Sort:  
There are 7 pages
Pages

#greta continues it's climb...

greta12 20230208 104450.gif

ha ha welcome to the party. #greta

One platforms crisis is another's opportunity. #greta
greta13 20230208 165934.gif

Ha ha nice one. Someone should see if number of #threads spike when twitter is down

Despite me not liking Greta the troll, I can get behind this one! Lol

Cutty-Snark is here!

#watchtoearn too? Can only see that I am asked to reply

!hiqvote
!invest_vote

@solymi, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @acolytesofhelio gets !LOOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

@solymi denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@solymi thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Hello there

My first homemade #memes in a while. Let’s post some #greta the troll!

image.png

I'm not a violent person but some people their face... you just want to punch it 🤣

Hahah I'd hit her with a nice snowball, take that global warming horseshit!

She lit up wen she discovered that their mandarin orange tree is fruiting like crazy.

#memes #greta #life

g11.png

A little story and musings for the day😊

Greta ain't great man.

🤡

Didn't say she is 😅

I will have that face if ever my lemon tree gives me one lemon 🤣🤣

Love some mandarins!

We can do more for #watchtoearn UPBOAT.png

!invest_vote
!hiqvote
!PGM
!PIZZA
!BEER

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @solymi

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@solymi, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @snvault gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

@solymi denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@solymi thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

upboat granted

Please pray and try to help the people of turkey 🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷
#Hive #life #turkey #Hive

Learn to enjoy something good from each day.
#Threads #life #motivation #Hive

Are #defi platforms really as decentralized as we thought?
https://leofinance.io/@bitcoinflood/uniswap-defi-governance-battles

I don’t think so 🙈 but all depends on how you define decentralization

Sadly I don’t think as much as we would like it to be. Hive isn’t perfect but it’s far more decentralized than others I think.

Watching a video about the fall of Lehman Brothers.

Interesting stuff.

Disney plans to lay off 7,000 workers.

One of his reasons is to cut expenses, due to the losses and the decline in Disney+ subscribers.

More and more companies are reducing their workforce, for one reason or another.

Will be tough for those 7k if the plan pushes through.

I am actually surprised they’re losing subs, I thought Disney+ had great content

I am also surprised. Disney is supposed to be a blockbuster movie machine.

Yet the Fed keeps telling us how strong the job market is.

the Fed is a mess
image.png

Google, yes, GOOGLE, the $1.28 trillion company, lost $100 billion today because its AI technology made a mistake in a video.
image.png

AI already rules the world

I am sure that sooner or later AI will reach #HIVE

For this who don't know :

You can sell H-E tokens almost one-click

https://hivegadgets.com/dustseller.html

Omg thank you for sharing this, I've wanted this forever!!

I waste so much time selling worthless tokens for Hive dust.

Now I can just do it in a single click :)

Happy to be of service

Carpenters

Carpenters 3.jpg

Maybe it is time to remind about the new SBL prize:
https://peakd.com/lpud/@onealfa/super-bad-luck-sbl
#sbl #superbadluck #lpud

Sun Ra

Sun Ra 3.jpg

Jeremy Steig

Jeremy Steig 1.jpg

The SEC cant stop #HBD in savings. They cant stop the staking of #hive.

They can't. But, can we handle the influx? Can we make sure there is no death spiral? #lunasurvivor

No, they can not 🙃.

No they can't, Hive is way above their pay grade

You gotta wonder what would happen if these servers are "attacked". I'm no tech guy but...wouldn't #threads have another huge advantage by being on the blockchain?

(I'm sure I'll read about it on #LeoFinance tomorrow) 🙂

A major spam farm could stress the servers maybe or attack at the app level.

Yeah except threads is on Leofinance's server. Unless another front end taps into it.

If a coin has usecase and people are using it, I don't think it's a shitcoin anymore. Ex; Hive, BAT, XRP, WAXP.

If its only claim to fame is speculation & serves no purpose... It's a shitcoin!

Only buying products I actually use now!

Good sentiment from a user's point of view.

But from an investor's point of view, only one of those has a distribution/tokenomics structure that ties the price of its token to the success of its platform 😉.

Indeed! The best one too as far as I'm concerned.

Same, i look more at actual use than anything else

Well didnt you just decribe Bitcoin? Transfer of value is inherent in all blockchains. After that, what does it do is the question.

Pretty much exactly.... I was waiting for someone to say this! LOL.

I like your theory. The humane side of projects is what matters.🙌🙌☝️

These are some serious #crypto #showerthoughts here lol.

Crypto thoughts with The Dood.

We have 2remember: from 2009 through 2013 Bitcoin was a shitcoin. Few if any people knew what 2do w/ the thing. Between 2013 & 2017 Bitcoin was gaining traction. After 2017, U know what happened next.

Dogecoin: Memecoin? Yes. Shitcoin? No.

Update on the bee hive!
Can't wait for spring to get here 🌄
https://ecency.com/hive-147010/@gubbahomestead/winter-bee-hive-update

Not sure what happened with my last post it's showing no payout now? is it just a bug?

#gubbahomestead

Nice, I'll check that later on YT!

Not sure what happened with my last post it's showing no payout now? is it just a bug?

I checked and it seems like a whale downvoted you for no reason. That's why it's zero. Your content is great. Have no idea why they did that.

That's kind of lame didn't know that was a thing on here 😟 Thanks for telling me

Sorry to hear about the one hive. I hope you got some honey!

News from Latin America is becoming a regular feature

#por

All-in on DEC-B. The 20% off offer convinced me. Plus, I will probably spend them really soon. #splinterlands

https://leofinance.io/@gadrian/dec-baterries-are-officially-for-sale

Nice i got some also

Nice! Looks like they aren't sold out as quickly as I thought.

uʍop ǝpısdn ǝɥʇ ɯoɹɟ sɓuıʇǝǝɹ⅁

Hi there !

The child is mooning!


WEN MOON? MOON NOW!!

WEN SOON? NOT YET?? DAMMIT!!!

!LOL

You can never trust an artist
Theyre super sketchy

Credit: reddit
@onealfa.leo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @atma.love

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/10)

I laughed out loud. 😆

This was just begging for a caption:

"As above, so below" (I couldn't help it!) :)

Can confirm that the text just looks normal to me down under. 🦘

Looks like it isn't just Twitter. Instagram, Facebook, Facebook Messenger, and others are all having problems...
#threads for the win!!!

Wow it is widespread.

Wasn't an outage like this one topic of discussion at last month's WEF gathering in Davos, Switzerland? I think someone here at LeoThreads can confirm this.

This is why the cloud stuff is so foolish. It’s just someone else’s data center. It’s all vulnerable!

Seems the qty of my followers on Twitter is still growing faster than on Hive or Leofinance. 😒
#twitter #leo #followers

Well, there is a slightly larger pool of people to draw from. For now... #threads

Yes, slightly... 😀

Small small we will get there

The world is beautiful and most people are good.

We are all a mixture of strengths and shortcomings and you can reinforce which ever side you want, in yourself and others.

You strengths are offset by my shortcomings. They are getting legendary.

Can you tell that to my mirror please?

well I challenge that ...people are good until greeds comes into play

Today's circuit was just missing one huge thing, but the show must go on and crushed it anyway Mid-Week Sweaty Circuitry #fitness #movetoearn

Twitter is broken right now.. For everything but bots.

Oopsie Elon.

Threads are working, but we can't tell Twitter.

Sigh.

Be live on #thread make 5k MAU a reality ha ha

someone let him know

Hive is completely shadow banned on Twitter, sorry to say. I highly doubt if we reach a singe person beyond our echo chamber honestly.

Just make sure you have enough resource credits.

GM

Are you getting ready for the new UI on the 14th?

Did you see my meme? I am not #threading until the new UI :P

I was born ready

Yes! Taking screenshots to remember the old one. 😀

Yes, always

I've been born-ready, no question about that. We need a general shot posting UI that welcomes high-frequency usage. I've been getting a lot of heat lately because of writing too many comments on PeakD. They call that comment farming -_-#

𝓣𝓸𝓭𝓪𝔂'𝓼 𝓗𝓲𝓿𝓮 𝓕𝓲𝓿𝓮: @juliakponsford @crimsonclad @clayboyn @isaria @r0nd0n

You may know @ LeoThreads. If not, then #gmfrens & welcome to #leothreads!

Leo🧵s is another tool to let people know @ your projects

#hivefive

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Friday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

You are on point

An interesting question. It may change a bit but I may still curate manually 😉

I wonder what kind of posts will you upvote

With that much HP, I won't need full time job to pay my bills.
I can curate full time so I will have all the time to find the best contents and give them the upvote they deserve to fuel their motivation to contribute more to HIVE.

How about you?

That would be huge. I guess 🧐

huge enough to maintain our lifestyle for sure

Upvote value of 1Million HP

It is $21 every 100% upvote. Considering you can do 10x 100% vote at 100% mana daily, you can easily earn enough money daily to live without needing a full time job.

That’s true but you need to have a million HP and that’s huge anyway

It's a dream/wish for me right now. I have to be a millionaire to achieve that

3679FD0908844B29807EF342946DE875.jpeg
Is it only me on #threads timeline?🙈🙈🙈🙈☝️☝️🤞🏾💡

That happens, everyone must be asleep😅

In your part of the world. Here, it was prime time.

They must be on to something, lol! Or was it the same time when HBD was starting to pump?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That’s the point. Everyone was busy trading #hive

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's why :) At least it's a valid reason😉

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

nah, i've seen it a lot

You mean you have seen the slow timeline a lot?

Troll!!!

Yeah I’ve seen that, I’ve been one to break a 30 minute quiet spell recently. Soon we won’t be able to contain it I think! Lol

I hope so. There are times of day that are not so eventful on #threads

Nice to see my twitter followers growing every week.

Up to almost 7.5K on my hive account and haven't even been posting lately.

Let the prices rise :)

Great for your account growth.

number go up

Use that reach for good <3 🦁

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Friday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Nice like to be like you some day

That´s another mouthwatering income per month. Keep enjoying it.

The bankers are such crooks. All over the world. No wonder so many are confused what really takes place.

We need to expand #crypto and #defi and fast.

Totally agree. JP is one of the worst cases of how many times they have been bailed out and still talk shit.

HSBC makes JP Morgan look like altar buys.

I agree 👍
They cannot ban #Crypto .

That’s why they don’t teach these things to kids I think.

Next you'll say we can't trust the government..

We're from the government and we are here to help.

I totally agree with you

[@solymi:] In-game ad space for your projects! Drives value to you and to us! #cryptocompany #hivagaming #gaming ingameadsccceo.png

I've got land in three different games that I'm hoping to do just that. I may need a tutorial though...😅😅

[@solymi:] It will probably involve $SQM, it will be an easy process when we are done building it ;)

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @cryptocompany, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

🍽️ ¡Parejas enamoradas de #leo!

¿Cuál es la cena o platillo perfecto para una cita de San Valentín?

Comparte tus recetas románticas y especiales con nosotros usando #hashkings y celebra el amor hoy! 💕 #leo

La mejor receta para San Valentín son croquetas caseras, con esas enamoras a cualquiera😋😋
#hashkings #leo

Se me antoja algo bien criollo, carne en vara, con cachapa y queso de mano y papelón con limón 😋 Con una música llanera de fondo.
#hashkings

Una buena cena romántica para este San Valentin podría ser un fettuccine Alfredo acompañado de un vinito Chardonnay
#hashkings #leo

Pizza en alguna pizzeria. Nada de delivery.
#hashkings

Its evening here, cant just end my day without some threads cause i have missed it all day long.

#gmfrens #threads #hive #leofinance

congratulations boss, thats quite a land mark, next level activated

Yes 🙌 playing to unlock next level

Surely boss, you will get there someday.

There are 7 pages
Pages