Sort:  
There are 7 pages
Pages

Que opinan de la nueva imagen que se viene para #kingofduels 😱😊

#spanish #nftgamela #play2earn

Regarding #posh.

To share links, the url has to go into Leothreads. Posts make through #veews are not being picked up.

It was send the data in a different way.

We'll look into including that front-end as posh & gosh eligible sharing front-ends soon!

You all are killing it. Amazing to see the ability to integrate quickly.

!peakd posts url are picked up.

So it's when someone shares a link to a post on Threads?

Yes taking a hive based post, and putting the link on Threads with #posh and that does the same like #twitter.

Well that's cool. Testing now

#posh appears to be integrated into #leothreads.

Share #hive based content posted on LeoThreads is part of the project.

There might be some bugs so keep an eye on it and give some feedback.

We're also working on creating a new token for it since it's not the same as POSH's vision (sharing web3 content onto web2 to bring traffic/possibly new users), there might be a small airdrop to posh holders.

Interesting idea.

Yes it does change the intention a bit.

I think #leothreads should be implemented in all major apps in Hive, Splinterlands, Cryptobrewmaster, Hive blog ofc, Dcity, PeakD, etc. As a small box to "Post to Leo" or something like that. That will make the whole thing pop #leo #bro

The reality is they actually can tap right in since the threads are nothing more than comments on chain. They need to integrate into the containers.

I know #actifit is interested in doing it.

We are keen to implement Threads into actifit.io and our dApp, and hope that #khal finds the time to provide #actifit the required technical specs to start the integration.

I wonder if it needs a certain tag for it to work.

Different front end. Some sort the data differently. They are going to straighten it out according to Acidyo.

That's awesome! It's nice to see things roll in to threads.

It is a way to increase the activity. She our favorite #hive posts on Threads and get a bit of reward for them.

And also let those whose posts we share become aware of threads.

An excellent point. A great way to notify them about what we are doing on #hive.

Eveyrone needs to know about #leoThreads.

I'm the chosen 🦁

image.png

Wait.. does that actually work on threads now?

Obviously, posh rewards are available on LeoThreads ^^

Damn, that's Awesome!

Trying now.

Cool! Congrats for being the first! I wonder what tag is needed for it to work

I need to come up with a post. Not sure my brain is able to produce anything substantive as I am busy threading all day long #threading is tiring #uff

LOL, I understand that feeling, as I was like that a couple of days ago.

My head hurts. Threads online and my son irl :P

Debo terminar este encargo para conectarme a #web3, nos vemos en un rato.
#spanish #geekzone

Time for the canned air

Just a little dusty!

Revisando mi tabla de #Hivebuzz me di cuenta que ya llevo 1000 post y 8000 comentarios... y lo que falta. #spanish #hive

Wow asi es un buen crecimiento que llevas #spanish

Spent four hours going round the botanical gardens today, so will be posting next week about it.

In the meantime my first thread for #hivegarden

Snowdrops! Beautiful. Bring on the botanical garden posts! 🥦🌳🌿🌱. A a nice place to hang out...

I am a sucker for snowdrops, usually our first spring flowers before the crocuses appear.

A great way to expand the #POSH project.

Integration or expansion all over #hive.

bot was down during this test but take a look at what hivetrending's been working on after your and khal's suggestion the other day: https://peakd.com/@poshthreads/comments

I think it is a great way to let the authors know someone else shared their content on threads (just like Twitter) plus another way to get the POSH name out there.

Just logging on for an hour in the evening, same as always to keep up to date with hive and my crypto projects.

#gmfrens

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Friday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Herbie Hancock

Herbie Hancock 3.jpg

Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran 3.jpg

I guess my granddad used to collect stamps because he believed they will gain value in time...

https://leofinance.io/@jocieprosza/stamp-collection-tome-3-part-1

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

We move in so many different directions.

And the innovation of #hive is outstanding.

I just keep getting confirmations that I'm at the right place with Hive.

I like that. Bravo!

The big tycoons will arrive here

I am about to post my article about #POSH and Leothreads.

Cool! I was about to ask about that since I got a message by #poshthreads when I shared my latest post on #threads

Dont sleep on what is taking place. Things are moving fast.

Hasta aqui llego mi carrera como la persona que hacia los tutoriales sobre Posh jajaja

#spanish

Por cierto, mañana sale vídeo explicando los #threads a la comunidad #spanish.

Además, haré algo de feedback para el equipo de LeoFinance (con subs).

Chamo, ya me hice adicto a los #threads jajajaja #spanish

Berro mano, tremenda portada con CANVA. estoy contigo #spanish al primer lugar, derroquemos a greta, no la voy a taguear para que no la cuenten XD

Vendría muy bien, pues necesitamos que más gente se entere de esta maravilla. Es épico participar en Leo Threads. #spanish

This one didn't get picked up by Posh. I've fixed the issue for future threads.

Thanks fren!

@bluepark discovered something important through her experiences and shared her thoughts and realizations on her #hive post.

https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@bluepark/i-love-myself-first-loh

#ladiesofhive

Thank you sis. Making myself familiar about this threading 😅

Oh wow! Welcome to threads sis! It's fun here, you can share anything, can even rant, lol! The features are still limited as we are on open alpha phase but they are rolling out updates now and then.

I opened the link and try to sign in but nothing happend 😄😄😄

Oh, but I'm glad you found a way to successfully log in😉

Not yet sis. Couldn't sign in. 😥 Not sure if Im doing it right

So you click on "Log in" and it won't go?

Posh for LeoThreads is live. Warning: there may be bugs. Go share some links on threads!

1 hour left in this 24 hour period...2536 threads right now.

Lets see if we can get to 2750.

Doing some for the team 🌱🌿🥑 To be fair, just woke up in Australia... 🌎

Yeah you all carried it through the night while the west was sleeping.

I think we area heading towards 2700 for sure

That would be a record as far as I know.

You are the one who is counting. It will be a record.

Well I only started since the new UI was released. But tracking it is vital.

yea #khal is listening ✅✅✅

Khal seems to miss the importance of putting out stats. For 3 years been telling him that.

Put all numbers out there and let people try to beat them. They love gamification.

Congrats, your thread share is the first one picked up by @poshthreads

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My lucky day ^^

!LADY ❤️

View or trade LOH tokens.


@kerrislravenhill, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @idiosyncratic1 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/15 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Edited image, greetings.

this sounds interesting

Hope to have Ladies of hive in threads

Let's do it, Rockstars #risingstar, some Rock & Roll.

Who minds buzzing?

Starting a mission now!

That's like a true rockstar! Which Mission?
I am doing Music Lessons today to address the Ego :)

Saturday Headline of course!

!ALIVE !CTP

@metzli! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @globetrottergcc. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Threading is better than playing NFT games.. 😃

#threads

Hahaha. Do you think so? Well, I like threading as I don't play games.

Playing NFT games ain't that easy ma'am,.. Just try 1 and you'll know.

I don´t want to try any 🤣

Good choice. 👍

But what if you got an NFT for reaching 100 threads in a day.

can we get a badge going for that.

It's a good idea indeed, maybe @khalilkazi has something to say about it..

I really do hope broader Hive Community interest in #threads not only remains high, but keeps growing! It will be best for external marketing if we already have a thriving and busy microblogging platform in place!
#community #marketing

How about a badge to those who can thread 100 times in 24 hours.

I think I'd block someone like that 😂😂😂😂

That's actually great feedback.

That's a pretty cool badge to grab. Great idea.

I don’t think #greta can catch #threads.
It will be a fierce battle.
#cryptonews should take over.
How about #hive ?

She reached #1 yesterday and alpha declared the game over.

aka he is no longer upvoting the tag.

Who said avocadoes don't grow down here? This one self seeded. In seven years maybe I'll have an avo. 🥑 #hivegarden

IMG20230217073236.jpg

that's awesome!

I'm going to try repotting if and putting in polytunnel .. hopefully it grows!!🥑🥑

The thing about avocado trees is that they don't all fruit.

Has this one fruited yet?

It's one foot high so it'll take a while... I have no idea, it's self seeded.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

where is here? Toronto here :P

🦘🦘🦘🦘

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Got you

Esta es la cara de una Hiver frente a su PC tomándose un vaso de leche en su cooler de #hive Bigotes incluidos jaja
#spanish #hivers

Love the #hive cup.

yes, it is super cute and spectacular for morning coffee. #hive

Does it work as good for #coffee in the afternoon or is it only morning?

Works perfect all day long... #Hive is in it. haha
It keeps the temperature very well at any time, but I'm just drinking only milk.

13 thread hive-link shares in an hour, off to a good start! Tomorrow a quick announcement and info on the new token connected to it!

https://peakd.com/@poshthreads/comments

It's going pretty well already.

Cannot see anything. Are you trying to keep it secret?! :)

Super news waiting, very fast growth

Sweet! Let's

How many pairs of underwear do you actually own?

16 pairs of underwear...11 if you count those without holes in them....

You only have 5 without holes in them?

Very impressive.

Yeah...I'm more of a skidmark collecting kind of guy😀

How come they are a pair if it is only one?

2 so either I go commando a lot or use the ones I have frequently.

None. They all come and go, to be un-owned.

I only wear them when it's windy and I have a skirt on. Otherwise too much washing and unnecessary expense.

pairs? One is enough for a day

At least 2 weeks worth.

IMG_5871.jpg
This dog of ours died a couple years ago but not an hour afterwards my son's friend sent this #meme 😂

Immortalised.

Kids are great, helped us laugh a little in that sad time.

Amazing 🥲

I left home to go charge my phone in the school premises, didn't know the light will eventually show up. I am so happy right now and I just finished drafting my Leofinance post for tomorrow. Already scheduled.
#threads #web3

Staying on top!

Good job.

!ALIVE

Thank you, Metzli 😎

@princessbusayo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @metzli. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

When it's the weekend but you're still working to get #content to post to #hive and studying to get ahead.
#gaming and #it are life for me!

Should be seeing my daughter and partner later at least to relax!

wife cleaning
kids running wild—
chaos of morning

#bcpoets

Meanwhile I'm lounging around and drinking tea while playing on my PC. Hmm...I should help out before I make someone angry 😅

Get your lazy ass up and help 😂

I did, and am 😃 Going to take them out and run them around in a bit. Though I'll probably be the one worn out...

Ha how old are they?

One is 6 and the other 10. Very very energetic kids!

Nah let them work on tolerance and acceptance.

My thoughts too!

How could you? I would be red-assed by the time I thread my thoughts :P

If I do it too much, I might be as well!

El proyecto #aliento también se une a #threads para apoyar el crecimiento de la comunidad hispana. #spanish

Esta es gran una noticias que se unan para hacer crecer esta comunidad #spanish

Bienvenidos ... cool

#spanish

Did we get any new Leo Threads #update today? #devs are working non stop but I am one pathetic user asking for even quicker updates :P wn #emoji? #khal

There are 7 pages
Pages