)

He put up about 1,000 screenshots over the last few months. He claims it exists but few have seen it in the wild. The new UI is like the Lock Ness Monster; lost of rumors of existence but no proof.

Progress being made.

New UI. New UI.......So excited right now.
It's my daughters first birthday on the 14th but this is so much more important. 🤣

Just don't tell the GF.

🚀🚀

Perfect Valentines gift for everyone in #Leofinance 💙

let's gooooooo

Okay, so my calender has only three more dates for February

February 8th (today)
February 10th
February 15th

Ooo, I missed out February 14 😅Well, I'm Val-less. So let the lovers celebrate, while I celebrate Projectblank the next day #leo

2nd Monthly Leo Meet and Greet next Wednesday... 12 PM Pacific Time.

I'll make a post! Save the date.

#leofinance #meetandgreet

sweeeet!

In a time like this, where internet banking and local banks here in my country re misbehaving, saving with crypto is definitely the sure plug 🔌.

#Threads
#leofinance

Blockchain, cryptocurrency and DeFi can oslve a lot of this.

some seriously awesome stuff happening in Ghana, @mcsamm. check out these projects.

That's really awesome. Great to see Hive making a difference in Ghana.

Ghana, Nigeria and other African nations are well aware of crypto development. Places of adoption #crypto

Hive in the magazine over there, I hope they join Hive to get themselves empowered.

I love what is going on in Ghana,it is great to see Hive thrive in Africa!

It's incredible how Hive is transforming places like that!
Congratulations to everyone involved

Hive can sure have some life changing effect cannot wait ti check out the post

Yea
Ghana is doing amazingly well with their projects.

I really hope Nigerians also do something great.

This is awesome with hive

I love what those guys do with the borehole project and spreading the word. They should get a freakin statue!

Its a cool project

Ghana is moving towards the Hive-centric ecosystem

Good afternoon frens!

Alfie also has something to say:

47498E58EAD1490D880C887AB7DBAE00.jpeg

#memes #dogs

lol!

Alfie and Dolly need to meet #greta, sis hehe

Lie it is.I believe you.

Seems I'm threading 10x more here than on Twitter. Even compared to my most active days there.
#threading #twitter

Wait until we have a new UI. I am on #threads most of the time. I have not opened @leofinance home page in days.

I know I'm late to the game but #chatgpt is fucking insane. I'm just trying to wrap my head around using it for content creation but feel like I'm plagiarizing. Even if I switch words around to fit my views it feels weird #ai #content

Use it for framework creation and idea generation :) it is insane!

Yes, it was so insane it freaked me out lol.

Now, with the feedback from you and others it is looking like a great tool to have available.

@solymi
!PIZZA

Naaa, take your time, understand the usage. Use it as a tool to your advantage. If you were using calculator in your arithmetic, will you think it’s cheating?

Love that comparison. That definitely puts it in perspective Akin!
Thanks.
@mistakili
!CTP

That's not how plagiarism works.

Use it properly and it will increase the quality, and thus value, of your content 100x!

  • Feed it unique prompts ✅
  • Reword sections to fit your style ✅

Thanks Dane. I appreciate the eye opening feedback.

@forexbrokr
!CTP

Wishing all good people on #hive and #threads a very good morning/afternoon. Looking forward to end this day on a productive note. lets go. #life #tuesday #crypto

#listnerds price is dismal yet my last email paid 0.117 worth of HIVE.

It was sent to over 500 people, was opened more than 60 times and most of the people who opened it visited my post.

https://listnerds.com/@metzli

Good Night

The hot Valentine’s Week 🔥

starts on Friday already!

The next big thing is cookin’ in the #leogrowth marketing kitchen. Be there or be square! 🚀🌕👍🏽

5A9C24DE6AF042638ABF976C7C9CAED4.png

What is this?!!?

A new marketing platform we’ve built,

Get ready ;)

Don’t know ¯_(ツ)_/¯ We’ll know on Friday!

Sounds exciting!

This looks like something big!!!

It’s a minor miracle that this fool hasn’t lost an arm sitting like this as I work.

#dogs

I ended up with a broken guitar one time because my dog was sitting similarly to that!

!PIZZA

Haha, what happened for the guitar to break?!

She was under the chair, and when I tried to get up from sitting in it, she got startled. She spun around and knocked over a guitar that was actually on a stand. It fell over and the headstock broke. It was repaired, though.

!PIZZA

He's like, dad, aren't you supposed to be working rn?

I don't judge you for eating shit, how about you don't judge me for bludging on Threads.

#greta had the early lead but here come the #dogs.

Lol Greta, so random.

Just goes to show all we need to do is incentivise the behaviour we want to see with cashola, and people will change.

Hopefully those with stake are watching and start incentivising content that drives revenue!

Cashola 🤣🤣
I had to go check my dictionary for that one. 😅

I think it can also serve as Marketing strategy

The one with high #Leo stakes can become an influencer🤔by incentivizing a product or tag, more people will get to know about it

#dogs are the best work buddies

Should be a government mandate that doggos have to be present in every commercial office building.

absolutely. i'd vote on that

Totally! I asked my director twice if I can bring a dog to work. He keep argues back 😅🙈

That's because he's smart 😉

If HIVE starts pumping I'll forget he's there, throw back my chair and... goodbye paw! 😢

Hope that will never happen :) Or perhaps tell him to stay at the side of the table not under it😊

Are you saying you hope HIVE never pumps?!?!

Not that... My bad. I meant Mr G losing a paw 😅

Ohh 😉.

He just wanna be close to youuuu ☺️#dogs 😂

Is there a limit to the amount of #Hive tokens that can be created?

On #CoinGecko the $Hive Circulating Supply is 371,261,453, while the Total supply is presented as infinite. So, how is it?

1/ The is a virtual supply which is based upon the number of #HBD that can be converted into $HIVE. That is why there is a difference on #hiveblocks.

2/ $HIVE is inflationary. Right not it is about 7%, maybe a bit lower. It will keep going down until it gets to around 1% (it might cap at .25%-I dont recall).

There will always be incentive to operate on #hive.

I don't think there is a cap. It is inflationary by nature so it would make sense that it is theoretically infinite. Hoping someone with more knowledge will chime in.

A deep Dive into Ethereum.

Some understanding may save you money, and help you make money.
https://leofinance.io/@shortsegments/what-is-the-ethereum-blockchain-network
#blockchain101

delegate HP and earn LGN
stickupboys.png

I bought a somewhat ridiculously priced guitar pedal & it's coming tomorrow. I'm pretty excited. YOLO, right? It's a combined delay & reverb pedal that can work in strange and unpredictable ways.

love this

I watched a nearly two-hour video about it the other day and ordered one.

!BEER


Hey @l337m45732, here is a little bit of BEER from @sharkthelion for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

There are 7 pages
Pages