Sort:  
There are 9 pages
Pages

Nostr makes your phone work harder than you think. It kills your data and drains your battery.
Why? check out CTT at 9:26 to find out:

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@cttpodcast/celokyxq

Another Bank goes belly up, but #hive blockchain keeps rolling - Power Up total to is 50.31

extra steps total x100 #hive PU = 5031

The fees I had to pay to transfer and convert dollars to Euros back in 2017, INSANE! On top of that, I had to pay ATM machine fees in tow countries, even though I lived in Germany!E CRAZY!

Do you still hold USDC after the dePegging ?

They should transfer to HBD ;)

I love your collage, very good use of colors with the fruits

Thank you.
!BBH !CTP

@celi130! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @globetrottergcc. (20/50)

Vamos a empezar con buen pie esta semana!

Les comparto un podcast.

https://peakd.com/hive-145796/@awildovasquez/kwqsqvqi

#gosh #spanish #podcast

How Many NFTs you own in Hive Blockchain excluding P2E NFTs

Big fat ZERO

Wow.

I have only 1. Hehe!

None

Ops. Wen buying 1.

What's the perfect cook on a steak? #food

voted on a middle medium :)

Perfection

How would you describe your knowledge of the #crypto market? #threads #poll #polls

In a bull run every feels it is advance and when every market crumbles the expert advice feels like novice talking.
So DYOR and build your knowledge is the way to go

So DYOR and build your knowledge is the way to go

Exactly, I agree.

I just know the fundamentals. I keep learning everyday and thanks to the #leofinance community

This is a great way to gain experience. That's why I'm lucky to have joined #leofinance from an early stage.

He personalizado un poco mi terminal. ¿Qué les parece?
#spanish #linux

imagen.png

Buenos días a toda la comunidad #spanish en #threads...

Felices como lombrices en #hive, luego del triunfo de Venezuela ante Dominicana en el #WBC2023...¿Será que ahora sí

How important is it to you to have LEO Power? #leo #threads #lpud #poll #polls

Venezuela arranca el #wbc2023 y vence a Dominicana 5-1, en #Hive les decimos las claves en #spanish de la victoria vinotinto

https://peakd.com/hive-189157/@fermionico/venezuela-en-su-tintero-venezuela-in-its-inkwell-oror-opinion

Con la victoria de hoy a un paso de clasificar

Is lying justifiable? I want your opinion, please.

#polls #leo #threads

Sometimes: Depends on the situation, the results of the Lie (or Honesty when not lying), the Lie itself.

!CTP !BBH

@edje! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @globetrottergcc. (16/50)

Hive Need to Focus more on

Who is "Hive"?

This is the problem.

Que bien verte por aca en Threads Lisbeth! Es una gran herramienta para promocionar publicaciones pero tambien es muy divertido compartir pensamientos, fotos, memes o interactuar con otros usuarios, para mi Threads ya es adictivo!

Va una hora de juego en "el Volcán" de San Nicolás de los Garza y el América lo va ganando ante Tigres. ¡Con todo y el estrés del trabajo, Paco está siendo un niño futbolero feliz, justo ahora! ⚽✍🏼 #spanish #vamosamerica

Some Hive users are unaware about LeoFinance. And even if they heard or read some info about it from others, there are still some common misconceptions. It is high time we clear some of those.

1/

Project Blank has been unveiled a few months back and it has been introduced as the New UI of LeoFinance which is threadscentric according to Khal's description where LeoThreads is put at the forefront.

#leo&hodlcontest

El Real Madrid ha vuelto a la senda del triunfo en LaLiga. Los de Ancelotti vinieron de atrás, impulsados por Vinicius, para seguir buscando meter presión al Barça en la carrera por el título. #spanish ⚽✍🏼

https://n9.cl/71pj7

Amigos en @leofinance les comparto mis avances en el Club de Ahorro de los sabados. Invierto para hacer crecer mi HP.

#Spanish #threads #Gosh

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@leidimarc/saturday-savings-club-week-10-by-leidimarc-engesp

You are doing great!
Keep going :)

You have a very healthy approach to personal satisfaction and happiness, and I hope that you continue to be happy with life, no matter what it brings to you. 😊 #freecompliments #life #motivation

Satisfaction is synonymous with happiness and is also found in the smallest details.
#nill2021 #motivation #Happiness

¡Es Domingo y llega el episodio 10 de Plática Seria!

El día de hoy, conversamos sobre la productividad tóxica.

https://peakd.com/hive-145796/@bertrayo/iwundfaj

#hive #spanish #podcast

Felicidades a #venezuela por la victoria contra mi país ayer en el mundial de baseball #spanish

Yall stoked for #music Sunday?

Drop your tunes with Spotify previews, I'm dropping big votes all day. Bonus for concert pics.

#nowplaying

https://spotify.link/pUYaX7sU6xb

Music Sunday is a Threads thingy?
Dropped what am listening to right now when writing this comment 😉
Not Spotify though, but Soundcloud 🙃

It is! I started it last Sunday and it kinda took off. Dropped a big vote on your share! 😁

How 🆒 I mean, for the initiative! ... and thanks for the vote 🙇 ps For me, everyday can be a music day. Combine that with humour and we'll (well: I at least) gonna have some great fun at Threads #fun #humour #music #threads

Yes, everyday is a #music day for me.

🤫Shhhhhh! Don't tell @l337m45732, "I curate engaging #afritunes #music threads everyday."

Don't tell him I said so 😁

I won't 💯 🥳

yeah! Not specific to Sunday, but that's when I'm curating 😉

The answer to any Question you have in mind?
In case you wish to express more, use the comment section to elaborate 😉

Bonus for the one who identifies the relation of the three answers...

Esta semana no he tenido buenos resultados con mis post en #hive, así que empezaré a pagar promoción con la intención de tener mayor alcance.

Veremos cómo me vaaa.

Has probado hacer promociones a tus publicaciones? #spanish

I’ve met so many Venezuelans here on Hive, taking a peek into the Venezuelans way of life is amazing and the fact that they always stick together is really incredible

#culture
#spanish
#threads

Nigeria and Venezuela are two countries I probably never would have thought to explore but thanks to the people here, I am so into these countries now 😆

I know right?

I just see them everywhere and they write so well.

I lolled.

I also don't understand. A friendly friend request is on the way :)

As if the xenomorph from Alien would have been a better choice.

Sent chills down their spines lol

I don't understand how people react this way, lol, props for the guy remaining calm:

Lol, just wait for the insurance agent. Dude's car will get fixed 😄

He probably has other issues.

The world is crazy, and Reddit gathers the craziest lol

Enrico Rava

Enrico Rava 1.jpg

Stevie Wonder

Stevie Wonder 3.jpg

On the one hand, fuck the banks.

On the other, a systemic bankrun can effectively put fintech to sleep for half a decade, dragging crypto to levels not even Luna + FTX ever did.

Monday is definitely going to be fun, to say the least.

Investing some amount into traditional non-cryptocurrency assets might not be a bad idea this week. Diversification of different asset classes and funds from various sectors is very healthy for reasons like this.

We need mass adoption of cryptocurrency in Nigerian. Transfers of funds through the banks are not working. Many are suffering, staving and going through hard time right now. The banks has failed Nigerians.

#adoptcryto #threads #gosh

I think it's going to matter more in terms of what happens with VC money and how many businesses that ends up affecting and how/if they are tied to crypto. I see the stock market taking a bigger hit than crypto with what's going on.

Honestly my friend. For example here in my country, the cbn new policy has strap the bank of everything. No one is depositing money to the banks again. I'm wondering how the Banks will manage to pay their workers this time.

#threads #gosh

They shouldn't ever be trusted again because they failed us when we needed them most.

A bankrun could also prompt investors to transfer their wealth into Bitcoin/crypto, causing more states and cities to adopt it.

Listening to :

Life Is Life

By OPUS

Who remembers this hit from 1985 ???

I do, hehe!! Live is Life, na na na na na 🎶

1985? By then my parents weren't even thinking of conceiving me😁

Will we reach the 16Kish Bitcoin levels again?

Good morning and Happy Sunday to all. Blessed day for the one who gets up, for what sleeps.

#featheredfriends found a place for birding in Bangkok. 5 min walk. I spotted this. + I heard voice of Coppersmith Barbet + I saw bird with red cap (cpprsmth?) I had 50mm, g bck wth 70-300mm DSC_9448.JPG

Red-wattled lapwing (Vanellus indicus) in image. Not expert in birds but had research. Loved look of coppersmith & found voice easy to remember https://ebird.org/species/copbar1/ , heard it here and there in Bangkok but birds r secretive

Great shot, I am sure you will have more photos to share. Ebird.org is a very good site.

Would you like to meet the Puffins from the Land of Fire and Ice, great flyers and better swimmers?
https://ecency.com/hive-106444/@miljo76/admiring-puffins-over-iceland

#featheredfriends #birds #birding #hive #threads #liotes #leofinance

these look so cute!

They were really cute, but embarrassingly funny when they landed in the sea :) Thanks for stoppin by!

Oh yes. Puffins are extremely attractive birds. 🙂

It's true, and they really like to avoid the lens, nesting on really inaccessible cliffs,.... so I'm even happier for every photo I take, even though I know they could be better. See you around!

I just read my kids your bedtime story. Then I realized I don't have kids. 😱

Jokes aside, your story went almost exactly in the direction I expected, and I appreciate the smile you brought me. Thanks, trumpman! 😊 #freecompliments

You are welcum

Waterfowl panicking at the sound of spring thunder

春雷に 慌てふためく 水鳥よ

#poem #bcpoets #leopoets #haiku

Happy Sunday #threads

Hope you guys have an awesome week!

Happy Sunday!
!CTP !BBH

@jongolson! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @globetrottergcc. (14/50)

Happy Sunday!

So far going Good and hope you also are having a Great weekend!

Happy Sunday!

Happy Sunday to you too. Hope you are having a great day?

Happy Sunday Jongo

GM

Right back at you Jongo!

There are 9 pages
Pages