Sort:  
There are 9 pages
Pages

Hacer el esfuerzo siempre retribuirá algo bueno. Estoy leyendo contenido en inglés, y debo admitir que mi lectura es mucho más fluida, me entero de casi todo.

Antes solo recurría al traductor, para que se den una idea.

#spanish

Restregándome que estoy pendejo por usar el traductor jajajajajaja


Nah mentira lol


Suerte con eso!

#spanish

Buena suerte con tus estudios

Mejora la estética de tus brazos / Improve the aesthetics of your arms
#spanish #hive #web3

https://peakd.com/hive-189157/@viviana.fitness/jfwkvjan

Going with my new daily #fitness goal of steps x100 my daily #hive Power Up - today's total is 60.89

extra step count is 6089

El Bayern sigue con paso perfecto en la Champions y selló su pase a los cuartos de final blanqueando al opulento PSG que se ha vuelto a estrellar en Europa. ⚽✍🏼 #spanish @fulldeportes

https://acortar.link/pvSzRC

Being a woman is superpower
But being a woman working in #crypto is specifically bravery.

Not too late to celebrate all the female users here.

#threads
#gosh
#leofinance

It's never late to celebrate women 😊.

Let's celebrate "us" everyday and not only on Women's day :)

Not too late my fellow woman
We are courageous 👌

unpopular opinion, as a woman in crypto I don't want to be pampered, celebrated, encouraged, etc. I AM EQUAL, and I need no special treatment.

Not trying to be argumentative, but I don't feel brave, I feel early and lucky and I don't like to make a big deal over gender.

Feliz día de la mujer a todas las señoritas de Hive, y especialmente a las de mi familia

#hivewomensday #spanish #threads

https://peakd.com/hive-108045/@ambarvegas/perfect-women-initiative-esp-eng

Despertó otra vez, después de un largo sueño. A través de la ventana pudo ver el espacio casi vacío, aterrador. No había novedades. La tripulación seguía dormida. Preparó café. Miró su cápsula. Esta vez no apretó el botón. #zapfic #spanish

Hoy en la tarde camine cerca del parque acá en #cumana y vi a alguien con una gorra de #hive
Me pareció divertido saber que quizás esa persona estuvo tan cerca y tan lejos de mi al mismo tiempo 🤪🤪
#spanish

We want to migrate http://whyhive.co from Wordpress. What do you recommend? #Hive #Marketing

Looks like NextJS is going to be the Next thing

Do you also think what I think? Where are all the Hive OGs? Why are they not threading? Read my post #gosh
https://leofinance.io/@rmsadkri/whats-your-excuse-hivers-lets-thread

I have a couple ideas, but some of them have to do with being "long form maxis". We got @acidyo, @taskmaster4450 and a couple others which, alongside me (humbly) have been here since the early days and are considered OG.

being positive to all Hivers, I hope they are waiting for the platform to mature. But, I think they need to hop in now to make sure they support the growing front end which will ultimately help hive grow and shine

Finally received my first #gosh rewards! Awesome 🥳🥳🥳

What do I actually need to do to receive the GOSH reward, can u please tell me briefly?
Note- I am not a beneficiary of POSH previously. And I regularly engage in Leothreads.

Post a hive based article in Threads and use the gosh tag.

Ah...thank you. I appreciate it.

Some people are born to be wild, some others are...

#gmfrens

#gm! We are born to be, however that may be.

Posted @ LikeTu:

The sooner I get to laughing, the sooner I get to healing.

-- Marlon Wayans


Keep reading @ https://ecency.com/hive-147010/@magnacarta/index4index-card-155-marlon-wayans 4 more @ quote & Marlon Wayans

#gosh

laughter is the best medicine

Tell them they should also run this poll on #hive via https://alpha.leofinance.io

~~~ embed:1633567307489312769?s=46&t=f3qY2xxYIegwgxWlYwko8g twitter metadata:aGl2ZV9jcmVhdG9yc3x8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9oaXZlX2NyZWF0b3JzL3N0YXR1cy8xNjMzNTY3MzA3NDg5MzEyNzY5fA== ~~~

Done boss

Decentralized polls aren't ready for the big leagues yet. You have a bit of work to do yet.

In his defense, everything done with the New UI is in alpha testing. Enough works to present proof of concept, but many bugs and issues need to be ironed out before it goes live as a finished product.

I just realized I'm now over 90,000 #hive powered up! LEt's gooooo less than 10k away from my goal.

congratulations on your way 👍👍

Dude that's fucking awesome! 100k is just astounding

Congratulations 👏
Rncouraging It's encouraging.

hell yeah! that's bad ass

Don't miss out on OCD's new initiative of Live curation hosted by
@pusen on Twitch. Check out the vod if you weren't around or slept on it (like me :P)

#gosh

https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@pusen/live-ocd-curation-with-pusen-on-twitch

Ill bookmark it to watch it latter tonight, he even give advice to the authors on how to make the content more attractive to readers, thats nice

Yeah it's quite a whole package and entertaining to watch as well.

The subjectiveness of what is good content and isn't is the biggest debate on #hive

#threads just kinda sidesteps this whole stupid thing. Let the Hive police fight with users all they want. We'll keep threading 🚀

I like it @kheleelkazi,

This is like unleashed thought. I found out about the threads just now. Is it all on the block chain "unmuttable" or is it just on the front end? If I make a thread does it appear on my Hive blog?

yes but not as top-level content. Check your comments on other UIs or on your hiveblocks data

All threads are on-chain. Poll votes are custom jsons

Yet you caved to them by changing up your curation, because they said something about it.

Love it! Policing of content defeats the entire purpose of what makes Hive great. As long as Threads can generate similar rewards to posts over time, and comments get improved rewards, incentives for engagement will grow.

yeah, that shit is so annoying to read about.

oh #gosh majickal! power of the #microearning #threadlife

Yes very magical and powerful indeed!
!BBH

@virtualgrowth! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @globetrottergcc. (13/50)

Things keep growing.

All focus on $LEO
!BBH

@taskmaster4450le! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @globetrottergcc. (16/50)

Oh yes!

Thank you for your kind support.
!BBH

@katerinaramm! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @globetrottergcc. (12/50)

It seems like you are earning gosh token by sharing threds?

Anyone can earn #gosh so simple.
!BBH

@luckyali! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @globetrottergcc. (15/50)

haha I know 😅

Just share any Hive content from anywhere in the Hive ecosystem on on of these platforms: LeoThreads, D.Buzz, and LikeTu.

Content can be anything from LeoFinance, Proof of Brain, CineTV, SportsTalkSocial-- any community and any tribe.

60 a great number

!CTP !BBH

@celi130! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @globetrottergcc. (23/50)

Very much a wet morning. The day started where it ended yesterday. Welcome to the rainy season Nigeria! What season is it in your area?

#gmfrens

Its meant to be Autumn, but these last 2 weeks have been hotter than we had all Summer.

I'd love some of your rain right now haha.

Its been so hot the last few months here. March signals the end of the dry season which starts around November, and the start of the rainy season. The weather has been comfortingly cold these last two days.

#life

That's looking good! Summer (dry season) for us but it's cold, lol!

The summer her is unusually hot at night. So we really anticipate the rainy season when the temperature is usually low and the weather is cold. Its a planting season too

I see, it's good then that the rain is giving you some relief from all the hot temp.

So cool, literally!

The rains are finally here. Good

Now we can at least sleep at night!

You have a lot of autos in your region, we also have here. It's warm, dry, and hazy over here.

Creating your Wax wallet
@fokusnow really did a great work in explaining how to create a wax wallet.
https://leofinance.io/@fokusnow/how-to-create-a-wax-wallet-and-set-up-your-gm-frens-profile

#threads #gmfrens #posh #gosh

Creating a wax wallet has been very different for me, but this post really helped me.

#threads #posh #gosh

$BTC is still above 20k, so to me this looks like sideways action. Didn’t look through the news feed yet, but probably macro economy not looking good. #FED and #SEC still looking like they have a policy that doesn’t taking risks on crypto

Thanks for your opinion. Let see how every goes. For now BTC is going 20k and does not seems to be coming down.

Happy the guide was really useful to you. Now your GM tokens can drop into your wallet

Sure, thanks for the help.

#threads #gmfrens

Alright

#hive politics are toxic

very much so

#hive politics are toxic

Not just at Hive. It's been that way since at least the Sumerians six thousand years ago.
Replace #hive with the unrestricted wildcard character * and it's still true.

How's the weather like in your place these days? Was it the same from that of last year or of the previous ones?

I often ramble about the colder weather we are having but reading from others, I realized the change is almost everywhere.

Global Warming, always makes things colder... uhm..whuutt...

If anything, it would seem the seasons are changing slightly, everything feels a little later than normal...Winter in spring, summer in autumn

Yes, slight changes in seasons, some getting prolonged that they kinda overlap with the next.

It was cool in the early morning and hot in the afternoon.

Sounds a lot like here although it's been cold throughout the day

မနက်လင်းခါနီးအချိန်မှာ

Clouds on the river in Hoquiam, Wash., this week. Spring approaches! #photography #pnw

Love how the sky got mirrored on the water.

Yeah it was awesome. And I almost missed it 'cause I was looking across the river at the time!

It's good you didn't miss :)

I was going to send a discord message but I figured a thread might be quicker, at what time tonight @taskmaster4450 @jongolson?

#gmfrens

We will be in the presence of Hive royalty.

7pm eastern ser. I think lol

Hey @taskmaster4450le that's right??? lol

Task is still annoyed on #tesla stock performance. am i right? :)

Lol awesome, already scheduled, awaiting for confirmation from @taskmaster4450

It's gunna be a fun day!

I think I’m not gonna get a break in like 14 hrs ^^

Better get some beers lol

Oh, now you are talking Mr Boss. Ditch #discord use #threads :P

Discord for life, easier to get accross messages when they are not urgent! haha

Okay if you say Mr Boss

Perhaps #threads may be incentivized for potential quicker responses than discord and like that are not so. With live public messages to keep us here, some may never leave #threads! haha XD

#gm #microearning #threadlife

yeah its really fun

"There's a great bit of action that happens on crypto twitter compared to the rest of social media."
Read this article of @bitcoinflood #posh #leofinance #thread #cuba

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@bitcoinflood/crypto-twitter-on-threads

Did you somehow forget that it's International Women's month? If you did, do your girls some favor and give them great treats :) @elpastor did something so thoughtful and sweet honoring women through his beautiful rhymes

#bcpoets

No one had showed me some favor. I am still hoping for that sha

Haha, if no one would, go treat yourself :)

Like say you know, that is what I plan to do on Sunday

That's awesome then! Enjoy :)

Oh wow, thank you for sharing. Will check it out.

Hey @elpastor, encontre tu poema al dia de la mujer gracias a que @ifarmgirl-leo lo compartio en Threads.

Para contestarle directo en Threads, usa este link!

Why no TikTok

probably soon, I'd love to see short vids powered by @3speak viewable on threads

Good job #leo, this #threads thing is addictive.

A new poet has joined us here on Hive and because I like her first rhymes, I gotta share. Here's to welcome @validupsetlap :)

#bcpoets

https://peakd.com/hive-161465/@validupsetlap/i-m-new-to-the-hive-and-i-hope-you-enjoy-my-haiku

I like the #polls feature but there is definitely work that needs to be done. They don't load very quickly and when I interact my screen throws me into different places. #feedback Maybe when they slow down they'll be better...?

Yeah Khal said they were working on it earlier.

Guess they are still working on the load times.

It is a nice feature to have of course.

People are walking, running, in the park.
Birds flapping their wings in the pond.

歩く人 走る人おり 公園の
池に羽ばたく 鳥も戯れ

#poem #bcpoets #leopoets #tanka

#gmfrens for those at the other side of the world, I’m off to sleep, hold the fort for us until we come back

Wow, my #LEO buy orders have been filled, thank you, I will prepare new ones :) #lpud #threads

I think that Microsoft is making a mistake by sanitizing (and limiting) Bing Chat. let it be weird. Let it be free. #chatgpt

https://www.msn.com/en-us/news/technology/how-microsoft-could-keep-bing-chat-weird-—-and-safe/ar-AA18jLsp

I agree. I like the chat function much better than the other tab. #bing #search

Only 6 days left, are you ready for #lpud? #leofinance #leo #threads

Slaying on the streets,
purring in the streets

#gmfrens a #threads sharing my #digitalart Post from a pic of #culture #Liverpool waterfront

A great entry to our community challenge, a delicious and nutritious juice brought to us by @hindavi

https://ecency.com/hive-189869/@hindavi/fresh-squeezed-juice-from-cashew-fruits

#drinks #fruit #juice #food #foodies

There are 9 pages
Pages